Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1297 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1297Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    647
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    111
  • 1 Sterne
    97

Musty smelling room

By

05. Juli 2021

The room smelled very musty. Carpets need to be steam cleaned and disinfected.
Mattress needs to be replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Juli 2021

club

Overall great stay
Clean room clean bathroom
Clean lobby
Only request is offer guests a replacement toothbrush and basic toiletries for purchase

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frustrated in Tewksbury

By

04. Juli 2021

Staff was friendly is about the most I can say about this hotel, very outdated, needs a major facelift. Food offerings were very poor. They have decided to not reopen the pub.. bad idea. Came back later one night after attending a family members funeral and the elevators were not working, had to hike 5 floors to our room after a recent knee surgery, not fun. The location is good if you want to visit Boston, Southern New Hampshire or Southern Maine. Sure hope they renovate and come into this century!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No cumple con la tarifa

By

27. Juni 2021

Mi tarifa indicaba desayuno para dos (2) y no cumplieron con lo acordado y prepago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

26. Juni 2021

Comfortable beds and very little outside noise got into our first floor room. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Stay

By

24. Juni 2021

The hotel was right off the highway and easy to find. We checked in late, but there is a restaurant on site. The room was comfortable and clean. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

23. Juni 2021

club

I wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again. The location is good and there is a Cracker Barrel directly across the road which is always a travel favorite for us. The only reason I didn’t rate the hotel as excellent was because of maintenance issues we had with our room. The bathroom fan didn’t work so it was more like a sauna, the bathroom door handle was loose so randomly it was tough to open the door, the shower made a weird squeaking noise in the night that could only be stopped by running the water for a little while (only happened once). Also, the elevators make some creepy noises which didn’t sit well with our kids! The hotel restaurant was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

21. Juni 2021

club

We were staying on our way to Main. Very clean. Comfortable. Tried to get drink at bar but not enough staff. One employee who was hostess, waiter, bartender and cashier. I sure a result of COVID. He did the best he could.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog Barking for over two hours / No room service

By

17. Juni 2021

On Sunday, June 6th on the 4th floor there was a dog barking from 6 P.M. until roughly 8:20. I notified the front desk, they informed me that they were trying to contact the guest to return.

My room was not cleaned nor were towels provided for my entire stay, 4 days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay except for the restaurant

By

09. Juni 2021

club

Great stay. The only problem is the restaurant the restaurant was only open from 5:30 to 9:30

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I have to do this for the survey to let me proceed.

By

09. Juni 2021

club

I have to do this for the survey to let me proceed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love Holiday Inn Express.

By

08. Juni 2021

Never disappoints myself or my wife. It’s a step above the competition when traveling all over the East Coast. We try not to sleep anywhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen