Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great front desk service

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel and would recommend to all . The place was clean and room was comfortable. I enjoyed the hotel during me stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Vnelson999, Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the clean and comfortable room. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LA Visit

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Excellent experience. The waiter at breakfast was the best part. He offered great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear JTabar, Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are pleased you had an excellent experience and enjoyed you breakfast and service. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Torrance CA and was very pleased. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and professional. The food and service in the restaurant was exceptional. I was very happy that I stayed at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Maw409, Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the staff and service that you received. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway Torrance again soon! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Torrance

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Been staying at hotel for past 7 years. Busier than usual with additional airline crews staying there. Which is a problem since only two elevators working, again. food is ok, service tends to be a little slow and inattentive. Good location for our visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Bob92, Thank you so much for your feedback and thank you for being a loyal guest the past 7 years. Our hotel is currently working to improve our facilities and amenities such as our elevators, please be patient with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. We appreciate all the feedback you have given us and we will strive to improve for your future stay. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Spotty WiFi. Dirty towels. Filthy bed.constantly backing up toilet! Not worth the money!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Julio Moo Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and a really nice room

By

10. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Since I like to be away from the elevators and ice machines, I was given a corner suite. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this property again, and I highly recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Jetslinger415, Thank you for a great review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the corner suite as well as our friendly and professional staff. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wifi

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Wifi不穩定 ㄧ直斷線
早餐很爛 很簡陋
床鋪不乾凈 有頭髮
希望能改善這個問題
不要只是將棉被枕頭重新鋪上去
而是放新的 乾淨的

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old rusted hotel

By

01. Februar 2017

club

This hotel was really gross. Old rooms, loud heater, old fixtures, etc...I stayed here because it was midway point from OC to Santa Monica.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Julio Moo Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

from the reception to cleaner staff are very helpfull

By

01. Februar 2017

bed and cofort were clean and cmfortable, the only thing i could not sleep well because we lost our laugage from the airport and we received it on our last day of our stay before going to cruise

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Vicente, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the clean and comfortable beds. It is good to hear you got your luggage back before your cruise. We hope you had a nice cruise and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

27. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The beds were very comfortable. However, I did not like waiting in line to check in behind all the airline stewardesses. Every time I stay at your hotel, the airline stewardesses happen to be checking in at the same time. It would be great if there were a separate line for other guests checking in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Magic Man, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our beds. Thank you for your recommendation on the airline check in. The management team will be reviewing the issue and making adjustments accordingly. Thank you for your returned business and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Heather Murri Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

朝ごはん

By

26. Januar 2017

おかゆとスープが韓国式で良かった。
豆腐やわかめやキムチがあった。
アシアナやエバーエアーの乗務員たちが使用しているので日本の会社ではないから納豆や海苔はさすがになかったけど。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

可もなく不可もなく

By

26. Januar 2017

platinumelite

倉庫街の中にあるホテルなので、徒歩圏内には全く店・レストランがなく、売店の営業時間も限られているのが難点。

部屋は古いが清潔で、スタッフはみんな感じがよく、親切でした。

複数の航空会社のCAが多数滞在してました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen