Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 337 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

337Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    191
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Terrific hotel

By

11. August 2016

Customer service is top-notch. Hotel was clean and well appointed. Room is very clean and well cared for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than imagined

By

06. August 2016

We stayed her for half the price of a hotel in times square and used the $2 public transportation system to get in and out of the city. Perfect for what we wanted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Friendly staff, very clean room and very comfortable bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Karen, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay, comfortable beds

By

24. Juli 2016

Think we got an upgrade but the suite was nice and comfortable. Enjoyed the stay free with points!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Christian, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your upgrade room & stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel to recommend

By

16. Juli 2016

Good location in NJ, close to NYC with some 30 minutes by bus to Times Square. Excellent staff at the front office, we had met 3 of them and they were all very friendly and professional to explain us the location of the free parking and other traveling questions as well. Will definitely stay again in this hotel the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Ma, Thank you for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I was taking 3 days vacation with my wife to NYC. I can not imagine other place but Holiday Inn. It is a great place that is convenient for you to commute daily through 320 bus, the bus stop is within 300 feet to the hotel. They also offered free parking, or self indoor parking about 10 bucks per day.

The severe people is very friendly and very helpful! The hotel is clean and quite! I would like to choose it again next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Jun, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable. Friendly Staff

By

06. Juli 2016

The beds were clean and very comfortable as were the pillows. Bathroom was clean and up to date. We did have a coffee pot in the room but there was no coffee. We just went to the lobby to get coffee the next morning. We needed directions tips on area transportation, front desk staff went out of their way to explain everything and provided tips. Restaurant was closed in the evening so we enjoyed drinks with good company

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Ms. Grace, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our front desk staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for the money

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Very comfortable sleep, quiet, and many options outside the hotel as well, to shop, eat, and be entertained. Friendly staff, and clean room. i do recommend to anyone traveling in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Craig, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Staff

By

04. Juli 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights with my daughter whilst visiting New York, to avoid the sky high prices in Manhattan, and what a good decision it was, as the NJT bus link to the Port Authority Bus Terminal near Times Square was excellent, the bus stop is only 100 yards from the hotel with a ticket machine, and only cost me $1.95 as a senior and my daughter $4.25 and was exceptionally fast being under 30 minutes, the bus lanes work perfectly. We loved the hotel the staff were great, the rooms large and comfortable with the bathroom having two sinks and a great shower. The Beds were comfortable and the area nice and quiet on a noise front. There were many great restaurants out the rear door of the hotel in Harmon Plaza. For me it was perfect we went to NY for 12 hours a day but returned to this beautiful area for the evening and early morning. if you don't want to pay the sky high prices in Manhattan give this Holiday Inn a try.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Byford, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable rooms

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for business. I use this hotel whenever I'm in the area. I know the hotel, everything always just works, the bar has a good selection and staff are very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. O'Donnell, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE STAY - IMPROVEMENT?

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Clean but older hotel with very staid decor. Rooms are adequate and clean but are in serious need of modernization. Most staff are pleasant and helpful but one desk clerk was very arrogant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Ms. Thompsonwest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear one of the front desk staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Also we are in between of our Room Refresh and will have Brand New Rooms by end of August. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The carpet was dirty and internet didn't work but other then that everything was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Wong, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen