Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 766 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

766Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    271
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Nice stay

By

10. August 2016

club

Nice hotel with helpful staff. Pool changing rooms was disgustingly dirty and nearly completely put me off the taking a swim. Unfortunately no buffet dinner on weekend which i thought was odd. Overall nice hotel though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, average value for what you get.

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

I have been coming to this hotel for at least 5 years.
There have been some improvements like the TV sets in the rooms, the internet and the staff attitude.
There have been absolutely no improvements in the executive lounge catering (quality and variety), the dirtiness of swimming pool and changing areas and overall in the permissive attitude towards smoking in the executive lounge. This time even cigars were allowed to smoke.
I wonder how many Holidays Inn in the world allow to smoke in the executive lounge.
This is not about local law allowing, it is about a corporate policy that should be implanted.
Executive lounge customers not only pay more they are normally the most faithful to the hotels. But in this hotel they get the worst quality food and the burden of smoke.
I continue coming to this hotel because of location, rewards program and the variety of quality "fastfood" venues around which makes foreigner life in China bearable at a reasonable cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Regarding the executive lounge catering your mentioned, we've already feed back to F&B Department to follow up. And also for the cleaness problem in swimming pool and changing area, we've feedback to hotel manager. Again, we are very sorry for your bad experience this time. We will try our best to make up for the deficiency in our service. We still hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一次令人满意的住宿体验

By

07. August 2016

platinumelite

前台能够准确识别ihg优悦会会员,并且主动升级至行政房型,房间的整洁度比较满意,能够有求必应,行政酒廊环境很好,总体很满意

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stopover

By

06. August 2016

Für Übernachtung zwischen zwei Termin gut geeignet, UBahn in der Nähe

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间环境不错

By

06. August 2016

club

假日的房间给感觉比较轻松,不古板,硬件设施总体而言不错, 维护的细节方面有待改善。办公用的桌椅用起来非常舒适, 办公久了也不会觉得累。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台接待服务好

By

05. August 2016

club

个人信息系统未显示会员身份,也没带会员卡,但服务人员也相信并按会员标准服务,送贴心小礼物.但也有其他人员与客户争执,这点不太合适.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。作为尊贵的IHG优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,并已将您的意见传达给一线运作部门,我们将不断提升IHG优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您中肯的评论和建议,这将协助我们不断提升IHG优悦会奖励计划,为每位会员带来更好的服务。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very decent hotel, though lack of attention to basic human manners

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

Close to work. Decent room setup. Decent service, matching iHG brands. Executive lounge access for platinum members. Very nice concierge service.

One dislike, which also upsets me, the hotel front desk does not honor basic human manners -- I was waiting in the elite member line for check-out, a man cut in front of me, and, the front desk staff allowed it. Disappointed!

Also, the elite waiting line is meaningless...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share with us such detailed feedback on our hotel. Firstly, please accept our profuse apology for the inconvenience that was caused to you during your stay with us! All your comments were brought to the attention of the concerned department. Meanwhile, we will keep perfect training of our staff . We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit in Shanghai.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比较高

By

02. August 2016

在东方路沿线性价比较高,早餐感觉没有以前丰富了,上网速度不错,浴巾卡尼来还算干净,位置较好,离公司很近,每次来上海出差首选假日酒店。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。您所提到的问题已经反馈至相关部门,您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。宾客的满意是我们永远追求的目标,我们会进一步提高我们的服务,感谢您的选择与支持。期待您的下次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不错的体验

By

29. Juli 2016

platinumelite

整理评价不错,对会员的礼遇很好,房间还算干净整洁,空调温度很适宜,睡眠质量不错,但位置不是太方便,离地铁站有一些距离

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店设施和服务的称赞。酒店紧邻轨道交通4号线和6号线浦电路站,步行仅需5分钟。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受假日酒店“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台态度不够亲切

By

27. Juli 2016

club

前台态度不够亲切,浴巾略显旧,夜间前厅光线略暗,房间插座太松,mac电源插不住
前台态度不够亲切,浴巾略显旧,夜间前厅光线略暗,房间插座太松,mac电源插不住

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的问题已经反馈至相关部门。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。期待您的再次下榻!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间整洁

By

26. Juli 2016

club

房间很整洁,很舒适,枕头助于睡眠,卫生间也很整洁。客房送餐很准时,酒店风景很好, 可以看到上海的最高楼。希望下次还能入住贵酒店

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。非常高兴看到您对我们的肯定和称赞。您所提到的问题已经反馈至相关部门,您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。并期待您的再次下榻!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable and convenient, location nearby business buildings, shopping mall and shops.

Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen