Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 532 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

532Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Don't bother.

By

08. August 2016

They wrecked a week that was supposed to be great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Please let us know what we could have improved on. If you would like to discuss further, please feel free to contact me directly at 321-383-0200.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A/C Fasn

By

08. August 2016

club

I had an excellent stay. Just wanted to mention that generally I sleep best with a fan on. The A/C unit in my room would not allow me (as far as I could determine) to run just the fan to generate some noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for being a rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. Also, thank you for the outstanding review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. The ac's will continue to run if you turn off the auto feature. If it is on auto, when it reaches the set temperature it will turn off. If it is placed to the "on" mode, the fan will continue to blow. We would love to have you stay with us again the next time that you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, clean and courteous

By

06. August 2016

club

The only disappointing part of our stay was the lack of a continental comp breakfast, but I suppose that was because you had an inhouse restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
First I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for a great 5 star review! We are pleased that you were satisfied with our accommodations and that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. You are correct, we do not offer a complimentary breakfast due to our hotel being a full service Holiday Inn with an in-house restaurant. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

30. Juli 2016

Convinient location.Very clean,very comterble room and beds. Friendly,profesional staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! It is great to see you enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

in general

By

28. Juli 2016

all staff rated high in hotel operations//comfortable hotel lobby//large room and comfortable beds//the grandkids enjoyed Plus so close to Kennedy SpaceCenter and Port Canaveral Cruise Port for Disney.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay. Come see us again if you are ever in the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, outdated room

By

28. Juli 2016

this seems to be the common problem with Holiday inns. most hotel rooms are outdated including the AC system. but staff were friendly and overall experience was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for being a Spire level Rewards Club Member! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Many of our AC units have been replaced, but I will still forward your concerns on to management. Come back and see us again if you return to the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and great location

By

27. Juli 2016

We needed a location close to Kennedy Space Center so our grandson could attend Space Camp. Only 15 minutes away and easy drive. Breakfast was very good.
Facility was clean and staff were very helpful.
Close to other restaurants as well.
Only 30 minutes or so to Orlando.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for such a great review! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your time here. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

my wife and I had a good experience at this motel I would recommend this motel to anyone traveling in this area. it's all what you would expect a Holiday Inn to be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. What a compliment, thank you for you kind words. We are overjoyed that our service and accommodations made your stay with us great! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alles zum Besten ausser der Küche

By

26. Juli 2016

Wir haben Hamburger auf Zimmer bestellt. Nachgefragt, ob zum gleichen Preis als im Restaurant, was bejaht wurde. Schlussendlich um 1/3 teurer. Doch schlimmer war die Qualität. Ich habe noch nie im leben einen so miserablen Hamburger gesehen. Aus der Tiefkühltruhe, trocken, keine Beilage ausser Heinz Ketchup und Senf. Dazu als Zusatz etwas wie Chips aus der Tüte. Kulinarisches Verbrechen, passt nicht zu so gutem Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize that you did enjoy your food from our restaurant. I personally have never seen a burger leave the kitchen without garnish. That usually only happens upon request from the guest. Nonetheless, your concerns have been forwarded to the restaurant to ensure that this will not happen again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good stay

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Overall good stay and service but beware of sofa bed, very uncomfortable, worn out, as you could feel the metal springs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Your concerns have been passed on to housekeeping as well as management. I do hope that if you are in the area that you will give us another chance to make your next stay fantastic! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We have our first family reunion at this hotel. The group price was excellent. The brunch was great. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. Overall, our experience with the staff and the stay at the hotel was fantastic. No words can be said that would best describe how great the experience was.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for being a rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for the great review! I will be sure to let the staff know about the kind words that you had for them. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay with us, and that you were satisfied with the guest service that we extended to yourself and your family. We would love to have you all stay with us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

pretty clean rooms, bathrooms are more then what I expected. the overall hotel was very well designed. only down fall is the AC/Heat. if you have it set at 75 and it gets colder then 75 the heat will come on and it gets hot !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
I would first like to thank you for your loyalty as an Ihg rewards club member. Secondly thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you will choose us again if you are to travel to this area again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen