Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 805 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

805Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    443
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Everything You Need in One Fabulous Hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

club

From easy access off the 401, to available parking, to early check- in , I knew this was going to be a perfect place to meet up with old friends for the night. Most of us came from either east or west of Toronto so this was a half way point . It's close to the airport too. We all have grandchildren so we were within 5 minute walk to Yorkdale for shopping. The rooms are large enough for socializing and though we forgot wine glasses,the restaurant loaned us some . The Keurig coffee in our room was extra convenient in the am and the mini fridge was handy too. The restaurant staff went out of their way to accommodate us and Vesna's recommendation of the eggs Benedict was perfect. We will make this a regular rendezvous location .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

this hotel has lots of pluses

By

17. Februar 2017

club

really enjoy staying at this hotel. Location is great -close to 401 and 400, the Yorkdale Mall, subway system. Staff is terrific - check-in and check-out were seamless. The drawback is the traffic noise at night. Still am searching for a room at this hotel that minimises traffic noise and ventilation noise.
Had a great two-day stay and will be returning so lots of time to work on finding that special room!
Parking is easy to access. The exit to the 401 is also very straightforward.
Congratulations to the entire staff for making my stay memorable and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at HI Yorkdale

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Great guest rooms and friendly staff. Impressed with quality of rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous service and very comfortable room

By

15. Februar 2017

This is a lovely facility and the outstanding customer service from each and every staff member makes it an even better experience. We stay here regularly and love it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff were able to exceed expectations and make your stay comfortable. We greatly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, exceptional hotel

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Impressive indoor recreation area, comfy large rooms, great value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our comfy rooms and amenities in our atrium area. We look forward to your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

A hotel was not what Hiloday Inn usually is like.
The establishment is in a dire needs of an updgrade.
What's going for the hotel is the location.
And why would you be charging patrons for parking when the Nightly stay is already overpriced?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed in your recent stay and deeply regret that your overall experience with us was not up to your expectations. We all hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop for business or pleasure

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Stayed here for a work trip but would be back for pleasure if in the area again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for business or pleasure!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Averge stay

By

12. Februar 2017

Good appearance in the lobby. Front desk staff good service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for providing us with feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff were friendly and attentive during your stay but sorry to hear that we did not exceed expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Services et entretien en baisse par rapport à l'an dernier

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Voir mes commentaires précédents. Clim extrêmement bruyante. Et nombre de personnel en baisse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your recent stay. We’re sorry to hear about your disappointment. We take pride in delivering exceptional service to our guests and we’d love to hear more, so please don’t hesitate to contact reservations@hiyorkdale.com so we can ensure your complete satisfaction.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated

By

08. Februar 2017

club

This holiday inn is in an excellent location, it is clean and well with possibly great amenities. The rooms were made for 5 foot tall people who have no particular use for good internet service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that the location of the hotel was ideal for your stay, however we are regretful that you experienced issues with your in room wifi. We value your comments and are always looking for ways to improve our amenities. We hope to welcome you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel overall, but I do not like long surveys.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

kind staff, great location.clean

By

03. Februar 2017

club

recommend actual glassware , coffee cups and not plastic and styrofoam., Carpets could be replaced in hallways and rooms .complimentary water bottles in room would be appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your recommendations on how we can make your stay as comfortable as possible. If you would like to request amenities for your room during your next stay, please email us at reservations@hiyorkdale.com. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen