Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 616 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

616Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    276
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Yorkville I would have expected more quality for the price

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Not what I was expecting for the price in Yorkville. This hotel needs some updates in order to keep clientele

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointing stay.

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Needs major renovation.
Exercise room had old and broken equipement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, great service

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Was greeted exactly on my arrival, with a warm "welcome back". All staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was great, internet service great! Ate at the adjoining restaurant - excellent as well. Felt very comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear junebug111: We wish to acknowledge and thank you for the time taken to write a review. We are pleased you felt very comfortable during your stay with us! We deeply appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean room, excellent staff

By

11. Januar 2017

I was in Toronto for a family celebration. The Yorkville Bloor Holiday Inn was a great location for all our needs.

I am not sure if the pool was open.

The staff were excellent. The room was comfortable and clean.
I would say the only thing that troubled me, was being charged for a refrigerator which, I believe, is usually in hotel rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Calberta: on behalf of all of our associates we acknowledge and thank you for posting a review following your recent visit. We are very pleased you encountered a clean and comfortable room with excellent staff. The majority of our guests are in for a night or two, so we do not typically get many requests for refrigerators. We are grateful for your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room and great staff services

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Staff are nice and considerate to allow me for a early check in so I could unload my baggages. Room is clean just a mini fridge will be nice to have inside the room. Bed and lots of pillows, great in all. Close to TTC and a safe area even venture at nights. A 24 hours-convenient store across the street comes in handy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear SFCC 1979: we really appreciate the time taken to write a review following your recent visit - thank you! We are grateful for your patronage and look forward to being of service to you again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

08. Januar 2017

This was a perfect location for our visit to the ROM and the AGO. The upgraded room was very comfortable and quiet. The Fox and Fiddle pub attached was a bonus as the weather was very cold so we did not have to walk outside to a restaurant. We plan to return to Toronto in the spring and will certainly stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Blobby11: From all of us here, we send a hearty THANK YOU for both your patronage and for taking the time out to write a review. Your continued patronage is our top priority, and we sincerely look forward to having you back as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Reliable Hotel

By

05. Januar 2017

We stay at this hotel about twice a year - rooms are always clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and efficient. Would recommend this hotel as a go-to for short stays in Toronto. Great location, close to Subway and downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Guest: We gratefully acknowledge and thank you for writing a review following your visit. We really appreciate your continued patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown leisure

By

05. Januar 2017

Stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Yorkville and loved it.

The hotel is central and close to a lot of shops and restaurants, and the subway for a short ride down to ACC and Rogers Centre.

The staff are friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

The rooms were bigger than I had expected because it being a downtown hotel. The room was also very clean and good access to the wifi.

Great stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Pkicky: On behalf of all of our associates, we thank you for the time taken to write a review. We are pleased you encountered friendly, welcoming and accommodating staff - you should expect no less! We very much appreciate your business, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

02. Januar 2017

club

On arrival I was happy to be helped by friendly and professional staff. They even offered me a discount on my stay, because I was there for a wedding. I did not expect the discount and ended up staying another night. The room was clean and the parking was easily accessible and lots of spots. I have zero complaints

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Dell25: From all of us here, we thank you for writing an online review following your recent visit. We are grateful for your business, and we do look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Juse ok

By

02. Januar 2017

club

It was a nice room. The restaurant food was overpriced and not that great. We had to pay for parking. Bed was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Lovingc: we wish to acknowledge and thank you for the time taken to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your room, and will certainly pass along your comment to the restaurant that is adjacent to the hotel. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again in the near future. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Business

By

20. Dezember 2016

club

Very old hotel, carpets, walls and fixtures are very old and stained. If you are just sleeping over it is no problem, but if you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, I would recommend elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Lindsay1987: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write an online review...thank you! Rest assured our hotel is very clean and well maintained; we are in the planning stages for an upgrade in the very near future. We do hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for visiting University

By

19. Dezember 2016

It is very close to the University. Considering the brand, cost and convenience, it is worth to stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous: Thank you for taking the time to write an online review. We are truly grateful for your patronage and hope to have you back as our guest again in the future. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen