Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1020 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1020Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    500
  • 4 Sterne
    274
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Enjoyed our Stay

By

24. Juni 2017

club

We stayed to use the park n fly service. Our rooms were clean and we got amazing sleep! I even checked the mattress because I wanted one for home! I didn't wake up the entire night. Hotel staff was friendly and shuttle service was right on time. Pricey but that's what you get for Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

23. Juni 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to the Bay area, I use this hotel. It's very clean, and close to the freeways. I also love the restaurant located in the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1st class hotel

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Very pleased with our 2 night stay at the Holiday Inn San Francisco Airport. The lobby was breathtaking ,marble floors with attractive décor. The service was excellent they even helped me log into wifi at the front desk. The room was nice size with all the amenities of home. Enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker for I was able to have a fresh brewed cup of tea before showering. Bed was very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel stay

By

23. Juni 2017

club

A few issues during check-in, but otherwise fine except for the lack of service at the hotel bar. Convenience to the airport was great, prices fairly high but common for California.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good airport location

By

22. Juni 2017

Found the hotel to be very convenient and easy to get in and out. Good distance for access to San Francisco.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent sprts bar

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed our one nite stopover lobby was lovelysports bar great food and decor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PERFECT PLACE AT SFO

By

19. Juni 2017

With a 19 hour layover this was the perfect place to stay near the airport. Great staff that went above and beyond in their service. Only negative was I had an 11pm flight and could not get a later check out than 2:00pm. Some IHG hotels I've been to have given me a 6:00pm checkout when I have a late flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate room - but paper thin walls

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Bring ear plugs for sleeping at night. Normal talking level in an adjacent room, you are going to hear the noise. Anyone laughing or talking loudly, you are going to hear their words. No rest!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly front desk, comfortable bed

By

17. Juni 2017

The front desk staff is friendly. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. However, being a spire member, I don't feel I got any preferential treatment here as compared to other holiday inn hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Stay

By

17. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Easy access from the airport with the free shuttle. Nice big room, comfortable bed and fast wi-fi. Not much more for this trip could be asked for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a bad place

By

15. Juni 2017

I liked the room and the convenience to the SF airport. Had a fairly quick check in and the desk clerk was helpful. Check out was painless and used the hotel shuttle to get to the airport for an early flight. Overall wasn't bad, but the TV never worked right the entire time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again!

By

13. Juni 2017

We have been coming to this property for years. We use there park and fly package.
This will be our last stay! We have found that this property has been going down hill for a while. Our last stay was the last straw. First the beds are awful! Impossible to get comfortable. Second we did not have enough towels for a family of four. We called the front desk and housekeeping. after a long wait we finally received some. Third and most importantly NO HOT WATER in the morning. We called the front desk and was told to wait 10 min. Well one hour later still not hot water. Not a good way to start your day and to catch a flight.
We love Houlhans restaurant and are sad about that. But, we will not be returning to this Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen