Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 873 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

873Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    538
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Very nice, but building fire alarm malfunctioned

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

I stayed here for one night. The room was very nice and spacious, good quality for price. Staff was very friendly. Only problem I had was the fire alarm for the entire building malfunctioned and went off at 6:30am. This happened several times over a half hour, pretty much ruined the night of sleep. I was disappointed the staff didn’t offer any sort of compensation or partial refund considering the purpose of a hotel is to provide a comfortable place to stay. The stay was made very uncomfortable by the malfunctioning alarm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still recovering from Ida

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

Overall visit was good. Staff was friendly.
Problem: elevator didn’t work, kitchen in hotel was not functional, short on staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A sad, forgotten Holiday Inn

By

02. September 2021

If it weren't for the staff, this Holiday Inn would have received a half-star from me. I'm not typically fussy as I don't spend much time in the hotel while I'm on vacation, but this place was in sad shape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

24. August 2021

No one to serve breakfast, no one to serve super, no one to work the bar!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

18. August 2021

i stay here for work every other weekend and every time when i show up the front desk staff always took care of me. i would recommend it to all my co-worker and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel and room needs an upgrade

By

17. August 2021

club

Staff was wonderful however too smelled like mold, bathroom lock was broken , missing pictures overall dated room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. August 2021

Beautiful clean facility, free parking, lovely foliage around pool area and very helpful staff. Comfortable bed and room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying in Natchez

By

11. August 2021

Staying here in Natchez was a great experience an very nice people!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

11. August 2021

I will definitely not ever stay here again if I could request my money back for my stay I definitely would. My whole experience at this hotel was not very good at all from dirty floors dirty pool and jacuzzi area to a dirty room is just too much to deal with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value and customer service

By

07. August 2021

platinumelite

The customer service was outstanding. We were accommodated for ever need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel.

By

05. August 2021

club

Would book again and recommend to others. Hotel was nice and clean, staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect staycation

By

02. August 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here. It's a great place to relax the indoor pool was refreshing..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen