Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1692 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1692Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    852
  • 4 Sterne
    480
  • 3 Sterne
    204
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Excellent all round

By

12. August 2020

Times are difficult, but our stay was made easier by the excellent staff. No need to worry about staying here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relax in these difficult times

By

11. August 2020

platinumelite

The team at Holiday Inn Herbert Walker Avenue are friendly approachable and efficient. In the current climate, they are able to put any worries and fears to rest with their excellent service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too early

By

10. August 2020

I think this hotel should not be taking bookings as it is not possible to cater for guests in the appropriate manner. Breakfast in a grab bag is no substitute for normal facilities.
Not cleaning rooms and debris from grab bags mounting up - no change of towels not acceptable. Parking charges too high .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sea view

By

09. August 2020

Great modern hotel right on the waterside with very convenient car park. Ver clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work stay overnight

By

08. August 2020

club

Very comfortable, great view off quays
Lovely relaxing room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

07. August 2020

Helpful staff and good food. Only 9 mile away from Poulton pk. Recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing customer service

By

01. August 2020

An excellent and clean.
Truly amazing member of staff and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good place to stay

By

31. Juli 2020

club

The hotel is a good nice place to stay, it's close to the city centre and most attractive places in Southampton.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice relaxing stay clean

By

30. Juli 2020

club

nice stay, comfortable food was lovely and the staff very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

30. Juli 2020

Friendly staff, easy check-in and excellent location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting service

By

29. Juli 2020

The overall service was rather poor. I know we are dealing with covid but we had no maid service to change towel replenish bathroom goods also we had no water in the room on arrival which you normally do. so all in all our stay was pretty poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay for peppa pig world

By

28. Juli 2020

Our experience at this hotel was lovely. As it was very soon after the covid-19 outbreak we felt safe to stay here. There was sanitizer at the door and screens up at the reception area. I would say the room was a little on the small side as was the bathroom but overall clean and comfortable. The breakfast needed to be ordered from the day before and this wasnt the best experience of food but the best the staff could do at the moment so it was appreciated. The staff were all great. But oh very slow lifts, think one was broken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen