Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 717 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

717Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    389
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Not a good value for your hard earned dollar

By

08. August 2016

club

If you are looking for reasonable rates in the hope of getting a comfortable room with great service, you should consider your alternatives as a consumer and shop around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

無線網路訊號佳,櫃台人員服務親切

By

02. August 2016

club

無論在房間或公共區域都可順利使用無線上網,十分便利。櫃台人員笑容可掬,親切接待使人印象深刻。所處地理位置佳,鄰近shopping centre,購物方便。可惜因忙於公務,無暇使用其他休閒設備,期待下次可以有充裕時間使用休閒設施,在公務繁忙之餘,讓身心能稍作休憩。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the prices of the room

By

01. August 2016

club

the prices of the room was a little misleading,I don't like the extra tax on my room, there should have been more staff on the desk checkingin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air Force Grad

By

01. August 2016

My stay at this property was amazing!!! Kim Nguyen and the entire guest services staff made my stay to celebrate my graduation absolutely amazing!!! My room was upgraded and my room was spacious,VERY clean and super comfortable.The friendliness of the staff was unparalleled to any other hotel I have stayed at. I felt like I was staying with family and would recommend this property to ANYONE staying in the Yorkdale area. Every time I was greeted or passed by a hotel employee I was greeted with a smile or a good Morning. I felt like a VIP guest every time I had any type of interaction with hotel staff. I was even stopped by Kim Nguyen to confirm my room and my stay was satisfactory and I was enjoying myself. This was such a small gesture but goes to show how much each person in this hotel genuinely cares about each guest! Bravo Kim Nguyen and to the entire staff for exceeding excellence on customer service.I will stay with you anytime I am in the GTA! Thank you again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outstanding service but noisey atrium

By

31. Juli 2016

club

First the pros -
The hotel staff are all friendly and helpful. We even received a call each evening to see if we needed anything. I cannot emphasize enough how completely customer focused the staff at this hotel were.
The breakfast was completely unbelievable. The selection and quality of the food cannot be beat.
The air conditioner was quiet and maintained a cool temperature despite the heat wave we were experiencing.
Our daughter loved the in-door tennis court.

Now the cons -
Our room was on the second floor of the east tower facing the atrium. This is not an ideal location if you prefer peace and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay in Yorkdale

By

31. Juli 2016

club

After a long day, it was good to so well by front line staff and the IHG concierge. Big shout out to Nikita and her crew. My needs are not complex and Holiday Inn gets it. They provide a great place to relax and stay overnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

29. Juli 2016

club

My stay was my home away from home. Very welcoming and I love the small spa!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My home away from home...

By

28. Juli 2016

club

As a regular customer of this Holiday Inn property,
I am greeted and served by the staff better than other
hotel chains which I frequent on Business or Leisure.
So I actually prefer returning to this location... which is
usually for business... but my recent stay was for pleasure as I took a day to tour Toronto downtown.
So keep up the Great work and Recognize your Staff at
the Yorkdale Holiday Inn... because they really make the difference in keeping this property at 5 stars in my opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

helpful

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Concierge helped us travel and see the sights we wanted to see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

maid service

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Christine remembered my wife and my name after 1 year
Excellent restaruant service above

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback! I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience in the restaurant and I am impressed to hear that Christine remembered you! Thank you again for sharing and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is comfortable, clean and easy to access. Close to Yorkdale mall for shopping and getting downtown.

Staff are very friendly and courteous. Greeted with a smile and served promptly.

Overall good experience. have stayed here multiple times with no concerns.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comment. Your continuous loyalty is very much appreciated and I am happy to hear that you love our location and friendly smiles! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommended

By

19. Juli 2016

I know from various persons I interacted with there were several conferences and upcoming major events. Regardless of how busy they were, I felt like I was the only one staying there with staff willingness to help when I forgot a charging cord, the ambience of the lobby, and comfort of my room. My only complaint is the size of the room's bathroom and the cumbersome door otherwise. Excellent stay! Thank you so much for taking good care of me! oh and PS, the Sushi station in the restaurant was fantastic, so good and fresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with and for highly recommending our hotel! I am so happy to hear that you enjoy the personalized service you have received and the sushi station. In regards to the size of the room, unfortunately it would be difficult to change but it will definitely be on our list for our next renovation project for improvements. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen