Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 395 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

395Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    150
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Could have been so much better

By

26. September 2016

club

Bit disappointed. Booked a room but receipt showed only one occupant, when it was for me, my wife and my daughter. Had to phone up to confirm. Then there was no obvious breakfast option for three of us (only two). The sofa bed was hard rather than comfortable. The bathroom was very compact. So, we could not recommend this hotel, though others in the group are much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comforatable and clean

By

16. September 2016

club

Great hotel. My only very small criticism is that the bathroom is very small. However the shower was great, the bed comfortable and the room dark and quiet, and I set it at a lovely temperature. The staff where friendly and helpful and the breakfast choice and quality very good. I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cosy Room with nice bathroom facilities

By

16. September 2016

This was my first time stay at the holiday inn Swindon. I found the staff very friendly and helpful.

The main thing I enjoyed most was the large walk in shower in my room...

I had a good, comfortable sleep, which set up me for meeting the next day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swindon Visit

By

10. September 2016

A good, clean comfortable Hotel but the Parking conditions (Take care not to be fined) are awful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stopover

By

05. September 2016

Had a lovely evening and morning at this hotel. Friendly reception staff and special commendation to both the evening ( Karl) and morning restaurant staff - smiley, helpful and lovely food served. Chef - best chicken pie I have had in ages!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Male staff on front desk unfriendly, and disinterested. Room cleanliness below par

By

04. September 2016

Arrived at hotel, and Male receptionist had an attitude right from the start. Didnt recognise my IHG membership level. Was given a disability room, which had a old glass of orange juice lying in the fridge, and the sink wasn't the cleanest.
Complimentary room internet is one of the slowest I have used.
Positives, the bar food, and staff are excellent. The Breakfast and staff are also excellent.
Air Conditioning in room, only seems to come on for 30 mins, then switches off.
Still no sign of my choice of either a drink, or points at checkin (probably as I wasn't offered it by the male staff member previously mentioned).
Overall disappointing, as I have been a Priority club member since 2006

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Swindon

By

30. August 2016

club

Good stay excellent breakfast friendly and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

29. August 2016

club

Mixed bag of staff. Lovely girl at dinner, very friendly and efficient. Check out gentleman very good. Some staff are less than happy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

i liked the room. It was nicely laid out and comfortable

By

28. August 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Swindon before. The rooms are good and the breakfast is good. I like it there. it's close to the motorway which for me is why I saty there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor hotel with nice staff

By

28. August 2016

I stayed here with my family to break up a journey back to Yorkshire after holidayin the south coast. Unfortunately the definition of a family room was very different to other Holiday Inns we have stayed at, and is only a standard room with a converted sofa bed.
However the biggest issue with our stay was finding that the window above the bed our 3 year old was sleeping in had no safety catch and was able to fully open. Consideredibg we were on the first floor fortunately my wife noticed this before our daughter. We were offered another room after notifying the staff about this but ended up getting another room to get the space required for a family of 4.
Unfortunately not a relaxing end to our holiday however I should note that the staff throughout our school at were great, dealing with the issue we found as well as we could have hoped.
Hopefully this hotel gets renovated soon including some family sized family rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay but needs updating

By

24. August 2016

We had a very nice stay at this Hotel, but the whole place could do with updating. In fairness, the bathroom had been recently been refurbished, but the rest of the room was a bit outdated. But after staying at Premier Inns and Travel inns, we found this to be a bit more up market, but more expensive. From arrival to departure all the staff were vary pleasant and sociable. The beds were comfortable, and our room 216 was very quiet. All in all, could not really find any fault with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An overpriced hotel with bad customer service

By

20. August 2016

I stayed recently in this hotel and my stay was not pleasant.

First at checkin my room was not upgraded. No apology or explanation however my status was recognised and was clearly printed. Ok maybe all the rooms are the same in this hotel. Next is internet. Unusably slow and when you sign up it say "high speed" internet. Well it was so slow that you can't even use BBC news website. I switched back to my mobile phone data connection to able to do some work. The hotel interior is about 30 years old and looks very tired. Room was ok but not that clean, bathroom was clean however better to bring everything for yourself from shampoo to soap as what the hotel provides either nothing or just bad quality.
The price I paid for one night is way to much and this establishment is more of a motel than a hotel. I will never stay in this hotel again and I don't recommend anyone to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen