Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 28 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

28Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    22
  • 4 Sterne
    3
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

家族度假

By

14. Oktober 2021

本来家就住在天津,因为10/1期间没法出城,所以找个酒店可以游泳和在附近玩玩。结果达到我的期望。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ホテルは問題ない。

By

15. April 2021

club

いいホテルだ。ホテルには日本語のできるスタッフがいます,本当に便利です。
特にホテルに日本式のバスタブを設置してほしいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The man in reception jerry was very helpful

By

09. April 2021

club

The man in reception jerry was very helpful because he could speak English well. Some of hotels in China were hard to communicate even four or five star hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stolen Points

By

18. März 2021

platinumelite

I never stayed here.
IHG allowed my points to be stolen and applied to this hotel.
A simple check of an ID would have verified that this was not me.
My Points were stolen and converted to airline miles, and then used at this hotel for an over night stay..

IHG apologized, but would not remove this from my record, not compensate me for the lost time and hassle I spent trying to get my points back. Eventually they replaced my points, but I lost out on any of the bonuses I had coming and was locked out of my account for a couple of months.
I've been staying at since.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estadía Tianjin

By

03. Februar 2021

Excelente servicio, comodo y rapido. Muy buena higiene y seguridad respecto a COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

厚道的待遇,温馨的体验,还想再来!

By

28. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

洲际白金卡,用1万积分换基础房型。住宿前致电前台,很顺利获得“双早”赠送。圣诞节,一家四口(两个孩子)办理入住时,被安排到顶层房间,酒店前台很温馨的送上:两个卫生包(口罩和免洗洗手液),以及4张饮料券,并给两娃送上自制的甜甜圈。更温馨的是,到达房间时发现:保洁阿姨已经准备了两双儿童用拖鞋在门口等候。进屋后有欢迎水果和两盒圣诞小蛋糕。也住了不少假日啦,头一次有的待遇呀。入住期间,酒店员工的态度都很好。带娃体验了他家的泳池,只有我们一家使用(包场啦)。泳毕,酒店员工送上浴巾和矿泉水。早餐不错,该有的都有,尝了馄饨,面条,和天津的煎饼果子。食材质量感觉也蛮有保证。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frühstück

By

05. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Leider muss ich sagen, enttäuscht mich das Frühstück ich komme normalerweise immer zu beginn, wenn das die Frühstückszeit beginnt und es wird erst mit dem einräumen begonnen wenn der erste Gast kommt, dann spricht nicht eine Person ein Wort englisch. English sollte man in einen internationalen Hotel eigentlich erwarten können, auch wenn nicht viele internationale Gäste anwesend sind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整齐清洁,服务一流

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

天津中北假日酒店的整体水平完全符合我対假日酒店的最佳期待,它也是我下次去天津会優先選擇的酒店。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip at the end of the pandemic lock-down

By

04. Juni 2020

I stayed in this Holiday Inn in Tienjin as the crisis was passing in China, in March. We had a 2 week project with a company located next to the hotel. The people in the hotel were scrupulous in their use of best practices to keep us all healthy. The place is new and was kept very clean, both the room and the public areas. Their food service was very good; although we didn't have the usual buffet, they served us meals in our room and the food was good, and lots of it.
One of the best Holiday Inn properties I've stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente trato del Staff

By

06. Januar 2020

club

El staff tuvo un trato excelente con nosotros y sobretodo Don Wu y Alex Yang, grandisimos profesionales y bellisimas personas.
Gracias a ellos tubimos una experiencia fabulosa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

交通便利 服务到位

By

24. Dezember 2019

距离地铁仅500米,步行可达。同时地铁亦直通机场及火车站。酒店大堂实在太小,行政酒廊也未开放。但是服务人员态度温和,响应及时。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic experience

By

05. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

We were upgraded to a suite room. The room was very spacious with a large bathroom. Toilet, shower and hot tub were all separate. The facility is very new and service is top-notch. There is an IEON nearby which have awesome grocery stores, restaurants and clothing stores. Hotel is 5-10 minutes away from the nearest metro station. I would definitely come back if I visit Tianjin again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen