Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 579 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

579Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Latest visit

By

22. Februar 2017

Would like to thank Herman, Gardin and there team for yet another fantastic stay.
Your staff are a great credit to you and always go above and beyond to help customers.
The hotel is a great place and with the refurbishment program will be a great mix of the old and the new.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for your kind review. We are very pleased to read your nice feedback, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Please rest assured that we will pass on to all the staff your kind review, many thanks once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Building

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The photo elicits a positive expectation which is somewhat diminished by the unfinished decor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are going under a refurbishment programme which will bring our hotel to a very high standard. We hope to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable nights sleep, great staff

By

20. Februar 2017

From arrival to departure, an altogether pleasant experience. Good rooms, great staff, good bar area and restaurant and a quiet and undisturbed nights sleep.
Ideally situated hotel for business or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for your review. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Also, we are really happy to read that you have liked our food and drink offering at the bar and the restaurant, rest assured we will pass on your feedback to our staff. Once again many thanks for sending us your feedback, we hope to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Breakfast

By

20. Februar 2017

Good value hotel - interior design should be improved , quality breakfast, courteous staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for taking your time to send us your feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay, that you liked our breakfast offer. Rest assured that we will pass on your nice comments to the staff. Also, please be advised that our hotel is undergoing through a process of refurbishment which will take all our rooms to a very high standard. Once again many thanks for your review and we will look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Character and comfort

By

19. Februar 2017

Wonderful period property with charm and lots of character plus the modern service and quality you expect from Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear member, we are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

No conditioner/hot choc/luxury to speak of but amazing bar and kitchen staff who were SO helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for your review, we are very pleased that on a whole you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel, please rest assured that we will pass on to the staff your nice comments. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep, friendly staff

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel, lovely building. A couple of wee niggles but overall a nice stay. Room was comfortable and not too stuffy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for taking your time to send us your feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we hope to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Very satisfied with our stay. The hotel has a nice atmosphere and the staff are very pleasant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for your review. We are really pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found the staff pleasant. Rest assured that we will pass on your nice comments to the staff. Once again many thanks for taking the time to send us your review and we hope we will welcoming you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refurbished room

By

16. Februar 2017

Newly refurbished room has been done to a great standard and offer's a real nice stay.
The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for your feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we hope to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay in a Victorian hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay with great staff, easy parking and close to the city centre nightlife. Breakfast was plentiful and varied.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear guest, many thanks for your feedback. We are really pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel, rest assured that we will pass to the staff your nice comments. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel, the building has a fantastic character that you don't find in many hotels these days.
On top of this the staff are all very friendly and helpful.
The rooms could do with the same modernisation the bathrooms have had, but the décor fits with the classic style of the building.
We had dinner, drinks and breakfast in the hotel, all were superb with a really good choice.
Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear guest, it is such a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed so much your stay at our hotel. Many thanks for your feedback, we are really pleased that you had a nice stay and we hope to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK room but think its acceptable for building work

By

12. Februar 2017

club

The link on the hotel web site for directions sent us to the wrong place. This needs correcting. The hotel is an old victorian hotel in need of modernisation. Some building work is being carried out but its was not clear how much that would improve the hotel. The staff were very friendly but when we complained at 8:30 in the morning about noise from building work in what seemed to be the next room they were unable to stop the drilling in the walls. When we checked out we were given a small reduction to our bill but all we wanted to do was get out of the hotel. The hotel manager seemed to think it was acceptable not to warn guests that building work would disturb them. The hotel could have put us in a part of the hotel where there was not any building work or warned us about work starting in the morning but the first we knew about it was when we had the noise and vibration from drilling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen