Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2276 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2276Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1396
  • 4 Sterne
    510
  • 3 Sterne
    179
  • 2 Sterne
    107
  • 1 Sterne
    84

Location

By

22. September 2021

Great location and great amenities. Really enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

22. September 2021

great location and they have access to alot by different ways of transportation to and from things so you don't have to drive. Golf cart service is the best !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

21. September 2021

club

Great location. Clean and very comfortable. Breakfast not included, but restaurant offered a nice option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

19. September 2021

Breakfast is not included. Overall place was clean and our stay was enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mehhh

By

19. September 2021

Room was clean enough. We ended up not having a pool due to it being resurfaced and no water dye to water leak. The money that was paid I expected better. I would have stayed closer to town for same amount of money without pool. Just not the best at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

16. September 2021

I love the town great to explore but after a day of walking the Holliday inn was a great place to rest. Clean and tidy, a bar if you want it and a restaurant too. Decent pricing too if you go the right days

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aminals

By

16. September 2021

club

We had a dog across from us that wined and barked most of the night the 1 year old did not want to sleep. It kept me up .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend

By

14. September 2021

Nice room and comfortable beds but staff was not friendly at all. WiFi did not work the entire time. Parking was inconvenient as we were only allowed to park 1 vehicle in the lot. Was basically insulted when we told staff that it was inconvenient since his response was “well it’s a good way to get in your steps” Fire alarm kept going off for no reason. Even tho room service was requested, we never once received it. I ended up buying our own toilet paper from the store since staff had an attitude when we asked for more. Breakfast is not complimentary and for the price we paid, it should be. Towels were never stocked at the pool. Fridge did not keep our drinks cold. Not trying to nit pick every little thing, but book somewhere else. Trust me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Written above.

By

14. September 2021

All written upon the entrance of discussion about THIS Holiday Inn, since when it is available, we usually stay at Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the greatest

By

14. September 2021

club

The hotel was moderately upgraded. The staff was extremely polite and pleasant. Our guest room was upgraded, although the bathroom was not. The location of the hotel was great if you want to be near the historic area of St. Augustine. However, on our first night, I woke up in the middle of the night around 1am to getting bit by bed bugs. We contacted the front desk around 8am to report it and that we needed our room cleaned and all the bed linens changed. We left our hotel room around 11am and while we were gone they changed all of the bedding. I definitely wouldn’t stay at this particular hotel again due to that experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

12. September 2021

club

Need to have fresh food to serve instead of frozen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

10. September 2021

platinumelite

Would definitely recommend and stay at this IHG hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen