Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1254 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1254Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    771
  • 4 Sterne
    346
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great service and comfortable beds

By

02. April 2020

Convenient and great value. Friendly staff and good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel experience

By

01. April 2020

platinumelite

I recently traveled to Sweden and arranged the Holiday Inn T5 for my preflight and return stay.
Had a great experience at check-in and was given Internet login details and complimentary points automatically
My room and the rest of the Hotel was clean modern relaxing
Food and refreshments were also exellent.
This Hotel is within easy reach of Heathrow T5 with a regular shuttle service.
Due to Coronavirus my trip was cut short and I returned early, the reception staff were outstanding when I needed to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

31. März 2020

Staff are brilliant shame hotel doesn’t live up to expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

31. März 2020

club

It's nice place to stay , accommodating, comfortable and convenient environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heathrow Stay

By

19. März 2020

Another great stay at the Holiday inn T5.
All the staff were welcoming from Nellie and Brian at reception thro to Kinga at check out.
Always a pleasure to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient, convenient, friendly

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Went for a night, close to T5, great support from front desk, slept well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic value for money

By

13. März 2020

Staff efficient and friendly
Bar stocked well and really good facilities all round
Internet very good too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables, grosses Bett. Guter Service allgemein.

By

10. März 2020

club

Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen. Hatte leider nicht die Gelegenheit alles auszuprobieren. Was ich gesehen habe war sehr gut. Gutes Essen, Zimmerservice, Reception alles gut.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stopover

By

07. März 2020

club

We stayed here on a quick stopover from Doha. We were late arriving but we were informed that we could still get food if we go straight into the bar.Food was delicious and exactly what we needed. Went up to the room which looks like it is newly refurbished so it was very nice and clean.Definately would stay here again if ever in London airport. Would recommend it to others. We were up early at 4am for the bus so they had sandwiches,fruits,tea and coffee out for us to avail of instead of breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean family room

By

05. März 2020

club

could accommodate a family. good parking and shuttle service to the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn T5

By

05. März 2020

Very nice hotel. Clean and fresh. Very good links to Heathrow.
Good internet connection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

03. März 2020

club

Good hotel close to the airport. Cozy rooms. Very good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen