Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 985 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

985Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    550
  • 4 Sterne
    275
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    29

overall cleanliness and great service

By

16. Oktober 2017

My Family and I prefer to always stay at a Holiday Inn when ever we travel and this particular hotel when in Toronto. We travel to Toronto 2-3 times per year and this hotel best fits our needs. The location is in close proximity to our interests, the service is always great and staff members always helpful/courteous, and the overall cleanliness of the rooms. The only improvement that I would like to suggest for to improve comfort, would be to offer a room with 2-queen size beds instead of the 2-full size beds currently offered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank goodness for caring staff and great food selection!

By

15. Oktober 2017

I now live in this hotel 10 days a month, and I can easily say there is no where else I’d rather stay in the greater Toronto area. The staff went above and beyond multiple times this week. got me a taxi so I wasn’t late to my meeting, helped me get a room for this week when it seemed sold out, got my luggage from storage when I was running to the airport, helped me navigate the menu so I didn’t get bored. everyone is phenomenal. I really like the energy of the personnel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, inconvenient entry and exit

By

14. Oktober 2017

This hotel was nice, as most Holiday Inn Express hotels are. The room was fairly clean and comfortable. Tub needed a redo, but I am a picky cleaner, when it comes to tubs and sinks. It did not have a continental breakfast and the buffet breakfast was really expensive, even if it did have a good variety. We just bought muffins and crescents while we were out during the day. Overall it was a fairly handy location and a less expensive option than downtown, especially if you have a vehicle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Canada Getaway

By

13. Oktober 2017

I loved the staff at this location specially the manager. he was available on duty early in the morning.He accommodated me before check in time and also made sure that I get the room I was interested.Thank you for making my trip to Canada better :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable hotel

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

We have stayed here before and have always been satisfied with our stay. The staff is great and the hotel location, close to the 401 makes it convenient. We find the hotel a bit overpriced as we could have stayed in a more plush hotel downtown Toronto for less. We also do not understand why the need to charge guest an extra $16 for parking? The food at the hotel was amazing. I highly recommend the rack of lamb, prime rib, and the steak. The food was amazing! Some of the best food we ate in Toronto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another satisfied stay at Holiday inn Yorkdale

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Well done again Holiday inn Yorkdale staff. Thank you for making our stay pleasant and memorable. Shout out to Nicole at the kids are fir remembering my sin Gabriel from our previous stays and fir always having the time to play with him. See you in our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel-a pleasant surprise

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Everything here was very good. The staff were pleasant, courteous and helpful. My 2 boys loved the pool and the table tennis but they especially loved the Nerf tennis!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made you feel welcome

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

I really like this hotel. The breakfast buffet is fabulous. Staff are friendly and attentive. Nice ambiance in bar/lounge. Comfortable spacious rooms. Easy to get to from 401. Yorkdale shopping mall right next door; easy to access for shopping or to fill in time. Taxi service and/or subway line easy to access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good stay

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Staff people were friendly and guestroom was clean with good quality beds. Each guestroom has its own thermostat for maximum comfort. Different pillow firmness to choose from. Sleep was good and place was quiet.

My only criticism is that the room was small with average décor and the bathroom door didn't close fully in our particular room. Also it seemed like the coffee maker and fridge weren't working, but it turned out it was just a blown fuse. I think the service people should always make sure the equipment and outlets in the rooms are working well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. Oktober 2017

My stay at the hotel was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially Nikki and Vanessa. Calvin is a great chef who goes out of his way to cook whatever anybody requires

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply work

By

08. Oktober 2017

soft bed and good internet allowed me to work in the afternoons and early evenings while being able to get a good nights sleep no noise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Toronto

By

07. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

My company been using this holiday inn for years , I always enjoyed my visit seeing that I am from Toronto my kids were born here. Great city this trip was just another business trip, lots of work and as always very great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen