Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 642 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

642Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    288
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Smiling customer service agents

By

27. Februar 2017

club

The staff here is wonderful and super friendly and greeted me with smiles when I arrived or met up with them in the hall

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Lmac: we acknowledge and thank you for posting your online review. We are pleased you encountered our super-friendly staff, and we are grateful for your business. Thank you! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay with great service

By

27. Februar 2017

Perfect for the daily traveller. Comfortable rooms, easy going and approachable staff, awesome amenities (laundry room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear The Shy Traveller: On behalf of all of us here, we wish to thank you for the time taken to write a review. We're delighted you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, and our easy going and approachable staff. Thank you very much for your patronage. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Toronto . It it in close walking distance from the best restaurants and bars in Toronto. Close to subway station st george.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Glrtdfg: We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review following your recent visit - thank you! We are grateful for your continued patronage, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

21. Februar 2017

Was great, really great. So great was Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Oxford12345: On behalf of all our associates, we acknowledge and thank you for writing a review. We are of course very pleased you had a really great stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Very friendly staff that seem to be genuine and really care about your experience at the hotel. Hats off to all the staff. THANK YOU

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear jakebrake: well what can we say except "Thank You"...we couldn't agree more! We certainly look forward to having you as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Closest to U of T pool

By

15. Februar 2017

Great hotel and closest to the U of T pool. The restaurant had great food and wonderful servers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Angela and Scott: we acknowledge and thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit. While we do not operate the restaurant adjacent to the hotel, we will nevertheless pass along your compliments! We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay in Toronto

By

15. Februar 2017

Staff was very helpful.

Room accommodations - location is great, but the property is dated and the points value is unacceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Agradecimiento

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Todo maravilloso. El servicio, la zona y las instalaciones.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Run down and in need of renos

By

13. Februar 2017

The best thing about the hotel is location. Lots of restaurants and a grocery store nearby and close to U of T. Everything within walking distance. Hotel itself not very impressive. Carpets worn and dirty, and lounge has a bar like atmosphere. Karaoke not desirable after arriving late from a long flight and stopping in for a quick meal before bed. All service at the hotel was favorable, including front desk and lounge. Food was surprisingly good even though atmosphere didn't look very clean.
Room was well used and really in need of a reno. Lighting in room was very poor except the bathroom. Pillow top beds were way too soft and didn't provide support for the back which caused a lot of waking in the night. Bathroom floors were not well swept or cleaned. Shower was dull and soap scummy. Bedding was worn and top cover was grayed either from over-laundering or being unclean. Bad smell to the room and hotel in gen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

10. Februar 2017

club

The hotel is very conveniently located near the subway. The staff was welcoming and accommodating to requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average stay

By

06. Februar 2017

This hotel is fine for a stop over. However, it is let down by the pub next door. Not the cleanest place to eat and service is very poor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Tudor 12: We very much appreciate the time taken to provide us with your feedback - thank you. We will pass along the comments to the restaurant that is adjacent to our hotel. We do hope to have you as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay

By

05. Februar 2017

platinumelite

For the past decade or more we've stayed at this hotel and always enjoy ourselves. The rooms are well-maintained and the staff always cordial and helpful. Given the Yorkville location, it is a very good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen