Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 732 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

732Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    455
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Mini Vacation

By

20. März 2017

club

Hotel was not what we expected. We normally stay at a Holiday Inn Express, which we love so we thought we would love this one, but no. Had problems from the beginning, beds were very uncomfortable, fitness room was closed and breakfast buffet was overly priced. For the price we paid we we were not satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great environment and comfortable rooms

By

20. März 2017

Really nice hotel close to the Old Town in St. Augustine. A little bit pricey but affordable. Nice swimming pool and hot tub. Excellent bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful interior

By

20. März 2017

We had a beautiful room, clean and the staff was very kind as well. Got a drink at the bar and was shocked at it costing $21.00!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Services

By

20. März 2017

club

The hotel was extremely comfortable, with wonderful and clean beds. Guest services was fabulous and we always had fresh towels and wonderful turn down services every day. We only had a short stay but it was nothing short of excellence with great staff. The hotel was conveniently located and in a great part of town. It is within walking distance to local restaurant and stores. I would highly recommended staying at this hotel. It's perfect for any getaway, family, business or romantic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My yearly trip to St Augustine

By

18. März 2017

I know what the quality of my stay will be and that is why I continually come back to the Holiday Inn in St Augustine Historic District. I hope to continue to keep the same relationships for my future trips!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and great location

By

14. März 2017

club

Stayed here for a girls weekend, price was reasonable for the number of people that we were able to accommodate, the room was clean and the location was perfect! We were able to walk to our destination and the hotel staff was great about sharing information about St. Augustine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. März 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel, staff and location...excellent value...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Great location for historic district. Clean rooms and
bathroom. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bert's Business Trip

By

13. März 2017

club

I stay at this property when I come to St Augustine because it is new clean and the closest to the old district.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Cleanly and Friendly Atmosphere

By

11. März 2017

club

Rooms were great, beds very comfortable and pillows outstanding. Great variety of tv channels to watch and simplistic remote control. AC works great!! Staff friendly and courteous. Pool area nice even though I didn't go it was nice to sit and have a cigar. Restaurant was nice and breakfast was great, I think too expensive and I miss the buffet. I'd be willing to pay what I paid for a buffet but not for menu order. Only complaint - NO FREE COFFEE IN LOBBY!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weeding Party.

By

09. März 2017

club

Good service over all. The only issue I had was correcting a billing issue. It took several attempts to get a hold of manager to get refund.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you so much for providing your review, which will allow us to address this area of development. Our mission is to provide a better experience in the future. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to make it right. Warmest regards, Holiday Inn Historic St. Augustine - Guests' Services
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and clean property

By

08. März 2017

I was very pleased with my stay at this property. It is located within walking distance to all of the attractions. Also, the room and the entire property were clean and well-maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen