Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 787 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

787Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    433
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    21

nice hotel great staff

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Great staff, bar and dining process kept me away, too expensive for me. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. Januar 2017

Stayed on business
Comfortable beds, and pillows
Nice amenities
Walking distance to the mall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

22. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel very helpful staff. Nice comfortable clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking

By

21. Januar 2017

club

The parking lot was easy to access. The lot had ample parking, The grounds were well maintained without ice or slip hazards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

20. Januar 2017

great staff, great location. breakfast buffet is way too pricey . but food was good when I had to use it a couple of times.

fridge was great but badly needs microwaves

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet not working

By

18. Januar 2017

It's not my first time at this hotel, I visit the hotel several times a year for work, and wifi connection is not always working properly, really annoying when you need to work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the Best in Toronto!

By

16. Januar 2017

I have always felt at home at this hotel.....easy to self park at a reasonable rate ($16.) The room is clean, quiet and the beds are super comfy! I love the breakfast options from the menu specially the $9. egg with muffin and fruit. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.The rate is reasonable and the proximity to Yorkdale shopping is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Foid

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The lack of breakfast being included was annoying. The prices in the restaurant were extremely high and after one breakfast would not go back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry to hear that we did not live up to expectations, specifically with our famed buffet breakfast. We greatly appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We do offer discounted rates when booking a breakfast package. Please reach out to us at reservations@hiyorkdale.com for assistance with your next booking. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Toronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Stay

By

15. Januar 2017

club

All was Fine Friendly and welcoming The resturant can improve on their food quality and we have stayed at many upclass hotels including the Royal York and the value for food quality and servic was poor at the Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your recent experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff were friendly and welcoming. We are sorry to hear that breakfast did not exceed expectations and greatly appreciate the high score regardless. We hope for the opportunity to welcoming you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

14. Januar 2017

Great hotel with friendly staff. Dining experience was great. Just the room wasn't clean in the way I way I've come to expect from Holiday Inns

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and friendly staff. We are sorry to hear that the level of cleanliness in your room did not meet expectations and would like to know more details. Please feel free to email us at reservations@hiyorkdale.com as we are always looking for ways to improve. We hope that our comfortable beds and friendly staff will draw you back to the hotel on your next visit to Toronto!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

14. Januar 2017

club

The hotel room and staff were great! Hotel restaurant was ok... needs to be improved on service and quality. Great stay overall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff were accommodating. We’re sorry to hear your restaurant experience did not meet expectations. We greatly value your comments as we are always looking for ways to improve and appreciate the high score. We hope you’ll give us another chance to welcome you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

great time very relaxing ,great food and great breakfast will be back for sure

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that your experience was relaxing and that you were able to enjoy our famed buffet breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen