Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 999 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

999Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    675
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    12

停车困难

By

28. Juli 2020

地段还是比较方便的,早餐也不错,就是房间有点小,停车位太少,刚好晚高峰去入住的,绕了好几圈才找到停车位

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体服务一流,硬件尚可

By

06. Juli 2020

整体入住还是很温馨的,但是由于疫情还是有所担心。所以,房间外的走廊等处没有开空调,还是有些不舒服,特别是还有些烟味。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

员工服务意识高

By

21. Juni 2020

club

服务很热情,不局限于规则,主动帮助顾客,解决困扰。
高品质的服务,印象深刻

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

24. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

friendly staff, good room conditions, plenty of restaurants within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

餐饮不错,额外要求(加床)满足的较好

By

16. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

综合性价比一般,可能是给予的优惠/升级体验差了些。大床还是小了些

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn in Shaoxing

By

13. Dezember 2019

es hat mir insgesamt gut gefallen.
Ich würde es immer wieder wählen.
sehr zu empfehlen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境较好,服务一流

By

11. Dezember 2019

club

服务人员素质很高非常友好,酒店整体环境不错,周围有商业区,购物便利。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務到位 賓至如歸

By

10. Dezember 2019

club

這是我們第二次入住紹興世茂假日酒店,第一次是2011年酒店開幕時,對服務和設備留下深刻印象,為此,當我們再度到紹興旅遊時,貴酒店成為不二選擇。貴酒店最令人印象深刻的是服務人員的親切和敬業態度,包括前台、餐廳工作人員、房務服務員、甚至主管,一一印證了貴酒店以客為尊的專業服務。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly environment

By

14. November 2019

club

I like to stay here as i feel homely in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent hotel

By

05. November 2019

platinumelite

We recently stayed at this hotel. While making the reservation, I didn’t have high expectations, but just wanted a decent hotel for two nights.

However what we experienced later made us greatly and pleasantly surprised! The staff was truly nice and on the day of check out they even prepared a bag of food and beverage for us. Also, the internet speed is the fastest we have ever encountered! The room is spacious! The price is moderate!

A great place that I have to highly recommend! You won’t be disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

31. Oktober 2019

club

The staff are friendly and efficient, however the bathroom has a bad smell and the room is not cleaned throughly, I found empty cans under the couch .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy

By

26. Oktober 2019

club

Easy to book, easy to find. Positive experience overall but don’t expect a good hot tea or coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen