Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 917 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

917Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    435
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Decent, but there are better values in area.

By

26. März 2017

club

They charge for parking. Beds are sunken. Internet is spotty.

Restaurant is above average. Staff is helpful and friendly. It's a good location and relatively affordable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay Before flying out

By

25. März 2017

We stayed one night before our flight the next morning. Great bar restaurant , with Happy Hour deals! Comfortable night stay, well rested and relaxed for our flight. recommended hotel to stay at!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great hotel and value in San Francisco Area

By

25. März 2017

club

- Friendly Staff
- Clean Rooms
- Good food options
- Easy to locate and in a convenient location.
- Decent Value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great

By

23. März 2017

I only wish a microwave was available in the room. Other than that enjoyable stay the views outside were beautiful. Not much close by for food Dunkin donuts was not far. I personally didn't go to IHOP based on poor reviews but Dunkin Donuts breakfast was great. Bed was comfy good amount of channels on TV. Mall is a $10 ÜBER ride away which has many food options in that area. Very close to the Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

22. März 2017

very friendly staff, comfy bed, nice selection of free newspapers.
I give this hotel a 10 out of 10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience@Holliday Inn SFO Airport

By

22. März 2017

With a convenient shuttle service to BART and Airport, I think it is very smart decision to stay in this hotel.

I can go to downtown to have a meeting within one hour without renting car and bring my luggage.

I like this hotel a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience@SFO

By

22. März 2017

This is a very convenient hotel to arrange a meeting at San Francisco downtown. The hotel shuttle is convenient to BART, and 30 minute to downtown. I think it is a good choice to stay here if you do not want to bring your luggage to downtown back and forth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and good hospitality.

By

22. März 2017

Room was clean staff was very friendly and helpful.
Quick room service. Needed towels delivered promptly and guest service called to make sure everything was to my satisfaction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, and awesome Bar Lounge!!!

By

21. März 2017

Arrived late on a Thursday night after long drive from LA. I was greeted by front desk with a smile, and checked in to my clean comfy room. They have a bar and lounge that was open late for food and drinks which was very convenient and much needed. Met some great people to share a coldie and conversation. I definitely recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

20. März 2017

club

I enjoyed it, except the events going on making it hard to park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

19. März 2017

club

Very clean, spacious rooms. Common areas are inviting and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but could use some maintenance

By

18. März 2017

This is a nice airport hotel located about 3 miles from SFO. The room I had was well soundproofed and nicely decorated, but it had several maintenance problems. The heating/cooling did not work properly and it kept the temperature at 75 despite setting the thermostat at 65. This was solved by opening the windows fully. The shower handle was very difficult to operate, requiring more force than I would have liked to apply. The shower handle also was mislabeled with the hot/cold directions backwards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen