Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 838 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

838Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    389
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Quietest Airport Hotel ever

By

20. Januar 2017

I was pleasantly surprised to actually stay at an airport hotel where the sound of planes landing and taking off could not be heard! Had 2 wonderful nights sleep, in a very quiet and spacious room. Also enjoyed the restaurant on site - Hooligans, which was very good as well. I would definitely come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Januar 2017

This is a great hotel with great staff. The restaurant is OK. Gym is small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing a brief review and for the great rating! It's always a great start to our day when we read reviews titled "Great Hotel". We are pleased to know you were able to have a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed, good bar and restaurant

By

17. Januar 2017

Relaxed, good bar and restaurant. OK for an airport hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Hello IntegratedSolutions, Thank you for your four star review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our restaurant and bar. We are glad that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay at our airport hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Safe stay Near SFO

By

15. Januar 2017

Chose this hotel for its nearness to the airport and this being an IHG property.
The property is very nice and offers great value for money. Staff is very friendly and caring. Rooms are super comfortable, clean, equipped with necessary in-room amenities and safe.

The restaurant at the hotel is nice and usually filled with people.

Highly recommended for stays near airport and San Mateo area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are pleased to read you were happy with both our service and convenience of our location. Clean rooms, caring staff, good food at the restaurant, and location makes our brand stand out above the rest and appreciate the fact we received your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. Januar 2017

I had my second stay in this hotel in early January since my first stay at end of September 2016. In general,
Staffs are quite friendly and breakfast is good, nice location, very close to airport and it only takes about 15 minutes to the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank for taking the time share your experience and for the awesome rating! It's always great listening to our guests who visit us again and have another great stay. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future on your next Bay Area adventure! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for value

By

14. Januar 2017

Clean and comfortable for the value. Liked having room service but food was terrible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the good rating. Our sincere apologies the food did not meet your expectations and have shared your comments with our restaurant manager. They share the same vision of impressing every guest and am confident they will help address your concerns with their teams. We appreciate the fact you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your room. We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only Thing Bad Was The Weather

By

12. Januar 2017

While staying for two nights in San Francisco for business, Holiday Inn made the jetlag fade away. One of the most comfortable hotel beds I have had the pleasure in which to sleep. Quiet rooms, multiple elevators and close parking at this location. Quick Check-in and Check-out by a skilled and friendly staff. Even the General Manager went above and beyond with making sure I was 100% satisfied with my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are pleased to know that you had a great experience and our General Manager was there to ensure you were taken care of. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future and hopefully with better weather! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much needed mini vacation

By

12. Januar 2017

Decided to treat myself to get out for a mini vacation. Did some homework so decided to stay here at such a great rate. I love that check in is at 3pm helps with my travel time including bart. There was a very friendly lady with a great smile to greet us upon arrival. The room was warm and cozy just like the online pictures. I was not happy with the dingy bathtub and terrible hard water. Towels need to be used with fabric softener. I did enjoy that it was very quiet in the halls and my room. The television was a little confusing. My husband was not able to get wi-fi even though we had the code no luck. We went out to eat and decided to order dessert. We ordered from the restaurant it was VERY DISSAPPOINTING THERE IS A 5.00 FEE FOR THEM TO DELIVER IT TO YOUR ROOM!!!!! I should've gone out for that too not a happy camper about that. I think there should be microwaves in the rooms too not just fridge, The fridge kept our drinks really cold. Overall I had a really nice time here and will return again. By the way the its was still within the holidays when we stayed. The decorations in the lobby were BEAUTIFUL ALL AROUND!!!! GREAT JOB!!! Thank you Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your stay and the great rating! We are all happy to see that despite of some of the challenges you experienced, you still felt that your stay was a success. Our ownership takes great pride in our Holiday decor and was a big hit this year, therefore we appreciate you mentioning it as well. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

10. Januar 2017

from start to finish i had a great stay at SFO holiday inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Hello Joe Black 0524, Thank you for taking the time to write your five star review. We are pleased that we provided a great experience throughout your stay. Thank you again for your positive feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service NOT

By

08. Januar 2017

Terrible customer service. I asked to speak with the manager and STILL have not received a call. They are not customer service oriented!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Hello Kim448255, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that the management did not get back to you sooner regarding your request to cancel your same day reservation. We would hope that when your plans permit you may be able to stay with us in the near future. Thank you again for your constructive feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Fran stay

By

07. Januar 2017

Good stay for the money, nice size rooms. The staff was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Hello Joe Black 0524 Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and guest rooms. Thank you again for such a positive review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room to watch the game!

By

05. Januar 2017

We needed a good place to watch the Rose Bowl game before our family boarded a late night flight at SFO. This was perfect. The restaurant offered a first rate bar and a great dinner. The guest room was spacious and comfortable with up-to-date electronics.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the great rating. We are happy to know you were able to enjoy the game and get a good night's rest in one of our spacious rooms. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen