Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 491 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

491Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    16

A very pleasant stay

By

15. August 2016

platinumelite

A charming hotel in a good possition. Easy access to the city.

The staff were excellent; friendly and professional.

Looking forward to our next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

13. August 2016

club

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable prices. Stayed here on two occasions and have always enjoyed the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear JRLONDON Thank you so much for your review. We were delighted to read you enjoyed your stays at our hotel and we will certainly pass on your kind comments to the staff. We do hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Sheffied

By

10. August 2016

club

Front desk staff, extremely pleasant and helpful. The history and opulence of the entrance, ballrooms staircase etc. spectacular. Loved it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear squadron leader 1 Thank you very much for your review. We were pleased to read you had enjoyed your stay at our historic old hotel and we hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

10. August 2016

club

My partner and I had a one night stay on Saturday the 6th August and had a great time. The hotel is a little tricky to get to, but once there were greeted by friendly and most helpful staff. The hotel has it's own ample parking too for only £5 for 24h. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable, with free wifi. There's also a free to use electronic safe. We didn't eat in the hotel itself, but may try it the next time we visit.
Recommended!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. August 2016
Dear Mon1966 Thank you very much for your review. We were delighted to read you had enjoyed your stay and we will certainly pass on your kind comments to the staff. We do hope we can welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sheffield One Night

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Lovely old building but some facilities are equally old

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Al1745 Thank you for your review. We were please to read you liked our historic old hotel. We are about to embark on a major refurbishment of all our rooms to bring them up to the same standard as our bathrooms. We hope you will come back soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hi Sheffield

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Stay on a regular basis when on business visits to Sheffield.
Good position for the city centre, great hotel and not your usual HI which are basically the same wherever you go this one is more unique and individual.
Staff excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Pete53 Thanks for you review. We were pleased to read you regularly stay at our hotel when you are in Sheffield and find the location good for your needs. We will certainly pass on your kind comments to the staff and we hope it is not too long before we are welcoming you back. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Difficult to sleep

By

07. August 2016

club

Very looked after by conference and dining staff but too much road noise to enable sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Eddie123 Thank you for your review. We were pleased to read that you found our conference facilities and dining experience good. However, we are sorry if your room was overlooking the city centre dual carriageway and you were disturbed by traffic noise. Thank you again for your feedback and we do hope we can welcome you back at some point in the future. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, attentive staff

By

05. August 2016

Greeted as loyalty card holder, upgraded to executive room. Room was a good size - sofa and arm chair. No air con so not sure how comfortable the room would have been if it had been hotter.
Good choice for breakfast, very good lunch provided as part of meeting that I was attending in the hotel.
Did not eat in the restaurant in the evening but choice of food on the bar menu was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear AlanH49 Thank you very much for your review. We were delighted to read you had enjoyed your stay and we do hope it is not too long before you get the opportunity to visit us again. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service

By

27. Juli 2016

Only complaint I would have is that the rooms were extremely warm and the fans were too small to deal with the heat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Albert Dumbledore Thank you very much for your review. We were delighted to read you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we will certainly pass on your kind comments to the staff. We do hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, Royal Victoria, Sheffile

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, great view. Nice little touches like a juice bar and taxi button in reception. Great outdoor seating area. Good food and a nice ambience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear larkette Thank you very much for your review. We were delighted to read you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we will of course pass on your kind comments to the staff. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel
Excellent staff, always garenteed a warm and friendly welcome.
Hotel has a lovely garden to enjoy a drink in during the hot summer months

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review. We were delighted to read you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we will certainly pass on your kind comments to the staff. We do hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and comfort for visiting Sheffield

By

25. Juli 2016

The Hotel is in a wonderful old building that really is like stepping back in time, in a good way. Modernised rooms and Bathrooms add to the experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Mr CS Thank you very much for your review. We were very pleased to read you had enjoyed your stay at our historic old hotel and we hope it is not too long before you come and stay here again. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen