Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 558 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

558Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    255
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good Location, Aged Property

By

07. August 2016

Pros: This hotel is well situated near the University of Toronto and in close proximity to Chinatown and downtown. Really good internet service. You are also able to have in and out car service, included in the daily hotel parking rate.

Cons: The property is is desperate need of an update. The bed was one of the most uncomfortable I've ever slept in. It sank in the center. The blackout blinds were also riddled with holes, making it relatively useless. The bed and blind issues combined, made sleep difficult. The hotel also lacks sufficient electrical outlets. In recognition of this, there is a power strip near the desk but it would be great if a plug was near the bed, allowing for overnight phone charging nearby (and the ability to snooze using your phone's alarm).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were average. Old decor, bathroom is old and not the cleanest. Other than that everything is okay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Health Crisis

By

31. Juli 2016

A family member suffered a major stroke in Toronto. The HI Bloor-Yorkville was the only centrally located hotel with space available at short-notice.

There were minor issues at check-in as the cardholder wasn't the party checking in. All was sorted out quickly and efficiently.

Our two nights were emotionally difficult, but the hotel provided a safe place to rest and recoup.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location & Parking Rates, but....

By

29. Juli 2016

Dirty, old, and in need of major improvements.

It's a shame how decrepid the whole hotel was, from the carpeting in the halls, to the workout facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Spaz289: Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We acknowledge there are areas of the hotel that are due for updating and certainly plans are underway for that very project. Please let us know via email what part of your stay was "dirty" as the age of the building should naturally have no bearing on cleanliness. cn312@whg.com We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bewertung

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Mein Aufenthalt war in Ordnung. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.Das Personal war freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The default hotel when I visit Toronto

By

23. Juli 2016

club

I am very pleased and have been very pleased for many years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Staff was excellent when I had an issue with the room I was in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy excess

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Love the area, Bloor ,avenue road with lotts of museums and shopping and food places to go to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cost

By

16. Juli 2016

club

It was surprisingly expensive.

I was at a conference and expected to get "good" rates in that context.

The brasieira in the restaurant was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel needs a revamp now

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I was pretty disappointed with the shape of the common areas, particularly the hallways.
There were signs posted about 'being under repair' but those signs seemed to be old and faded, as if nothing was, is or will ever be done to bring the hotel up-to-date.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Toronto Bloor-Yorkville, Canada. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the common area. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

10. Juli 2016

club

We had a good experience at this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable one that I have slept on at a hotel in a long time. The staff was great, very professional.

Our only complaint is that the curtains didn't close, they are on a shorter track than the sheers. It would have been nice to have complete darkness for sleeping.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Mrs. J Moreau: Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. All 'black-out' curtains should fully close, so we will most certainly look at that right away. We appreciate your wonderful compliments regarding our beds, and of course, our great staff! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel, could add more amenities

By

10. Juli 2016

club

great hospitality, stayed for just 2 days but services were good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear simar: On behalf of all our associates, we wish to extend our gratitude for completing an on-line review. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen