Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    217
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great Hospitality

By

23. Juni 2017

I had a great stay last week and looking forward to coming here again next week. Jose at reception was very welcoming and he took care of all my needs. The way that the lady at the restaurant greets you for breakfast makes you feel you will have a great start for the day. Overall, I cannot think of anything to complain and would like to thank the management and staff for everything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay for 3 nights

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Great place for an excellent food package.pool great too.ideal for my visit to stonehendge and my 4x4 guided tour of salibury plains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable price

By

20. Juni 2017

The room was clean and comfortable for a one night stay. Decoration was underway which we weren't aware of and our bathroom door wouldn't lock. We had said on booking that we were bringing a dog. Luckily we changed our mind and didn't bring him. The hotel made no reference to us bringing a pet so seemed unaware that we had initially made this request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

20. Juni 2017

club

All good, from pleasant staff to comfortable beds.
Only thing for me was that the breakfast option was expensive; three to pay for and none of us eat a big breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Company stay

By

18. Juni 2017

All round perfect for my stay.
Food good
Bed comfortable
Room laid out perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Good customer service from Jose good bed clineless is awesome everything was perfect for me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel brilliant facilities friendly staff

By

13. Juni 2017

Can't fault the place lovely lady on front desk was so helpful breakfast as usual very good friendly happy hands on manager great refurbed room. Pool spa and leisure facilities excellent. What's not to like...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

13. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great staff great food, the staff look after us really well, nothing is too much trouble. Rooms have just been refurbished, very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Gym needs updating as the equipment is old and they need either replacing or serviced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swindon

By

11. Juni 2017

club

The facilities were clean and tidy and appeared well maintained but the overall impression is that the hotel is well used and past its best.
On the plus side... every interaction with the staff was a pleasure.
If the structure smiled as willingly as the staff then it would be a great place to stay....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice pillows, comfortable bed and flawless service.

By

11. Juni 2017

Wife and I stayed at Holiday Inn while on a family visit. The hotel staff made our visit as comfortable as possible, personalised service included maps to the places we were visiting. Quiet place, heated pool and comfortable lounge were the highlights of the visit. Enjoyable stay and would not hesitate to recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn swindon

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Overall excellent stay, a few bits let it down, The air con was noisy so had to turn if off at night, our five year old found the windows locks were undone, the recently rennovated room had an old handle on the back of the bathroom door, the cap was missing on the shower taps and the lip between the sink and the counter top had not been cleaned so when you sat on the toilet you could see the brown muck ( a wipe with loo paper and it soon disappeared. Its a shame because they make such an effort to make it nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen