Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 446 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

446Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great Location and Value

By

29. September 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights with friends. Hotel was easy to find, ample parking, clean and staff were very friendly. Stayed in a twin bed room, which was of good size and ample storage. Bathroom was good size, only slight issue was the power of the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. September 2016

club

Up in Solihull for a night - clean; comfortable and good value. Will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business dinner

By

27. September 2016

Hotel undergoing refurbishment, bar area is particularly pleasant with great outdoor access for warm days

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Solihull

By

23. September 2016

lovely hotel, relaxed feeling, good rooms and good facilities but on the night the bar food was issued cold - I have styed here a few times and this is the first occasion I have not been happy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for our needs and comfortable stay

By

22. September 2016

club

This hotel has been upgraded since our last stay and was looking good Our room was very comfortable and, as an overnight stay close to relatives, was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solihull ( dont book right now )

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

I booked this hotel some 7 months prior to my stay for a trade fair at the NEC, I booked 4 nights, I was not told prior to my booking at any time they were in the middle of a refurbishment on the whole floor above me.
The noise levels were terrible and went on until 7pm each night.
I asked to be moved only to be told the hotel was full !!!
I was also in a room above the outside bar area !!!! again noise until midnight most nights.

A nice hotel but don't book until the upgrades have been done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold, Noisy Rooms

By

05. September 2016

club

Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us during your business stay and being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is unfortunate that issues with the noise and room temperature prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

02. September 2016

Well situated close to Solihull's Touchwood Centre.

Great base for meeting up with Family Members and Friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed, service fair

By

25. August 2016

It's an OK place to stay for business travel, no wow's however.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Dear AndrewMc, Thank you for your review. I glad to see you have enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you again, please come back after our refurbishment has finished as I`m sure you will change your mind. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous stay

By

24. August 2016

The whole experience was wonderful, from the welcome from the reception staff on arrival to the hardworking restaurant staff. Nothing was too much trouble - the reception staff even offered to fetch me a Sunday newspaper as the hotels stock had been exhausted. The restaurant staff were efficient, yet hardly noticeable - all round this was one of the best weekends spent at a Holiday Inn and hope to revisit soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Dear BeeSA, Thank you for your review. I glad to see you have enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Rewards

By

23. August 2016

club

I have stayed in this Hotel many times including a 4 month spell in 2013, however i have a reading of zero on my IHG rewards 563712548 can you please review.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear Gilberto41, Thank you for taking a time and send us your feedback. I have asked my collegue to investigate and make the nessecary staps. She will look into your booking and adjust the point if there was any mistake. I do apologise for that. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

17. August 2016

Another lovely stay at Solihull . Beginning to feel like family.! Excellent check in . Excellent check out . Lovely spacious room . Very comfortable lounge area . See you in 6 months .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear SBin, Thank you for talking the time and give us your feedback. I glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay, We looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen