Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 877 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

877Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Recent stay at the Holiday Inn north of SFO

By

20. Februar 2017

Restaurant, attached to the hotel, has limited kitchen staff and reduced menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Staff Training Required

By

19. Februar 2017

Great location for airport, amazing bar and restaurant, rooms are clean, large and very comfortable. Front desk staff never smile or give the impression they want to be there. Come on guys this would be an amazing place with happiness and a smile!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Very pleased with my stay. Great sleep! Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

19. Februar 2017

Every thing was great - especially liked the late happy hour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel with good staff.

By

17. Februar 2017

club

I found the place to be well designed and the location for the airport was good, not right next to runways as in some places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

17. Februar 2017

Nice place but rack rate is bit high. So don't pay rack rate. Only thing I could say about this place that's not possitive was the inability of the staff to turn off an on going alarm clock in the next room. Thing literally went on for over an hour. Went for lunch and came back and it was still on. Took two calls and a visit to the front desk to get it off.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hello Wally014, Thank you for your four star review. We apologize that the alarm in the neighboring room was not silenced in a timely manner. We strive to ensure that we deliver all our rooms with value at a competitive price point within our airport market. Thank you again for your constructive feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel food was OK

By

16. Februar 2017

Overall the hotel was very nice!
Very quiet and could sleep easy.
Food was exceptional but the lighting in the restaurant felt like you were in a cave---- 4.2 out of 5.0

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hello Sjohnson21, Thank you for your four star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our food and experienced a very quiet's night sleep. Our very popular Houlihan's Restaurant features adjustable lighting and music genres based on the the time of our breakfast, lunch and evening dinner services. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic!

By

15. Februar 2017

Great hotel, very comfy and close to the airport. Really enjoyed my stay and will come back again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hello ned17, Thank you for your fantastic five star review. We appreciate all the kind words regarding your stay. We look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

15. Februar 2017

Upon arrival everyone was very welcoming and could provide answers about the local area. There was an event taking place downstairs and the booming was annoying. Upon letting staff know they easily accommodated me and moved me up to another room. Peaceful sleep all night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hello Mike, Thank you for your four star review. We are happy to hear that our staff were knowledgeable and made you feel welcome. We apologize for the noise from the event taking place in our ballroom causing you to have to move. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality and comfort

By

15. Februar 2017

club

I completely enjoyed my stay with family. I stayed with my one year old baby and hotel staff were very friendly and supportive to fulfill our all needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hello Vijay, Thank you for your five star review. We are so happy to hear that we were able to accommodate all your family's needs especially the little one's. Thank you again for such a wonderful review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OVER ALL THE STAY WAS GREAT!

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The overall stay was great. The furniture in the room needs to be updated. You do not notice the furniture is beat up until you open the drapes and outside light comes into the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Hello Alexis, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate that you found your overall stay great. We appreciate your comments regarding the furniture in your room. We strive to ensure all our furniture is in new condition. Your comments have been shared with our Engineering Department. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港から近くて便利なホテル

By

14. Februar 2017

予定していた日本への帰国の便に乗れなかったため、急遽予約して滞在しました。予約はIHGのアプリから簡単にできました。
ホテルの設備は比較的古いですが、空港近くのホテルを利用する場合はレジャー用途ではないと思うので、特に問題はありません。周囲も比較的静かで落ち着いて滞在できます。
空港までの無料シャトルバスも本数が多く便利です。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Hello Convenient hotel, Thank you for your four star review. Where are happy to hear that you were able to easily secure a reservation when you were not able to return to Japan. We appreciate your positive comments regarding our quite rooms and convenient shuttle. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen