Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 907 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

907Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    465
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    105
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    30

One night stay

By

21. März 2017

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn the night before we go on a cruise and leave our vehicle in the car park for the duration of our holiday, we have found this an easy way to start our
holiday without having to worry about getting to Southampton the day the ship is due to leave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay but a slight issue with disability

By

20. März 2017

club

Excellent facilities and service but just one slight issue. I booked a wheelchair accessible room for my mum who is in a wheelchair. The bathroom had lots of space but a full size bath, which is not accessible to someone in a wheelchair!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable 2 night family break

By

18. März 2017

club

Hotel in good location and if you have a room looking out over the front of the hotel you have a great view up Southampton Water to the Solent, a great view to wake up to in the morning. Staff Friendly, polite,professional and welcoming. Nice to have a swim in the hotels pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Southampton

By

17. März 2017

club

Staff were great and helpful. Food was nice and reasonabley priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay, thank you

By

15. März 2017

Great stay as always, thank you to all the staff.

Food was great, location perfect and rooms clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

14. März 2017

club

I thought the hotel was clean and tidy and the staff very friendly the party in the evening was amazing and the staff were so helpful in tending to everyone's needs a true credit to the hotel.
There was just a small issue with the cake that was left the following day . But hopefully has been resolved . But would recommend to a friend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and lovely staff.

By

14. März 2017

Birthday and anniversary night away. No WiFi and no pay per view but offered complimentary breakfast as an apology. Very polite staff and very efficient. Great location and being in a Superior room we had a great view of the ships coming in to dock.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep before lovely breakfast.

By

13. März 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Expensive bar especially the average wine . Even though it was a normal double bed, the sleep quality was greats and we both commented upon how comfortable it was. There was plenty of hot water but limited toiletries. Greeted for breakfast by charming staff who seated us and explained where everything was. Lovely coffee and freshly cooked breakfast that was not rushed. Even had a fantastic pancake making machine. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Southampton. I do hope we can welcome you back to the Hotel in the near future. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delicious fish and chips

By

13. März 2017

club

Staff are friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and dinner. Swimming pool very nice. Easy to walk to town centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Many thanks for your review. As you have experienced, we are very passionate and committed to delivering the highest standards of service, quality and customer care which is shown by the number of guests that are coming back for a return visit, time and time again. We look forward to extending you a warm welcome back in the near future. Kind regards .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

brilliant staff and comfortable

By

11. März 2017

Love the place. Nice people and great food. Comfortable rooms. Great leisure centre next door

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Many thanks for your review. As you have experienced, we are very passionate and committed to delivering the highest standards of service, quality and customer care which is shown by the number of guests that are coming back for a return visit, time and time again. We look forward to extending you a warm welcome back in the near future. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night stay to Visit Friends

By

10. März 2017

club

Warm welcome in reception by very polite, friendly and efficient staff.
Room was clean albeit décor was a bit dated. Bathroom very clean with adequate toiletries, very powerful shower and good quality towels.
Bar area was good with plenty of drinks to choose from and not overly priced as you would normally expect in a hotel.
Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Many thanks for your review. As you have experienced, we are very passionate and committed to delivering the highest standards of service, quality and customer care which is shown by the number of guests that are coming back for a return visit, time and time again. We look forward to extending you a warm welcome back in the near future. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay great service

By

10. März 2017

club

A great stay with fantastic service. Very friendly professional staff. Clean rooms and public areas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Many thanks for your review. As you have experienced, we are very passionate and committed to delivering the highest standards of service, quality and customer care which is shown by the number of guests that are coming back for a return visit, time and time again. We look forward to extending you a warm welcome back in the near future. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen