Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2038 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2038Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1028
  • 4 Sterne
    628
  • 3 Sterne
    205
  • 2 Sterne
    95
  • 1 Sterne
    82

Excellent Overall Experience

By

02. März 2022

platinumelite

Really enjoyable stay. Great location with easy access to great restaurants, walking distance too the city, Barangaroo, Darling Harbour, Star City, etc. Hotel staff are exceptional and eager to make your stay memorable. Hotel cleanliness is first class and the room very very comfortable and relaxing. Definitely recommend the property for anyone looking for a comfortable and value for money stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

02. Januar 2022

club

Loved everything about our stay so central to everything. Restaurant was great for breakfast.
The only thing we would like is if you offered a shuttle service to take luggage back to our car in parking station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Changing times.

By

20. Dezember 2021

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Darling Square many times for work and a few times for holiday travel. The hotel is well located and close to the new Darling Square development. Chinatown nearby is sadly in decline. It's been over 12 months since I was a guest, and the changes in the hotel are problematic for the business traveller. No room service and no bar! I suspect the bar/restaurant area will be developed but I missed it on this visit. Still, the staff were pleasant and helpful and the room was comfortable. It felt good to be back. Great to see the crew of Singapore Airlines checking in and out of the hotel - gave me a sense of confidence in the future of international travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds

By

15. Dezember 2021

very relaxing atmosphere n we will definitelly come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

Comfy stay for the night as had to go to work early the next day from a late night shift.
Close to everything with a short walk.
Reception was helpful, as to wasnt sure what was still open to get something to eat.
Good sized room, big bathroom, comfy beds.
Only thing couldn't get Wifi going on my phone, but friend could. Had a glitch with the tv but got it going quick.
Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was hard not good for the older generation. Service poor

By

15. Dezember 2021

I will not be staying at this hotel or any other holiday inn. The service at the hotel I stayed for 1 night was a mixture of embarrassment humiliation and discriminating. The staff at the reception were not as accommodating as I’m used to. They had a full team on and I was made to wait whilst others were served before me. The communication between them and myself poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and great service

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

From start to finish of our stay the service was great. We had booked a room, parking and breakfast and cannot fault anything. All staff were great and polite. Our stay was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel.

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Good location and good rooms. Value for money. Very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value hotel

By

09. Dezember 2021

The Holiday Inn is great value, and is close to so many places.
The room was comfortable and clean.
The breakfast wasordinary both times we had it.
It was cold and boring....staff were lovely and coffee was good.
There are some great restaurants close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday getaway

By

09. Dezember 2021

Was just an average stay
Basically double charged to the holding fee
Did nothing to make my sons birthday special
Are useless in relation to helping me find somewhere to park my car which was 2.4 m high,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel accommodations in Sydney

By

08. Dezember 2021

Best of the best hotel accommodations in Sydney. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary celebration

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

We love this hotel and have been there on a number of times. We loved the room and noticed it has been renovated it looks great. We were very comfortable. The only issue we encountered was the room was not made up after the first night. We were there for 2 nights. After contacting reception a room attendant was sent. He really didn’t wast to make up the room. He didn’t make the bed and asked if we wanted fresh towels to replace the towels on the bathroom floor. This hadn’t stopped us from liking the hotel. We will return as we like the location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen