Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 967 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

967Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    801
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    16

clean room, bed comfortable, just adjust hot water in bathroom

By

01. Juli 2020

club

Just adjust hot water in bathroom. takes too long to heat up

we were in room 302,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super nice hotel!

By

29. Juni 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay- clean, comfortable rooms, kind and courteous staff. Would recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in The Houston area

By

25. Juni 2020

When I arrived about 5:30 pm, I was given the keys to my king room deluxe. I went to the room and the key would not work. I returned to the front desk and got another key. That one did not work. They then said they did not have another king deluxe so I would have to wait. I said I would take any room since I had a meeting scheduled later in the evening. I was then given a regular king room. The next day, I returned from a long day around 7 pm. The room had not been serviced. I did not want to wait for it to be serviced since I was so tired. The accommodations were otherwise great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Many amenities not offered as advertised

By

20. Juni 2020

No gym due to construction But not mentioned on the site
No ice due to covid but no signage on each ice machine
No working phone and USB ports not working (you can submit a work order and get in fixed in 24 hours though)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

currently under renovations

By

16. Juni 2020

platinumelite

the only problem i had with my stay is that they are undergoing renovations and was not informed of that prior to reservation so a few amenities were closed and there is no complimentary breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly what we needed

By

16. Juni 2020

club

We always stay at a holiday theres everything we need and could want at the holiday we feel at home when we stay.u cant go wrong at lease we never have by staying at a hoilday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shocked someone!

By

12. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Received the key to the wrong room. There was someone in the room when we tried to open it at 10 PM at night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel!

By

09. Juni 2020

The room was nice and clean. It was under renovation, but not a big deal. Restaurant was ok, but only ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

May trip

By

06. Juni 2020

club

Very clean. Felt very safe. They have take a lot of steps to help prevent covid19. We eat in the restaurant one night food and service was very good. We will definitely stay here again. I would suggest the motel to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property!

By

02. Juni 2020

We stayed here with a baseball team and it was very nice. The gentleman at check-in was helpful and nice. We had to limit the amount of people due to the social distancing guidelines, but he was very nice about informing us. Jacob in the restaurant was great! Very nice restaurant and good food! Only downfall was a grab n go breakfast was given with our rate and it wasn't very good, but I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and relaxing

By

02. Juni 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was great!! Very clean and relaxing. The bar and restaurant was very good!! Highly recommend!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Untrained desk personell

By

29. Mai 2020

The tv channel guide in the room does not reflect the channels that are on the Smart TV. I asked the front desk person how to work the remote to get the channels or a channel guide and she had no idea what to do. She did not offer to call anybody and find out. In my opinion, the front desk people should be trained to operate the TV remote, air conditioner, coffee pot, door lock, security devices, shower faucet or anything in a room. This tells me the operator just wants a warm body there to check people in or out. They really don't care about the guest if they have a problem. This is poor management but will not stop us from returning the next time we need to stay in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen