Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 658 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

658Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    305
  • 4 Sterne
    231
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Gut erholt

By

07. Oktober 2020

Trotz einiger Corona Regeln und Einschränkungen ein angenehmer Aufenthalt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel great location if driving

By

31. August 2020

Good hotel as it’s close to the motorway. Hotel has very good facilities and the staff are always very helpful. Food is always very good with a great breakfast. However the hotel is old now and the rooms are in need of an upgrade. No power sockets at the bed and cigarette burns in the furniture can be typically expected, but the price does reflect this in my opinion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frühstücksbuffet kein Glutenfreies Brot

By

30. August 2020

platinumelite

unmotiviertes Personal, Empfang ahnungslos und total überfordert

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

29. August 2020

Was much like other holiday inns. The breakfast was fine considering COVID. Nice rooms and the staff is friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

16. März 2020

Because of Corona Virus I could not enjoy the breakfast and the Restaurant But the hotel staff was very helpful with providing a lunch box. I am very pleased how they reacted in this difficult situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Find a better hotel

By

04. März 2020

We was very disappointed with this hotel overall would definitely not go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good lobby/breakfast, bad shower, bad gym, priced too high

By

02. März 2020

club

Shower was sub-par. Temperature of water constantly fluctuated - had to jump in and out and was very uncomfortable. Gym doesn't have a treadmill - very minimal equipment. Parking lot is gravel and mud. For prices this high I would expect much better facilities. Breakfast is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un nouveau bon sejour

By

26. Februar 2020

Accueil et personnel, toujours très attentif.
Proximité de Flander’s Expo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24. Februar 2020

club

Overall good experience with friendly staff and definitely visit there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel d'affaire

By

19. Februar 2020

Hotel d'affaire. Pratique car proche du Flanders Expo. Peut-être ai-je eu de la malchance, à cause de bruit excessif qui m'a empêché de me reposer comme souhaité

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mostly good, but needs work

By

18. Februar 2020

Good location for motorway, Expo and tram. Car park very untidy and expensive. Rooms now looking very tired, poor electrical socket provision. Breakfast has improved. Decent bar. Allocated incorrect room on arrival which was frustrating, the next night the key card didn't work - both needed trips back to Reception where they were rectified, but it would be better if they hadn't happened in the first place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel gut, Lage schlecht

By

17. Februar 2020

Angenehmes Business Hotel neben der Expo
Die Lage ist ungünstig für Besuche ausserhalb der Messe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen