Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 498 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

498Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Holiday INN

By

10. August 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Kingstons was lovely the room was clean te bed was comfy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BREAKFAST

By

02. August 2016

BREAKFAST IS A VERY IMPORTANT MEAL WHEN YOU ARE SITTING TOGETHER WITH FAMILY MEMBERS YOU ONLY SEE ONCE OR TWICE A YEAR , AS WE HAD BEEN TO A WEDDING THE DAY BEFORE
THE BREAKFAST WAS AWFUL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear the seagull, Thank you for your valuable feedback, which gives us an opportunity for improving our services and delivering them consistently. Please accept our apologies for a less favourable experience and I can assure you that corrective steps will be taken in order to deliver great breakfast each time and every time. The Team looks forward in welcoming you back some time soon. Yours Sincerely, Gagan Sharma General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday INN

By

02. August 2016

club

Great place to stay, welcoming staff and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Traffic noise a problem. .Rooms tight and very warm with no fresh air. Balcony small and again noisy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

27. Juli 2016

club

good hotel.. A/C works inconsistently .............................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, high quality accommodation and excellent service.

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Good location, high quality accommodation and excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always well looked after here

By

26. Juli 2016

Great hotel, great staff, always get status recognition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Midnight (almost) wake up knock at the door!!

By

21. Juli 2016

Fast asleep and was awoken at 11.20pm by an insistent knock at the room door and the person on the other side of the door was a member of staff.
Apparently my room was dirty and needed to be cleaned- at 11.20pm!
I informed the member of staff it want dirty and he had woke me from deep slumber.
I then called the reception to explain that someone had just arrived at my room to clean it at this ridiculous time of night.
The person at reception applogisdd profusely and said it was a mistake.
Upon checking out of the hotel the following day I asked to speak to the manager- he/she want available. I explained why I wanted to speak to the manager and was informed that I would receive a telephone call as soon as the manager was free - this never happened and 2 days later I'm still waiting!
My initial thoughts on this bizarre experience was something was very wrong and that a "scam" of some sort was being attempted.
I'm still none the wiser but would appreciate someone from the management calling me to explain why they send room attendants to clean a room at 11.20pm!
For info - the room number was 214.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the quality of service rendered by one of our housekeeping staff members. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near Kingston town centre

By

13. Juli 2016

club

This Holiday Inn provided what I expect from this chain of hotels: no hassles, high standards and reasonably good value for money. I prefer to pay a bit more than a cheaper brand and get quite a lot more for my money and the knowledge that I can relax from any potential irritations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience

By

12. Juli 2016

club

A brilliant experience and recommend the hotel.Can be busy which means the car park can be full.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location. Effecient service

By

09. Juli 2016

club

A well located hotel particularly for places such as Hampton Court Palace. The location of the car park about 300 metres away behind industrial units would be somewhat inconvenient dung inclement weather. Standards rooms comfortable though on the small side and the use of mirrors adjacent to the the door to the equally small bathroom was visually disconcerting. The restaurant for dinner was good with excellent level of service although the breakfast was expensive and couldn't be considered value for money unless you were prepared to overeat from the buffet to compensate!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for Hampton Court

By

09. Juli 2016

club

Great staff, good parking, adequate room. Restaurant menu is in my view a bit limited; one good meal, another not so good. Simple taxi trip to Hampton Court, arranged by helpful receptionist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen