Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 259 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

259Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    177
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Met the needs for our stay

By

28. März 2017

club

We went for a conference and the hotel more than met our needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two day getaway

By

25. März 2017

club

My morning wasn't starting off well but that all changed when I arrived to check in. The clerk Tara was very hospitable, friendly, and was able to get me an early check in. She explained where everything was, and made me feel right at home. The set up of the pool and the restaurant was very nice. The time spent there was very relaxing. The food was good. Most importantly the room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than acceptable

By

24. März 2017

Hotel staff wasn't friendly at all. Basic requests were ignored, like asking for towels or Internet code. The restaurant was a joke of an operation - staff not in uniform, incredibly slow service, inconsistent food from day to day. Bed was comfy but room seemed like a cruise ship room with very little space and a cramped bathroom. Shower head was approximately 5 and a half feet from bottom of tub and I am 6 ft 3in tall. Shuttle service to theme parks would drop you off but refused to pick you up leaving us stranded at park for over an hour. 5 phone calls finally got the shuttle to us. Noticed the van driver made sure that he brought his dinner with him with his fast food receipt showing he just left the drive through. We won't be using this hotel next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location great Hotel,

By

21. März 2017

Stayed here one night while in Tampa, I was not able to book the hotel online for some reason, but when I arrived the girls at the front desk were exceptionally friendly and very helpful.

They gave us information on the hotel, food places and things to do, they were very professional and outgoing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yes

By

20. März 2017

Execelent , room and bed , goood location , nice and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value

By

20. März 2017

Great location to take in many activities..,across the street from Yuengling Brewery does not hurt

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Riddick General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. März 2017

club

The staff in all department of the hotel were very polite and accommodating. Front desk promptly checked us into our room and showed on map of the property where to park to best access our room. Our room was spacious; a sitting room separated bedroom with two queen beds. The bathroom had plenty of room for more than one person to use it at the same time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Riddick General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

15. März 2017

Stayed at Holiday Inn while in town for softball tournament. Found hotel to be very comfortable and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Had breakfast in restaurant both mornings - excellent breakfast. Not the normal continental breakfast offered at most.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Riddick General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and beautiful view of the court yard

By

13. März 2017

club

We so enjoyed the bar and grille and being able to sit outside at tables with umbrellas and enjoy our drinks. The bar tender was very attentive and even brought us out some chips and salsa after we received our drinks. The room was very quiet. We also enjoyed the areas provided on our floor (3) that over looked the pool. The table and chairs were very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Riddick General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. März 2017

Walking distance to a lot of businesses. Great staff and clean rooms. Pool area is really nice and great place for the family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
KC FRYER Thank you for an awesome 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you and the family again soon when in the Tampa area! Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful rooms and comfortable beds.

By

07. März 2017

club

Vacation or Business. This was a place that transforms your stay like an exotic trip. Beautiful rooms and fantastic landscape. Delicious food only a few feet from my room. Stairs or elevator outdoors under the stars or the Florida sun. Comfortable bed , nice tv with great programming, cold air, and fast reliable internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Hi CP1234 and thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled you felt an "exotic" atmosphere in our landscaped courtyard - and that you were able to enjoy some great food at the Burger Theory restaurant and bar! We hope to welcome you again soon on your next visit to Tampa. Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location - Easy access to interstate

By

04. März 2017

platinumelite

Hotel just off Interstate and easy to get to. Near the attractions, mall and dining. Great staff and nice rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about our Property! We are glad the Property offered everything you needed during your stay in Tampa!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen