Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1979 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1979Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1162
  • 4 Sterne
    613
  • 3 Sterne
    112
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Clean, Quiet, Good Bed

By

30. April 2022

club

Lovely stay in a harbour view room. Hotel is very clean and quiet but decor is a bit tired. A fresh coat of paint would do wonders. Bathroom was also dated but perfectly serviceable. Excellent location right next door to Kings Cross train station. We will stay again. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient place to stay?

By

26. April 2022

This hotel is very easy to locate, close to all transport and easy walking distance to many good restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. März 2022

I booked a King Suite and it was fabulous. Large, very comfortable room with a great view. And the staff were just great. Very helpful and friendly...a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As good as ever

By

05. März 2022

club

Reception was as courteous, efficient and friendly as ever. We were delighted when a room was made available at 12:00. The room was well-presented, clean and had all we could have wanted. We enjoyed a good night's sleep and breakfast next morning. The Holiday Inn Potts Point offers consistently good value. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wrong description

By

09. Januar 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is NOT in PP but in Kings Cross.
It does not take away it was a good place to stay
Just a pity that Covid was used as an excuse to have limited and untrained staff in the bar and breakfast room AND nothing was mentioned when checked in
But recommended as it is well located

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy, comfortable stay with great breakfast

By

19. Dezember 2021

Comfortable room, great city views, excellent breakfast. Will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great position …fabulous amenities

By

13. Dezember 2021

Have been staying here for many years. Very clean quite and comfortable great dining ( all day) .
Easy access to city or Bondi Junction via train …
Staff always helpful friendly and accommodating .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

13. Dezember 2021

I was not taken seriously about my described problem! On the contrary I had to go back to the hotel twice and had to ask about the investigation ( which was promised to me that they taken it on and would get back to me via phone or email which didn’t happened at all)! I am NOT talking about $500 it was 'just' $50 but we are talking about principles! The last woman I have asked ( on the 13th December) behind the desk was rather snappy than friendly and I felt like a con-man! Thank you very much !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central location.

By

12. Dezember 2021

Great hotel, close to absolutely everything, brilliant view from rooms over toward the harbour bridge and opera house. Restaurant has great meals cooked and served by friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mgmt is hiding not enough staff

By

07. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Looking for this hotel in Potts Point BUT they are in Kings Cross
Rooms are good
Lack of trained staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Our room on the 5th floor had a great view over the harbour to the iconic harbour bridge.

Check- was easy and efficient, the reception staff member was very pleasant and helpful.

Temperature control, a comfortable bed and a quiet room made for a good night's sleep.

We would be happy to go back anytime.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid Potts point Room 251

By

01. Dezember 2021

Room had smell of cigarettes
Sliding doors could not be opened for ventilation
Even though sticker on door said that doors open
For this price, better and newer options available in Sydney CBD

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen