Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1057 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1057Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    522
  • 4 Sterne
    286
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    69

Very convenient option to be near SFO.

By

26. Juli 2017

Property is somewhat dated but my room of 5th floor was very comfortable and quiet. Arriving late and leaving early after two nights, I found the front desk staff very polite and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, clean, and new modern style room

By

25. Juli 2017

Enjoy the stay. Like the modern style of the room very much. bed and pillow are comfortable and perfect for me. The only one thing need to be fixed is my room's toilet tank water fill too slow. staff are nice also. I would come back again when visit San Francisco in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

25. Juli 2017

I have spent many nights around the SFO airport, SFO HI is a great value with great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at the Holiday Inn

By

25. Juli 2017

Nice lobby and courteous staff at check in. My room was clean and comfortable. Good sleep with ear plugs. Noisy at time. Very close to airport which was a bonus for me since I was just passing by quickly. Parking fee should be waived for members!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveler

By

24. Juli 2017

Hotel was cheapest place to stay that week in south city.
It's an old hotel it needs a remodel bad. It's a place to stay that's all I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

24. Juli 2017

Great hotel and location. Easy to get to. Hotel staff were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

22. Juli 2017

The staff was very friendly and I had no complaints on my stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice

By

22. Juli 2017

Nice overall service on the hotel, airport shuttle available. For a night stay was good, restaurants options around the hotel and gas station to buy some food at the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great check in staff

By

19. Juli 2017

The check in staff is fantastic. They recognized me as Spire and treated me to a bottle of water and some cookies - a welcome treat after a long flight to SFO.

The hotel is older but the furniture has been updated fairly recently. The bathrooms are probably the most dated in the rooms but it's still clean and comfortable. You will enjoy your stay.

It's super close to SFO - look for shuttle 116 and they run to the schedule which is really helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

18. Juli 2017

I stayed here on a business trip. The service was very accommodating. The front desk was happy and cheerful as they greeted me and even gave me a bag with water and a snack inside as a welcome. The room was a comfortable and relaxing. The close proximity to the airport was very useful too. I would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be Selective

By

17. Juli 2017

This location is unique. One section of this hotel is older and has not been renovated yet and I would definitely recommend staying away from that portion of the hotel. The common guest areas smell of older wet carpet smells and the HVAC units are not well maintained and do not function very well. If you get to stay in the newer section of this hotel, it is a relatively pleasant stay. This hotel is pricey, but you often have to pay for the convenience of close proximity to the airport. If you have an early morning flight, and stay in the newer portion of the hotel, this is a pretty decent property. If you're not as fortunate, then.... Also, the front desk staff - especially early in the morning - can use a little refresher in dealing with customers! I know it's early in the morning, but at least extend me a smile and a thank you when charging me double the normal rate for a night at a hotel such as this!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Staff were friendly and rooms were clean. Good value for this hotel. Parking was reasonably priced with the option to leave your vehicle for an extended period of time. restaurant was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen