Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 762 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

762Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    385
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great Service, Great location Bed terrible

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Excellent location. Restaurant used in past for dinner and breakfast very good although slightly overpriced but probably consistent with area. Only issue is the mattresses need replacing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

08. August 2016

club

Nice relaxing stay with a great location. The whirlpool could do with updating as bits of plastic were coming apart.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

03. August 2016

Amanda at Reception was very polite and helpful and with a smile rare to see these days. In fact all of the staff where very friendly. Would recommend also like new layout in bar area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient stopover for cruise

By

02. August 2016

Nice and handy for cruise terminals - problems dealt with in a very efficient, prompt and courteous manner by front of house staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Southampton HI

By

01. August 2016

club

Everything about the hotel generally good, except for the menu. One would expect being so close to the coast there would be more seafood on the menu than just scallops as a starter and fish and chips for main! Highly unimaginitive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Breakfast

By

31. Juli 2016

Good location for cruise terminal but £30 for two breakfasts not worth it. Poor selection available, poor quality and the young man on duty looked unable to cope with all the demands by guests. One of those being cutlery which for some reason was hidden in the kitchen and had to be requested

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall an excellent place

By

29. Juli 2016

The Holiday Inn at Southampton is an excellent place to stay if you are looking to stay there for business or sight seeing Southampton city. The property is located very conveniently within walking distance to most of the city's leisure and business destinations. The view from the room is breathtaking.
The staff are very courteous and willing to help.
I have no complaint on any of the amenities, they were either as or better than expected.
It is a no hassle, excellent service, value for money option. I would recommend this place for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

29. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel a number of times over many years. The hotel is undergoing upgrades but this time, despite asking to be a long way away from the lift, I was put next to it and the view was looking over the cars that had been off loaded onto the quayside.
At check in I did ask for a room on one of the upper floors and if possible one of the refurbished rooms only to be told they were not available as they were full, when I walked back to the hotel after meeting business clients for dinner this did not appear to be the case.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel and Staff

By

29. Juli 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and can only recommend it for the excellent facilities, and the superb staff. The recent refurbishment has given it a fresh more modern look, and added to the quality of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly staff

By

28. Juli 2016

Great swimming pool and fitness facilities. Staff welcoming and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

food

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The fish was overcooked and I left most of it (which is almost unheard of for me to do that!) and the chips were so hard that I could hardly get a fork into them let alone eat them.

The breakfast bacon was not good and the potato soggy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-Cruise Stay

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Excellent hotel for a one-night pre-cruise stay. Also ideal for visiting the area, but found it very expensive. Excellent restaurant - with surprisingly good service, quality and variety. Doe NOT appear to be just a formulaic chain.
We always stop here for an over-nighter before joining a cruise ship, it removes the pressure of driving on departure day, plus of course there is long stay car parking ! There are much cheaper in the area, this is expensive.

THE CAR PARK NEEDS A GOOD, SECURE FENCE SURROUNDING IT, PEDESTRIANS CAN CUT THROUGH AND ACROSS MAKING VEHICLES VULNERABLE. DOES ANYONE READ THIS. WILL YOU GET BACK TO ME ON THIS ?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen