Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    497
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    17

great bed and quite

By

23. Januar 2017

great location with the convenience of the closeness to airport and train. Clean, comfortable and quite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SOUTHEND HOLIDAY INN EXPERIENCE

By

20. Januar 2017

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE ALL ROUND, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. THE SECRET AS ALWAYS , GOOD MANAGEMENT, WELL TRAINED STAFF WITH A PASION FOR THEIR JOBS , RESULT :- SATISFIED CLIENTS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Januar 2017

Great stay, excellent team, Great product.
We had a lovely meeting.

1935 rooftop bar is amazing, may be one of the best bar in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

As we have family nearby the Holiday Inn Southend is an ideal place to stay. The rooms are always clean and comfortable with nice big beds and we cannot fault the appearance of the staff or their attention to our every question or need. On this occasion - a rarity - we felt the breakfast could have been better as the mushrooms an beans were not very warm. Generally though the food is hot and delicious. We have stayed here frequently and we will be back at least twice over the next year. Huge well done to everyone. We keep coming back because we enjoy staying here and have never hesitated to recommend it to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Southend

By

16. Januar 2017

Great hotel; friendly staff and generous rooms. Great restaurant and good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for the airport. Good night's sleep

By

15. Januar 2017

The hotel is convenient for Southend Airport. The room was clean and comfortable. Reception staff friendly and professional. The breakfast choices are good. Restaurant service could improve a little to get to a 'good' standard. Not always observant and can appear slapdash.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

14. Januar 2017

club

I normally never have what is termed a "Full British breakfast" - usually porridge, fruit and or fruit juice, ovvasionally slice of toast with marmalade. £13.95 is excessive for such a breakfast, which is why I decided not to have breakfast.
You should offer full breakfast for £13.95, or "continental" for about £6.95 - £8.95.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soggiorno a Southend Holiday Inn

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Molto comodo se per motivi di viaggio dovete fermarvi la notte a Southend. Abbastanza confortevole. Conviene prenotare dal sito per verificare le migliori condizioni economiche.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long term guest

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Room very hot or cold. Air conditioning/heating hard to control. Bed gets very hot -I wake up often sweating - don't know if there is any plastic covering on mattress or on duvet/pillows. Food and drink quite expensive as we are here long term we have to find somewhere to go out to too eat as couldn't afford to eat every night here. Staff have been excellent as whilst staying here my husband had a stroke and was in hospital for 2 weeks but they were very good to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

10. Januar 2017

Friendly staff at check-in, excellent staff in the bar and restaurant areas but disappointed not to be recognised as an IHG member at check-in (non-members were given upgrades in the queue before me) and was woken-up by a faulty smoke alarm early in the morning. But, in fairness, I would return as overall the room was comfortable and the staff, particularly on level five, were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overnight stay during Christmas period

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Modern, comfortable hotel. Room good, and well cleaned. Bathroom spacious and also well cleaned. Very helpful staff, especially with specific dietary requests at breakfast. Breakfast in top floor restaurant with great view overlooking the airport (but no disturbance from planes at all during stay). Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel fine but £7.50per night to park car

By

08. Januar 2017

club

generally good standard of accommodation but other hotels in the area do not charge for parking!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen