Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1553 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1553Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1019
  • 4 Sterne
    323
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Good value for money

By

15. September 2021

Overall, a decent stay. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

13. September 2021

Very good security from the gate to hotel elevator

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Beach Trip

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

Property is ok, hallway carpet needs updating. Covid restrictions did not allow to eat in restaurant and had to wear mask at all times. Both TV in room would react to either remote which caused problems. I was grateful for the upgrade to suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel To Stay In

By

08. September 2021

club

Whenever we’re in the LA area, we will definitely stay at this hotel. The location is perfect, the staff is awesome and most importantly, the rooms are comfortable and affordable!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and Service

By

04. September 2021

This hotels has great staff and service
I recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay- overpriced

By

03. September 2021

I’ve stayed here once before however I arrived very late and left very early so I wanted to give it another shot. I arrived and checked in. I asked about a discount for frontline workers and was quickly cut off with his response being, “no we don’t offer that”. I paid 158.00 for one night for one person. Also had to pay a 50.00 deposit. The bed is very hard and uncomfortable. The carpet had stains everywhere. A good shampooer would do wonders. However I overlooked it and took a shower and went to bed because of my long flight I had just went through. Woke up the next morning and went down stairs for a pastry and coffee and NOTHING. They have a restaurant and you have to pay for whatever you would like. So I asked for coffee from the front desk and he said no free pour however you can get a cup from the restaurant around the corner. I was thinking it was free because it was a regular hotel cup that they poured out a canister. NO.. He poured my cup and said that’s 2.14. Wow. Never again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and Worth the value and more

By

02. September 2021

club

The front desk made my stay very pleasant the helped whenever help was need and made my stay very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena ubicación aunque poco amables

By

01. September 2021

club

Llevamos varios años visitando este hotel cuando viajamos a LAX por su buena ubicacion, excelente cama y buen desayuno caliente. Esta vez estaba incluido en la tarifa pero no estaba habilitado el servicio... pagamos por algo no disponible... el personal muy poco amable, si no eres parte de una tripulacion de aerolinea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

01. September 2021

Nice Hotel near Long Beach. Immediately upon check-in I met one of the most friendliest staff at IHG. Kyle explained everything well and felt welcomed to the hotel. The parking is nice that it is gated and fenced. Overall nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Torrance IHG

By

30. August 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is okay for business trip. I would not recommend for a pleasure trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務一流

By

30. August 2021

platinumelite

服務員非常細心,我告訴他上次我stay in 10 Floor
他馬上幫我找到舒服的地區,還告訴我早上的restaurant
有很好的食物可以享用

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected Vacation

By

27. August 2021

club

Overall experience was excellent. I did not expect for this quick retreat to turn into a mini (much needed) vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen