Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 701 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

701Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    512
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great place to stay!

By

18. Juli 2017

Very frendly and accomadating staff, help with all needs..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ridiculously rude customer service!!!

By

18. Juli 2017

I stay at a Holiday Inn at least 2 weeks a month for business . This stay just happened to have been personal and I used points as a Spire Elite member. Toni at the front desk is the rudest clerk I have ever seen. Not only did she embarrass me in front of my kids and other patrons she called me sneaky. I will be requesting at our next business meeting to start using another hotel. Her attitude was completely uncalled for and is gonna cost Holiday Inn a loss of business. I know with how she treated me, she has to have other complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous staff, Comfortable bed and pillows, very clean,

By

18. Juli 2017

platinumelite

very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable stay

By

17. Juli 2017

The staff are very helpful and eager to please. The food in the restaurant is delicious, and Robert the bartender is a great guy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

16. Juli 2017

club

It was fine.
Just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with the staff at this hotel! Polite and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy with the service and the room.

By

12. Juli 2017

Our stay at this hotel waa excellent,clean rooms good breakfast and close to all the sites in area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Convenient

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Room was clean. Lotion, shampoo, and conditioner smelled AMAZING! It's located right off I-95 and it was easy to come and go. Breakfast buffet is $10, but my two kids ate for free which made it worth it. The hotel staff were really nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay and Great Location

By

11. Juli 2017

My son was at Kennedy Space Center summer camp. We want to find a hotel which is close to the space center. We picked this Holiday Inn. We stayed here for 6 days. We arrived in late afternoon on Sunday. The check in was very fast. We asked the lady where to watch space rocket launch. She told me to find a restaurant near by Space Center. We end up going to Visitor Center parking lot. But unfortunately, they abort the launch. The first night, we got two queen bed room. The size of the room was ok. The second night, we received an upgrade to two queen beds with a sofa bed. The room was much larger. Every time we got in and out of hotel, we were greeted by the front desk. Our hotel rate includes breakfast which we got breakfast voucher everyday. The breakfast was made to order. The menu was lack of selections. I end up having omelette everyday. The quality of food was good. There were a couple days, the waitress was kind of slow. There is Wal-Mart and Target near by so you can buy foods to put into refrigerator and use microwave to heat the foods. This is very convenient. There is Cracker Barrel restaurant right outside the hotel. We had a dinner once there. Overall, we have a very nice stay. We will definitely stay here again. The only complaint have is room key card stopped working almost everyday. We need to have front desk to re-key everyday. Once more complaint, the sofa bed was not very comfortable. The cushion was not thick enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant experience

By

11. Juli 2017

club

This hotel was the worst experience I have had at an IHG property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Registration Staff Needs Additional Training

By

10. Juli 2017

Nice facilities. Got caught in a rain storm and it was nice to have a restaurant inside so we wouldn't have to leave the premises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little things overlooked

By

09. Juli 2017

platinumelite

After driving for about 8 hours we arrive at the hotel and just wanted a cup of coffee. However there was no coffee in the lobby. We figured we'd have some in the room. Well , their was only 2 Keurig cups in the room with just 2 small sugar packets for a room for 5 people. Had to go back downstairs to get more sugar, more creamers and more keurig cups....ended up having to wait. Its the little things like this that can make for the beginning of a bad experience. Then we go to shower, well only had 3 towels. We were in an extended room that 5 people can occupy and yet they only left 3 towels. Little things like this can make a huge difference especially after a long drive. The customer service we received wasnt really that great so we were not completely satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen