Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 718 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

718Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    390
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. August 2016

club

If you do not have a car it is a long walk from the subway station.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good value for your hard earned dollar

By

08. August 2016

club

If you are looking for reasonable rates in the hope of getting a comfortable room with great service, you should consider your alternatives as a consumer and shop around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Please contact us at reservations@hiyorkdale.com so we can better understand your experience and ensure that we make the appropriate changes for your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

無線網路訊號佳,櫃台人員服務親切

By

02. August 2016

club

無論在房間或公共區域都可順利使用無線上網,十分便利。櫃台人員笑容可掬,親切接待使人印象深刻。所處地理位置佳,鄰近shopping centre,購物方便。可惜因忙於公務,無暇使用其他休閒設備,期待下次可以有充裕時間使用休閒設施,在公務繁忙之餘,讓身心能稍作休憩。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary WIFI and that the location of our hotel was convenient for your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the prices of the room

By

01. August 2016

club

the prices of the room was a little misleading,I don't like the extra tax on my room, there should have been more staff on the desk checkingin

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. Our rooms are taxed at the standard 13% Ontario tax rate. We appreciate your generous score despite our shortfall and will take your comments into consideration for future improvements. We hope that you will give us another chance!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air Force Grad

By

01. August 2016

My stay at this property was amazing!!! Kim Nguyen and the entire guest services staff made my stay to celebrate my graduation absolutely amazing!!! My room was upgraded and my room was spacious,VERY clean and super comfortable.The friendliness of the staff was unparalleled to any other hotel I have stayed at. I felt like I was staying with family and would recommend this property to ANYONE staying in the Yorkdale area. Every time I was greeted or passed by a hotel employee I was greeted with a smile or a good Morning. I felt like a VIP guest every time I had any type of interaction with hotel staff. I was even stopped by Kim Nguyen to confirm my room and my stay was satisfactory and I was enjoying myself. This was such a small gesture but goes to show how much each person in this hotel genuinely cares about each guest! Bravo Kim Nguyen and to the entire staff for exceeding excellence on customer service.I will stay with you anytime I am in the GTA! Thank you again!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of your recent stay. I am thrilled to hear that Kim went above and beyond to leave a lasting impression of our hotel with you. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope to see you on your next visit to the GTA!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outstanding service but noisey atrium

By

31. Juli 2016

club

First the pros -
The hotel staff are all friendly and helpful. We even received a call each evening to see if we needed anything. I cannot emphasize enough how completely customer focused the staff at this hotel were.
The breakfast was completely unbelievable. The selection and quality of the food cannot be beat.
The air conditioner was quiet and maintained a cool temperature despite the heat wave we were experiencing.
Our daughter loved the in-door tennis court.

Now the cons -
Our room was on the second floor of the east tower facing the atrium. This is not an ideal location if you prefer peace and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback! I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with memorable service and that you and your family were able to enjoy the amenities of our atrium including out famed breakfast buffet and our indoor tennis court. Please feel free to contact us prior to your next visit with any specific room requests at reservations@hiyorkdale.com. We want to make sure that you receive some peace and quiet when we see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay in Yorkdale

By

31. Juli 2016

club

After a long day, it was good to so well by front line staff and the IHG concierge. Big shout out to Nikita and her crew. My needs are not complex and Holiday Inn gets it. They provide a great place to relax and stay overnight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review. I am delighted to hear Nikki was able to assist you and I will be sure to pass on your shout out! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

29. Juli 2016

club

My stay was my home away from home. Very welcoming and I love the small spa!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My home away from home...

By

28. Juli 2016

club

As a regular customer of this Holiday Inn property,
I am greeted and served by the staff better than other
hotel chains which I frequent on Business or Leisure.
So I actually prefer returning to this location... which is
usually for business... but my recent stay was for pleasure as I took a day to tour Toronto downtown.
So keep up the Great work and Recognize your Staff at
the Yorkdale Holiday Inn... because they really make the difference in keeping this property at 5 stars in my opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

helpful

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Concierge helped us travel and see the sights we wanted to see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

maid service

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Christine remembered my wife and my name after 1 year
Excellent restaruant service above

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback! I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience in the restaurant and I am impressed to hear that Christine remembered you! Thank you again for sharing and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is comfortable, clean and easy to access. Close to Yorkdale mall for shopping and getting downtown.

Staff are very friendly and courteous. Greeted with a smile and served promptly.

Overall good experience. have stayed here multiple times with no concerns.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comment. Your continuous loyalty is very much appreciated and I am happy to hear that you love our location and friendly smiles! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen