Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 644 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

644Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    480
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Nice Place to stay

By

25. April 2017

club

My Crew stay here to help the Orlando area Fire fighters with the wild fires burning in the area. Our stay was comfortable and restful. the Breakfast was good and it was hot and tasty . Coffee was good and the orange juice was nice. The staff was helpful and took good care of us. would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything

By

22. April 2017

club

has everything, food, pool, bar, and nice place to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

22. April 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Was there for a wedding, close to venue. Rooms were nice and clean. Also very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Launch Hotel if watching from the National Seashore

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

Quick and reasonable breakfast buffet to get you going in the morning, willingness to extend checkout hours to cover those late morning launches, ease of finding hotel off I-95, plenty of other restaurants to choose from if you don't want to use the hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel for the night

By

19. April 2017

Very nice facility, comfortable stay and bed. Slept fine. Only two complaints would be that I had no wireless internet reception in my room and room faced I-95 which was really loud all night long. I can sleep through anything, but may bother others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location.

By

18. April 2017

platinumelite

Right off of I-95 on the way to Miami port. Good hotel
with comfortable amenities. Like having restaurant in the hotel but nearby to other restaurants as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, quite hotel.

By

17. April 2017

The staff was friendly and professional. They worked quickly and efficiently to get our large group checked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was not as advertised

By

15. April 2017

Started off bad as when we went to our room the keys did not work. A staff person noticed we were having problems so he tried our keys and he could open it either. He said he would go back to the front desk for us and came back with keys that did work. Room was very musty. At that point we unpacked and chilled out for an hour. Wife went to the bathroom and came out complaining that the shower was for handicap access. Problem is that without a enclosure water tends to leak out over all the bathroom floor. Did not want to bother with moving to another room over this. After coming back I went back to their website and checking my reservations we had booked an extended room which should have had a sofa in the room which ours did not have. Restaurant left a lot to be desired. Went down for dinner around 8:30 pm and ordered a Bacon Cheeseburger and was told they are out of burgers. How can you run out of burgers? We were one of three tables that were occupied in the whole restaurant. In the morning had the breakfast buffet for $9.95 which was convenient but food was standard fare - scrambled powdered eggs, sausage, potatoes and thin bacon. For the rest of trip we went to the IHOP down the street for our meals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

14. April 2017

Nowhere near what I would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

14. April 2017

platinumelite

Overall cleanliness of the hotel was good. Front desk was courteous and helpful. Has a restaurant in the lobby called Bapa's. Food was good, and the staff was pleasant.

Room was clean and the feel of the mattress was ok (I'm partial to memory foam). Bathroom was pretty clean. Room gets dark with the shade drawn, however, there was quite a bit of traffic noise from the highway. I would request a room away from the highway next time I stay here.

I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

11. April 2017

Our room was very clean and large too.
The bed was very comfortable
Great location near I-95 and the space center.
Close to grocery stores, Target and Walmart as well as other attractions like the wildlife preserve.
It has a small pool area, however I had no time to try, but looked very clean.
Our only complaint was the breakfast buffet in the hotel that is about $9.95 per person, so we walked to a restaurant to enjoy our breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Titusville Holiday Inn - Loved it

By

10. April 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. We had a suite room with a pullout sofabed. The room was very clean and the overall hotel lobby and public areas were very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen