Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 443 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

443Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    172
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Friendly Staff

By

14. März 2017

club

Average accommodation. Served the purpose of a stop over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay - excellent

By

06. März 2017

Very comfortable stay, friendly reception, small gym and swimming pool, very comfortable room and a great nights sleep. I can thoroughly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for midweek stays for business

By

05. März 2017

Stay here regularly and always get a good nights sleep. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good nights stay

By

04. März 2017

club

Overall a pleasant hotel, outside could do with a clean up and paint but not outrageous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

04. März 2017

club

Ideal location for the hospital. Very friendly staff in the restaurant in the evening and the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff were so friendly, kind and helpful - rooms very clean

By

01. März 2017

club

My son was playing at a chess competition nearby and the staff were so interested in how he was getting on. They gave him a kit Kat and a bottle of water and wished him good luck!! They were so friendly and helpful it was so nice. The rooms were very clean and roomy and had everything you needed. Most enjoyable 2 night stay!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and convenience

By

01. März 2017

club

This was a weekend spent in Swindon for a specific purpose. The hotel was convenient and provided the level of service that was required. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

良いロケーション

By

27. Februar 2017

価格も妥当で、夕食もおいしいです。
スタッフもフレンドリーなので、お勧めです。
また宿泊したいです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review. So very pleased you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Chris Dutton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff at HI Swindon

By

24. Februar 2017

Great staff - very pleasant and always eager to help. The hotel needs a bit of modernisation and upliftment but the staff more than overcomes that shortfall. Comfortable room albeit the furniture and condition is showing the age of the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

24. Februar 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times to visit family living nearby. It is an excellent location for us. Situated in a quiet area there are no traffic noise issues etc. The hotel is undergoing renovation which is a little overdue, but this was not really an issue. The hotel is comfortable. We felt that the quality of breakfast was not as good as on previous stays and the breakfast staff were not as efficient.
The pool is adequate, was never over populated, and we made full use of this facility. The gym area is too cramped and too public for my liking and I would not consider using this.
There is plentiful car parking available but you must register for free parking which is easy to do at reception.
The hotel staff in general were very friendly and approachable and the front desk staff were excellent.
Would we stay here again? ... Yes, but I look forward to the completion of the renovation work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Februar 2017

Your check in staff especially Karen were very calm and helpful during a very busy wedding function.
The restaurant manager (sorry never took his name) looked after us and settled our 2 young children with a little gift if they eat they dinner.
Waitress sammi was fast and efficient.
We were made to feel like we were royalty, throughout the stay.
Could not find a fault with any of the staff or stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large room

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable stay in a large room with decent facilities. A little tight when closing door in bathroom due tonight being very close of the toilet. When we arrived, there was a wedding on and lots of people where in the foyer, but the noise couldn't be heard from the room. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen