Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 484 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

484Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Always a good place to stay

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Used this HI many times and have not had a bad experience. Staff very good and venue perfect for my needs as a business traveller.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. Juli 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn on a number of occasions over the last 4 months and have to say good service and commitment to customers has not lowered over time like most hotels do, staff on reception have good listening skills and are always polite and courteous, Fatima, Kaye, Ali are just some of the staff on reception who will greet you. breakfast is hit and miss and the staff are working hard to get it right, dinner menu in Jacks Restaurant is just about right, food is amazing and the service from the two Anna's his always great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel.

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I have nothing but praise for this hotel. It is excellent and I would highly recommend.
We visited for Business purposes, but we hope to visit again for leisure purposes. Eay access to London via rail link to Waterloo being about 25 mins walk into town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient, but for business users only

By

26. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff friendly when wee checked in, however after that we had minimal contact with them.

The hotel is obviously geared towards the business market, which is not a problem, but that should have been made more clear on the website.

The cost of breakfast is rather extortionate.

The facilities and decor etc, were excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location. Very nice restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Great value. Would definitely come back again for future travels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty good - comfortable and safe - Thames view

By

22. Juni 2016

Safe, comfortable one-night stay; quiet and dark when curtains drawn. Nice big king-sized bed and great view of the Thames from our room. Reception and all staff polite and helpful but inexperienced.
Room was nice - frosted glass door to the bathroom with large mirror opposite so I could lie in bed and watch my wife doing her thing in there - bizarre! Shower head needed cleaning but still good water pressure.
No room safe - staff said there was one but there wasn't. Air con takes 20 minutes to kick in after adjusting the temperature - it was warm but we could not open the balcony door and reception's suggestions did not work.
Sky Bar closed for refurbishment but no information to tell guests.
Wifi slow and poor mobile phone signal (1 bar using 3mobile ) from the room.
Best thing is that the room feels warm, safe and and cosy and was comfortable and staff were very polite.

I would stay there again despite the little irritations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Velocidade da Internet

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Velocidade da internet muito baixa no horário de pico (entre 5pm e 9pm)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over Night stop

By

21. Juni 2016

club

A nice hotel, however I had to sleep on the edge of the mattress to avoid rolling into the middle.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Manfriday11, Thank You for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn, London Kingston South and Thank You for giving us your feedback, which helps us in upgrading our services where required. Although we have introduced brand new beds along with new mattresses and protectors, we certainly will look at this flaw, which spoils the sleeping experience of our discerning guests. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and we look forward in welcoming you back sometime soon in order to gain a full 5 star feedback. Yours Sincerely Gagan Sharma General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and great service

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Great location, courteous staff, attending to every single query with great detail, good food, scores high on cleanliness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm, personable and professional staff

By

14. Juni 2016

Nothing is ever too much trouble for the staff at this hotel.
I stay there regularly on both business and pleasure and they never disappoint

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Hotel for a Wedding

By

10. Juni 2016

club

We had our daughters wedding and reception at this hotel, the only tiny flaw was no decent outside space for photos, but the balconies more than made up for this. Roisin, the event coordinator made things so easy and took so much on herself it made the wedding go without a hitch, would recommend it to anyone. Food was exceptional and all in all was extremely good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks guys

By

07. Juni 2016

Stayed on business and felt like a second home
Always welcomed at reception

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen