Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 983 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

983Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    812
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Clean Room and great breakfast

By

06. August 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay the breakfast was awesome and we really enjoyed the pool. The room was nice and clean when we arrived they are in the process of remodeling but it was still nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

04. August 2020

club

Great place to relax and close to shopping. The restaurant in hotel was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Relaxing Getaway

By

31. Juli 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean. Front desk staff helpful. Very nice pool and hot tub area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spotless; Almost perfect!

By

28. Juli 2020

club

We so appreciated the cleanliness of this outstanding property both inside and out.
Obtaining items we needed for our room was a bit of a challenge due to Covid policy. Eventually we were able to work it out.
Most staff was very helpful. We would definitely recommend Holiday Inn Shenandoah, TX to everyone!!
We felt safe and could relax in our 100% clean suite!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

25. Juli 2020

Best hotel I stayed in so far. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable. The air conditioner unit omg kept my family in blankets. That was a plus for me. The staff was friendly. I recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mix up with my room

By

22. Juli 2020

club

We had a late arrival on Saturday, July 18th. When we arrived I wanted to remove the breakfast option as we had made plans to go out for breakfast the next day. The service agent initially told me she could not make the changes. I asked her to speak with a manager to make the changes. After a few minutes she camcelled my reservation and got another room for us. When we got to our room it was 1 king bed. My previous reservation was for 2 queen beds as there were 3 guests. At this point we were so tired we all piled into the bed and fell asleep. Our stay was not as pleasant as we have previously experience at this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need more staff

By

22. Juli 2020

platinumelite

We love this hotel mainly for the location and resort like pool however the hotel was undermanned and the pool suffered. Both the inside of it, bugs/hair/dirt and the outside, cups with cigarettes, keys on ground, not returned, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best

By

22. Juli 2020

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was wonderful. The beds are very comfortable . I just wish my room would have had a sitting area. We had requested my friend to be next door for joining rooms but that did not happen and was disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

would recommend

By

20. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Great room and good nights sleep. Quiet room and plenty of room in the parking lot to park my boat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As Expected!!

By

19. Juli 2020

I stay out of town every week and this place was as I expect and when I am back in this area I will be right back here!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pool

By

17. Juli 2020

club

My daughter loved our time at this hotel and we will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We had a great time.

By

09. Juli 2020

Yes, we would come back again. Food was good. Drinks were great. The swimming pool is also great.
Thanks again, we would come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen