Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 329 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

329Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    8

My stay at the holiday

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the holiday iinn.
Staff was great. Very friendly people. It's beds and pillows are comfortable . Did not like the plastic sheet under the bed she makes you sweat a little. But overall a very comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great

By

21. Juni 2017

Every time my husband and I stay here we receive great service. The front desk employees, housekeepers and restaurant staff go above and beyond. No complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is very reasonably priced. Rooms are large and comfortable. Restaurant is very good and you also get a free breakfast every day of your stay. Staff was very courteous, helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to accommodate our shuttle needs, personal needs or any other requests that we had. I would recommend staying at this hotel and plan to stay there again in the future with travelling in the Tampa/Busch Gardens area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not pleasant. Was to busy handling problems that we were experiencing

By

10. Juni 2017

I do not recommend this hotel. We were to busy handling problems to relax and we were not given what we were promised. Not good business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for me!

By

09. Juni 2017

Staff at check in very nice, everything else downhill. Called front desk at 9:30pm because noise level from pool was out of this world with kids screaming like it was mid afternoon. Was told that pool closes at 11:00pm. I was there for business and had a 4:30am wake up so needless to say, no sleep, especially with uncomfortable bed! Told at checkout that pool closes at 10:00pm but since hotel has no security, it was hard to enforce. I would not recommend unless you need an inexpensive room and have screaming kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible hotel best quality was rooms

By

07. Juni 2017

club

This hotel I would not recommend based on other hotels I've stayed at in the area for the price were way better. Customer service was non existent when asked for help with a situation out by the pool and when police were knocking on doors at 3 am. No apologies from staff and stated it happens. The breakfast items were cold coffee not available at breakfast and when we went to order dinner from the "burger" place were told sorry can't keep up with orders so we closed the kitchen but you can order a pizza and have it delivered. Unbelievable!!!!!The only thing nice about this stay was the room it was very clean and spacious. Enjoyed having separation from door to beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check out time

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Make sure you are out if room by 11 am. 3 hotel personnel knocked on door to make it clear it was time to leave...... Also, Internet misleading regarding distance to specific locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

07. Juni 2017

5 stars hotel. Very clean and confortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. Much better than other Inns we have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Making a reservation

By

04. Juni 2017

I did not know that I would be making the trip with my granddaughter with her fast pitch softball team until after the deadline for blocked rooms. The day I called to make my reservation the lady I spoke with wasn't rude but sure wasn't friendly or helpful. I reserve a queen double but could only use my AAA discount and not the team discount. So I called back at night and the lady was very friendly and let me reserve a king bed, sleeper sofa room for team discount as she said there were not two queen beds available. I called later in the week to cancel my two queen room. Our coach must have talked to the same person I first talked to as he told me she was very unfriendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comforts of home

By

03. Juni 2017

club

could not tell the beautiful court yard pool area from the front of the building. there is no sign or advertisement for the bar and restaurant. the walk around balconies are extremely nice, do not feel closed in. newly remodeled bathrooms located by the pool area . Rooms are all remodeled and extremely nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the place to stay

By

03. Juni 2017

club

Room had odor to it. Cleaning staff could not figure out how unlock or lock the door. Once they did, never pulled door shut behind them. Cleaning staff came started coming to the room 3 days after being there and only because husband went to talk to manager. The reason for us being in Florida was not a good one, they just made the experience that much worse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly what we needed and expected

By

02. Juni 2017

club

Friendly staff. Nice accommodations. Helpful. Excellent breakfast. Peaceful environment. Beautifully landscaped. Nice rooms, quiet and comfortable. Spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen