Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1052 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1052Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    650
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    35

High quality

By

20. März 2020

club

Great hotel!! Only wish there was coffee avail during these tough times with the Corona virus impact. I realize it’s tough since Holiday Inn isn’t serving breakfast but it wouldn’t take a whole lot for the staff that is working there to put out a pot or two of coffee /tea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staffs and location but not the facilities

By

14. März 2020

club

Base line is that most people might book this hotel for its prime location and parking lots. And you are guaranteed to get them. But the quality of the room facilities are much lower than its price:You can hear everything next door or on hallways, no ventilation and discolored pillowcase and duvet covers. In sum, the hotel room is very old, and you might want to stay outside of it as long as possible and use it solely for the lodging. Anyhow, the staffs are amazing and their service is the probably only thing that suits the price you are paying for this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply Lovely!!

By

11. März 2020

club

The staff was welcoming and friendly and the room was clean and absolutely lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

09. März 2020

club

I had a great experience super close to the city lots of restaurants right out the back door overall pretty cool hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N/a

By

07. März 2020

club

N/a abc defg hijkl mn opq rst uv wxyz. 1234567890
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0-0 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Secaucus Holiday

By

01. März 2020

club

Great service. Great people. Perfect location. Clean room and bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

01. März 2020

club

Horrible
Frightening - fire alarm went off at 130AM
Took stairs down 6 flights
No communication
No announcements
Scary

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, decent stay

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Good proximity to NYC. Nice facility and rooms. Complementary parking lot was a slight walk. Breakfast was not included and gluten-free options for those with Celiac Disease were limited.

We did have some noise issues with a group of high school(?) students across the hall from us. Took about 2 hours (12:00-2:00am to resolve).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. Februar 2020

club

This hotel is absolutely beautiful me and my husband felt so relaxed and at home. Everyone greeted us so wonderfully

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buon Hotel, peccato la pulizia

By

24. Februar 2020

club

Personale molto cortese, ottimo servizio di navetta per collegamenti a breve raggio. Peccato la pulizia della camera; inesistente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

19. Februar 2020

our annual President's weekend get away stay was great as usual. This was my family's 5th. year staying at the Holiday Inn Secaucus. The location, transportation,rooms,dining can;t be beat. Will be back again next year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was okay for last minute

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Having both elevators out and not being compensated for the 20 minutes wait by the elevator until the only receptionist clerk figured to call the kitchen help who led me and other patrons through the kitchen to take the elevator up to higher floors if that’s where your room was located and mine was. Not sure this a good thing, but I did noticed how clean the kitchen was if that’s any consolation. I am a rewards member and breakfast was still not included. There’s pay parking for 25 bucks inside a gate no Valet parking, or you can street park your car yourself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen