Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1010 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1010Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    688
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great HI experience

By

16. Oktober 2017

Perfect location beside airport. Spotlessly clean and bedroom fully equipped. No frills but true to the brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

15. Oktober 2017

Room too light at night. Beds not comfortable. Bed too small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

13. Oktober 2017

My wife and I really enjoyed the overnight stay, it was my birthday on the Tuesday and it was a great start to the celebrations. The Holiday Inn rooms are always clean comfortable, and view from the 1935 restaurant was amazing. The food and service were excellent. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for airport

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed here on a number of occasions when flying from Southend airport and always found it clean and comfortable. It is a pity that fresh air isn't available in the rooms - air conditioning is the only option and I find it dries out my eyes.
Duvets are of good quality and very warm, too warm sometimes, but the choice of pillow hardness is a good idea and welcome.
Bar and restaurant are good with helpful staff and reasonable prices. Bar menu could do with more vegetarian/vegan options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

12. Oktober 2017

Good hotel. Good location for airport. Easy to find. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A disappointment.

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

This hotel was not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards.
The food quality and service was very poor.
Room lovely and clean, but totally air conditioned, do like to open a window.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good

By

10. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Very Comfortable , nice king executive room and good view . Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walk in showers were amazing

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

Room was very comfortable,and very spacious,but we woul have liked a king size bed,my husband and I are not big people,but we found the beds very small,as a double,most hotels now have king size beds which more people are used too,we would have thought in a large chain hotel like yours this would have been standard,but overhall we had a very nie few days,and would use your hotel chain again,this is not our first time. Mr

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant

By

07. Oktober 2017

Usual standards no unexpected surprises ..................

..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Rooms area bit tired but hotel ok for business trjp

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room but expensive drinks.

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

We were greeted well and given an excellent room, which was clean, tidy and enabled us to enjoy a good night's sleep after our trip back to UK. The breakfast was excellent and the staff were attentive to our needs and made us feel welcome. The bar was a disappointment but it may well have just been a glitch in the system.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great dining followed by a good nights sleep

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

Always worth staying at the Holiday Inn as a preferred hotel in the Southend area and its food is improved and more consistent than the experiences a couple of years ago.

Wish they could fix the blue LED display clock at the foot of the TV that stares and interrogates me when I wake up in the night:-D

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen