Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 548 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

548Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    421
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Easy and clean!

By

24. September 2016

club

I enjoyed a quick and easy stay prior to my visit to Kennedy Space Center. I absolutely would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will see you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Kennedy space center

By

22. September 2016

club

Good hotel,very friendly staff,clean room's,perfect for visiting space center

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty! We are glad that you were able to have a relaxing stay and that you enjoyed our hospitality! We will see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice room

By

18. September 2016

The room was very nice and staff helpful,,,we only stayed one night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are pleased that we were able to enjoy your stay! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, helpful staff

By

17. September 2016

club

Hotel was close to everything. Like the KSC, places to eat walmart, target, gas stations...everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for being a rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. We appreciate the amazing review! Sincerely, Anthony D Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and friendly staff!

By

14. September 2016

platinumelite

Stayed the night before leaving on a cruise. Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. I was very happy to receive a discount parking coupon for the Terminal Parking at port. A great bonus to a relaxing start to our vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us! We are happy that we could save you a little bit with our discount, we hope you enjoy your cruise! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

13. September 2016

club

The staff went above and beyond to make my stay here enjoyable.

The hotel is modern, clean, and comfortable.

One of the best stays at a Holiday Inn I've ever had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards club member your loyalty is appreciated. That is quite a compliment! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We truly pride ourselves on our guest service and are thrilled that you appreciated it. We will see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kurztrip KSC

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel liegt in guter Verbindung zum Kennedy Space Center und war sehr sauber

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, very comfortable

By

10. September 2016

club

Great service, very comfortable, we will recommend to our clients in the future

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for a great review, we look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

08. September 2016

club

excellent service and extremely pet friendly can't wait to visit again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Thank you for being a rewards member we appreciate your loyalty! What a great review! We are pleased that we were able to wow you with our guest service! Pets are welcome, we absolutely love them here! We'll see you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

06. September 2016

Excellent service... I recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate your loyalty. What an outstanding review. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and become one of your recommended hotels. We will see you the next time that you stay in this area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Experience Review

By

04. September 2016

club

I have answered all the questions. I have nothing further to say. My stay was wonderful and I had no problems with the accommodations or the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Firstly, I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you ever choose to stay in the Titusville area again we hope that you come to see us again! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, easy access

By

27. August 2016

This trip, the road construction was completed, and it was easy to find and access the hotel property. Everything was tidy and clean, and the room was very comfortable.

Thanks for a great stay/experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Firstly we would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Level Member. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us again if you are in the area in the future. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen