Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1307 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1307Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    644
  • 4 Sterne
    349
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    102
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Leaky ceiling on bed

By

04. April 2020

Room was dirty not very clean leak on ceiling bed was wet and rug was soaked told staff but didn’t go anywhere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Burlington Vermont

By

03. April 2020

club

Excellent treatment as a guest. Very friendly and helpful staff on every level. I can not express enough how grateful I was to be treated literally like family. My 11 year old nephew said " Aunt Monica we have the best room in the whole place ". We were adjacent to the pool and coffee station with the restaurant right around the corner as well as the vending machines. 5 stars from us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

01. April 2020

club

Given Coronavirus situation, I guess hotel cannot do anything more than provide minimal services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, comfortable bed

By

01. April 2020

club

I don’t have much to really review here. I arrived late at night and was gone by 10am. The breakfast was very good. Blueberry pancakes and real maple syrup with sausage and bacon makes a growing boy happy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Generally above average hotel/motel experience

By

20. März 2020

club

Overall good experience with exception of not being able to access the Internet which is not a deal breaker for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. März 2020

club

Receptionist was extremely helpful and room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and nice, if small, accommodations

By

18. März 2020

Our go to hotel for new appts and schooling. Kind people. Good food. Super nice housekeeping staff. Perfect location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation

By

13. März 2020

Should have been told the hotel was being renovated at the time of reservation and check-in. In the morning, there was a very limited amount of hot water making a showere very difficult.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

12. März 2020

Great service more then helpful great listeners have a smile when they greet you .o matter the te of the day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and comfort.Good value.

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

I frequently use Holiday Inn on Williston Rd. It is friendly and service personnel are kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and pillows are great! Dining room has good choices!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant

By

08. März 2020

Staff was very willing to accommodate my specific requests for room placement and shuttle service. The room was missing tissues in the bathroom, but that was all. This was my third stay at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep and park

By

07. März 2020

club

Très bien, il manque seulement un peut de rénovation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen