Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 155 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

155Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    108
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Clean rooms, great service

By

29. September 2016

club

Rooms were clean
Pool was nice, water was warm
Gym was small but it had all the necessary exercise equipment to get a good work out.

Would have like to include a continental breakfast with our stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear inspdec - Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay along with a great service experience from our staff. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay. Friendly staff

By

29. September 2016

I recommend this hotel. This hotel has a gem in Audrey. Audrey at the front desk is the best. If you need ANYTHING she is your go to person.
She went out of her way to help me when needed and always greets you with a smile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear CR089 - Thank you for sharing such kind words about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed our hotel and the great service you received from Ms. Audrey. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service from hotel employees.

By

28. September 2016

Starting with Audrey at the Front Desk, going to Julie and Chef Z at the breakfast cafe, and everyone else we came in contact with your employees are very positive and happy people who helped us with caring and smiles on their faces.

Because the overall level of the employees was so good, we highly recommend that you use this facility as a training facility for other employees in your corporation. The other employees and your corporation will all benefit from the generally positive attitude and the caring of the above mentioned people.
This is a subject dear to us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Rudy24 - Thank you for amazing review. We are delighted to hear you had such a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for recognizing our staff and the great job they do taking care of our guests. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!

By

28. September 2016

I can't say enough good things about this hotel-every part of our experience was great. I have travelled a lot recently and stayed in hotels much more expensive than this and this one blew it out of the water. I would have to say it was the staff and room mostly that went beyond my expectations. The room was a suite with a separate bedroom and was wonderful. The food at the restaurant was great-my husband said it was the best burger he's ever had-and even brought the cook out to thank him. Everyone we encountered was pleasant and accommodating. Whoever is doing the training there needs a raise! If I had to say anything bad there would be 2 things that were less than great-actually 3. The pool was a little too chlorinated so my daughters eyes hurt after playing for a few hours (simple fix), the AC in our room (309) was very cool and worked, but it was significantly cooler in the living area than the bedrooms, and finally there was a wedding reception over the restaurant and the music was fine, but the bass was so loud! (not really the hotels fault-but it went on until after 11 and it would've been more peaceful with it lower). With those complaints it is still in my opinion the best hotel I have stayed at and I will/have definitely recommend it and stay there in the future!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Wow! This is such an excellent review! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're beyond excited to read about the great experience you had with us and at our restaurant! We've taken appropriate action as soon as we read this to check the chemical levels of our pool. We will make sure that all levels are within Florida's required safety measurements. Thank you, also, for providing the room number - we have already put in a work order for maintenance to address that issue with the bedroom AC. And as for the music over the restaurant, we are so sorry! We don't typically allow music in the banquet space regardless; just for that reason alone. We're so glad it wasn't enough to disrupt your stay, though! Again, thank you so much for your time, your kind words mean so much to us! :-) We can't wait to welcome you back in the future! Matthew Riddick Director of Operations
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Jackalion - Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are so excited to hear you had a great time during your stay. We appreciate your recognition of the great service provided by our staff and we are pleased to know you enjoyed our Burger Theory restaurant. We are glad to hear your feedback even on the items that were less than great. Thank you again. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average room but great customer service

By

19. September 2016

club

The stay at this Holiday Inn was average overall. The front desk staff and other hotel staff were very attentive and responsive and responded with professionalism to all requests. The hotel room was very small with no space to hang your clothes and no closet space provided. The room is very outdated and needs upgrading. The bathroom was clean overall but very outdated as well. The noise conveys from room to room and from outside to inside of the room. There were some noisy neighbors and passers by in the halls that kept me up until 3am. Although the staff were fantastic, the overall experience at the hotel was average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Hello VAMD, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to know the service provided by our staff was excellent. However, we are disappointed to know your room and the outside noise levels did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apology for this inconvenience. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for choosing our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay @ Tampa

By

29. August 2016

platinumelite

Great Stay @ Tampa is Holiday Inn near Busch Gardens

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review Sundar10! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us soon! Matthew Riddick Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent, comfortable, clean

By

29. August 2016

club

our stay was was memorable because of the closeness of where we had to visit, and because
of the cleanliness and the overall friendliness of the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star review! We appreciate your patronage and welcome you any time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

28. August 2016

club

friendly staff. Came to this hotel under unexpected circumstances and my family and I were treated very well. Smiling faces, everyone saying hello. Very nice to see customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Hello 1andtwins - Thank you for the great review!! We are so glad to know you enjoyed our hotel and friendly service provided by our staff. We take great pride in delivering a great experience to each of our guests so it is always nice to receive a pat on the back. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Hi 1andtwins! Thank you for your 5-star review of our property! We truly value positive feedback. It's so great to see you enjoyed your stay with us, and the staff made you feel at home. We'd love to welcome you back the next time life brings you back to the Tampa area! Matthew Riddick Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and comfort

By

24. August 2016

club

Overall the hotel is good. The room is clean and comfort. But the outside needs to be improved

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Hi kish96! Thank you for your review! We truly value your feedback and use it to make our guest experience better every time. We're in the final phases of our recent 5-million dollar renovation and painting the exterior of our property is in the final stages. We have just this week finished the entire property and are finalizing touch-ups at this time. You'll LOVE it! Come stay with us again next time you're in the Tampa area, and let us know how we did! :-) Matthew Riddick Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay overall!!!

By

24. August 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at Holiday INN Hotel and Suites Tampa N. Everythign was perfect!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you for your excellent review. We are delighted to know everything was perfect with your stay. Our staff works hard to provide great service to our guests and will be happy to know we made the mark.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Hi Anonymous! We're so glad that your stay was exceptional enough to let us know by writing this review! Thank you for the 5-star rating, and please come back and visit us next time you're in the Tampa area! Matthew Riddick Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best STAY cant wait till next time!

By

20. August 2016

We had the best experience, the staff was so kind and helping. I stayed with my son and his friend, so it was myself and two young kids - The staff was really nice, and helpful. I def recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear KraZ23 - Thank you so much for your great review. We a delighted to know you had an enjoyable stay with us, and that our staff went above and beyond to deliver a great experience. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

19. August 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Internet did not work well in hotel room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you enjoy the accommodations offered by our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding the internet. We are in process of upgrading our WIFI equipment. Your feedback helps us to know we still need to make some adjustments. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen