Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1407 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1407Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    833
  • 4 Sterne
    325
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Disappointed.

By

01. April 2020

club

The pool was a big disappointment. It was small and so darn cold our kids didn't even want to go back. Zero noise insulation from the street, hallway, or neighbors.

The rooms were decent though and the staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth a Stay Just to Experience the Beds!

By

24. März 2020

Pretty much faultless experience staying with Holiday Inn St. Louis. Loved the location, the price, hotel staff, Eric was particularly helpful with the TV during breakfast. The Beds were out of this world, but the Hotel is way too skinny on coffee and toiletries in the guest rooms. It spoilt the experience, having to chase housekeeping down the corridor, even then I was given one coffee sachet for 2 people for 2 days, come on Holiday Inn, buck up your ideas, you're better than this. Disappointed in you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and clean hotel

By

21. März 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The room as super quiet as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. März 2020

Everything was great... Service was everything I expected... Staff was so professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room

By

13. März 2020

club

Good experience overall
Recommended for any purpose

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in

By

10. März 2020

club

Our room was not ready when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty
We had to park blocks away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied Customer

By

08. März 2020

club

Overall a great place to stay. Competitively priced and close to great dining locations. Parking is very convenient and reasonably priced. Staff was friendly and courteous. I will stay there again on my next trip to St Louis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice looking and close to convention center

By

04. März 2020

club

Newly remodeled, the decor was nice and fairly new. The pool water was heated but still felt too cold. Bring back hot tubs! I had problems with the Keurig in the room and had to send my husband to the lobby to get coffee. Later on my husband got it to work. I really liked the flexible reading lights attached to the wall next to the bed. The parking was the worst thing about this place. It’s a block next door and costs $15. We were in town for a gymnastics competition at the convention center. We walked but if you struggle with walking I wouldn’t recommend staying here. The lobby was very nice but there is no free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

02. März 2020

platinumelite

Was a good stay in downtown St. Louis. The room was dirty but besides that everything else was fine. Would stay again but I’d say check the room for cleanliness before unpacking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28. Februar 2020

club

Was a great stay with all the amenities that I needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mobile Officer for SLPS

By

27. Februar 2020

Was their for my bosses retirement dinner/ party. We all got rooms we check in Saturday and check out Monday the retirement party was Sunday. They had the ball room lay out very nice the food was good waiters was very nice as well as the bar tender. The young lady that set everything up was on point with everything that went on from the red carpet to my boss’s food the happy hour everything was greatly appreciated thank you guys for everything y’all did for us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

St. Louis stay

By

24. Februar 2020

club

The rooms where clean but the rest of the hotel was not clean, the pool is nasty, and cold!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen