Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 659 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

659Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    336
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Disappointing

By

25. Mai 2017

Noisy place to try and sleep. Room facilities not conducive for working.

IHG Member room preferences not fulfilled.

Rewards point not added, by hotel.

I will not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel close to conference

By

25. Mai 2017

club

It is a good hotel that I use every time I go to Sheffield if available. The check-in staff were a little stiff and uninterested in you. The bar staff were very friendly and happy to help as much as possible. Breakfast here is very good, but you are better asking for your eggs to be cooked fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel full of character

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Friendly helpful staff lovely old hotel. Superb room. 2nd visit this year and will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient city hotel with character.

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Ample parking available at a modest charge , easy access to central Sheffield shops and theatres. Spacious, high ceilings and traditional decor. Included breakfast in room cost was good value compared with many competitors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value in a good hotel room

By

24. Mai 2017

club

The bedroom was in a newer part of the hotel and was large, spacious clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A night to remenber

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Good and cost effective car parking. Very clean, comfortable room. Interesting themed décor and furnishings relating to the hotel's past as a Victorian station hotel. Attentive staff. Great package of evening meal, room and breakfast. Couldn't be more satisfied

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

21. Mai 2017

Excellent hotel to relax and stay. I liked the ambiance of hotel and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid if you can

By

21. Mai 2017

You know sometimes when you go somewhere, and something's not right because the building is just not suited to what it's being used for... that's the Holiday Inn Sheffield.
Old. Out-dated. Poor condition. Poor facilities unless you like drinking in a bar.
Poor lunch.
The quality of the room itself was dreadful. Too much furniture (old furniture). Dirty ripped carpets. Poor TV picture. Wi-Fi dropping in and out.
There is nowhere nice to sit and relax or work (unless you like drinking in a bar).
I have to go to Sheffield regularly for the next few months and won't be returning here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Landmark Hotel

By

20. Mai 2017

Beautiful traditional Hotel with some newly refurbished Bedrooms - I assume, not all are done yet.
The room I have been located, was in the Annex-building and has been recently refurbished to a very high standard, including a very nice bathroom. Room was quite spacious. The only negative, is the sound isolation of the windows. The noise from the roads is always very present, which did not support the sleep quality.

Beautifully decorated Restaurant with traditional British food and good selection of wines.

Staff, especially at Reception, is very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost

By

19. Mai 2017

A beautiful old building with amazing staff marred by the rampant alcoholics and their 3am antics who disturbed not one but two nights sleep and a lack of air con that prevented the third.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Back to the usual high standard

By

19. Mai 2017

platinumelite

As a regular visitor to the Holiday Inn Sheffield, we were rather let down by our last stay. Thankfully, this time around, everything was back to the high standard that we are used to and the reason why we always choose this hotel when staying in Sheffield. Check-in was hassle-free and the staff were friendly and efficient. Our room was upgraded and was comfortable and clean. There was a function on the main bar area during the early evening so we had to use a smaller bar area for early evening drinks. Whilst it was smaller and not as grand, it was still very comfortable and well-stocked and the bar staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast in the morning was very good and rounded off an excellent stay. There were no problems with check-out and I know we will be back again later in the year. Thankyou to all at the Holiday Inn Sheffield for restoring my confidence in your excellent hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

18. Mai 2017

Decent hotel, room a bit dated, bathroom very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen