Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1883 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1883Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    984
  • 4 Sterne
    520
  • 3 Sterne
    215
  • 2 Sterne
    98
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Good location. Friendly staff.

By

29. Juni 2021

club

The hotel is in a good location close to the waterfront and a short walk from the city centre. Ample on-site car parking (chargeable). The staff were friendly and helpful. Cleanliness standards were good and beds were comfortable. Generally I would describe the hotel as utilitarian rather than plush, but all in all it is reasonable value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great views, but grubby bed base

By

29. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Great views, but grubby bed base.
Was not recognized as platinum member when checking in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value hotel

By

28. Juni 2021

club

Hotel looks nice on arrival. Staff and facilities are exceptional. Food was great. Had a enjoyable stay prior to our trip. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room views and a good nights sleep

By

26. Juni 2021

A business stay for one night. Friendly staff and safe environment. A great nights sleep and breakfast. Only one minor issue with the air conditioning not functioning correctly on a very hot day in the UK. Maintenance warning on control panel, which I feel should have been checked prior to making room available. A s stated a minor issue but would have made my ratings 10/10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but disappointing room

By

26. Juni 2021

club

Staff were super helpful however the room looked soooo much bigger online. Also the king size bed was actually two singles pushed together- very uncomfortable… the room was unfinished with paint missing in places

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff at this hotel are wonderful

By

25. Juni 2021

They wore masks to protect people. They socially distanced. They were kind and extremely helpfull

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, comfortable bed

By

24. Juni 2021

The room was not the biggest i have styed in but it was comfortable. Lovely views from the room, warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still home from home during the pandemic

By

24. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Great service and safe and clean environment, new breakfast service is appreciated and the staff as ever make this my regular choice on business trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

How it should be done

By

24. Juni 2021

In over 35 years of travelling this is the best staff care experience I've ever encountered.
We were made to feel very special from the moment we arrived.
The front desk, the restaurant and bar area and the cleaners were all truly wonderful people.
The hotel is so well positioned and easy to find.
Clean and comfortable and it made for a wonderful stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay

By

23. Juni 2021

club

I visited this hotel for my cricket match that was supposed to be played in Southampton. The weather gods were not so kind however my stay in the hotel was quite good . The staff were courteous , the food was nice and the room was big and clean. Would recommend this to any traveller and would visit again .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, setting the standards

By

22. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Brilliant team keeping you safe, comfortable and relaxed. Everything is excellent other than the evening meals which were over priced and a title reliant on sauces to get flavour in. Don’t let this detract from the experience though, as there are 20 restaurants within a 5 minute walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location for Cruising

By

22. Juni 2021

platinumelite

We stayed the night before our cruise, I am surprised that none of the cruise companies have linked up with the hotel to offer pre and/or post cruise stays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen