Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 481 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

481Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    25

poor stay

By

10. August 2016

club

lack of ice, hard mattresses, not pleasant staff, no functioning pool, food in restaurant was not up to standards

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad however not the best either

By

10. August 2016

club

While pulling into this hotel one thinks ahh relaxation it looks nice and clean and inviting. Then you check in go to your room and the key card does not work properly after several attempts you get in. Only to find out now someone from your party has to be in the room at all times because the key does not work. Call the desk sorry maintenance isn't here and won't be back until tomorrow at 7:30 am. 5am Saturday morning go out for a walk to find out you are locked out front desk says nothing I can do until later. Um no.Finally get back into room. Lock finally fixed after 5 pm on Saturday. Not the way to spend a relaxing weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK accomedations

By

09. August 2016

club

Overall ok but needs work on restocking room from day to day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. August 2016

friendly staff always polite and helpful /nice area/great stays /room service excellent and polite also

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your kind words and visiting with our hotel and look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

29. Juli 2016

This Inn affords us the opportunity to stay close to several family members as we return periodically for special events.
Our concerns are that the overall conditions of this facility are not being kept up. There are many times when there aren't any luggage racks available and yet when there is one it is old and well worn. The rooms themselves are not being taken care of in conjunction with many of your Holiday Inn Express locations. Our room this time had a broken telephone where the light shield had been broken and the carpeting was far from clean. The refrigerator in the Living room hardly kept a bottle of water cold, the freezer was not freezing at all despite us turning the gage to the lowest setting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback, and we appreciate your loyalty to IHG and pleased the location was convenient and apologize for the issues that did not meet your expectations, the feedback will be passed along to management. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convienent

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Easy off/on I 95 stop on the way to Maine. Best rate in the area at the time of booking. Comfortable room. Professional staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Robert, thank you for your kind words and pleased your stay for comfortable and convenient, we look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than expected

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Much nicer then I expected..
Disappointed the pool was down, the room was very clean and comfortable.
The doors to each room slams very loudly and is disturbing at night.
The bed was super comfortable but the pillows are to soft.
The TV remote is very basic needs upgrade

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and pleased your stay was better than expected yet did not meet all your expectations, we do hope you will visit with us again hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall with bonus of on-site restaurant

By

26. Juli 2016

Such tremendous value!!! Very well appointed rooms that are decorated up to standards of much higher priced rooms. Very clean! The on-site restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
thank you, we are pleased we meet your expectations. we look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

コストパフォーマンスのよいホテル

By

25. Juli 2016

club

ホテルフロントでの対応が良かった。
周りになにもなく、夜にバーを利用したが非常に良かったので次回も利用しない。
周りのエリアのホテル費用と比較するととてもコストパフォーマンスがよい。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit with the hotel again hotel saff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

20. Juli 2016

The Hotel was good, but the beds need to be replaced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback, apologize for not meeting your expectations with the beds. We hope you will visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay for a great price

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I was in town for a wedding. I arrived with my partner. Check in was easy and straight forward. The front desk clerk told us the wrong time of the shuttle service for the reception which made us late to the wedding. Other then that, I had a great experience. Very relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for any confusion on shuttle times, and pleased all else went well We look forward to your visit with the hotel again. Hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Continue to enjoy stays here after 25 yrs. The Customers service with Pat, Linda,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you Sam, 25 years is awesome. We look forward to your stay, its a pleasure. Debbie hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen