Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 548 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

548Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfotable bed and great service

By

25. Mai 2017

club

We came here to attend a Social Function - A Dinner Dance Anniversary of our Association. I booked the last minute and was able to get a suite for us. Room is great, bed is comfortable and the suite layout is good which made our stay relaxing. My son enjoyed the use of Gym and Pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

25. Mai 2017

club

The room was over my expectations. Bed was comfortable, and the couches were amazing. The tv's were perfect for the room. Breakfast was great. Slept like a baby after a long drive. Over all experience was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Front Desks!

By

25. Mai 2017

The night I came in from my flight (May 21, 2017 it was about 9pm or so) I decided to book a room so a couple of my friends could stay over.

I approached Michel and another lady who is manning the front desk ( For the life of me I couldn't remember her name ) if I could book a room. They told me that it was possible and if I wanted, I could check in earlier than usual if there are available rooms. I agreed, of course!

I know that it may seem like a normal thing to say, but the way the both of them spoke to me made me feel at some way, like we've known each other for quite some time now - how they engaged in a conversation with me made me feel at ease with the place.

On the day of the check-in date itself (May 22, 2017), I went back to the hotel to finally pay my stay. At around 6pm or so, another lady (I forgot here name too. I'm so bad with names) was manning the desk, I told her that I wanted to check in, and same with Michel and her partner at that time, this lady manning the front desk was engaging as well. We talked about our recent travels, etc.

I like how the three of them are fun, engaging, and lively. I would have loved to stay in chat with them but I didn't book the room just to chat right?

I don't usually write comments, but the three front desks are really something else! Good job! I hope to see you guys again when I'm back in Torrance :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive hotel experience

By

23. Mai 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, the room and bathroom were both nice. My only complaints about the room would have to be the lumpy bed that seemed to only give me about 2-3 hours of sleep before I awoke to reposition. A mild annoyance would have to be the TV service, while they had a wide variety of channel offerings there was 0 guide in room, or on the service itself. The only way to know what was currently on was by channel surfing, while not a 'problem" it certainly was quite annoying for relaxing in the room. The Wi-Fi was average and I was able to stream video on my tablet without much downgrading/buffering. This was the first hotel stay where I used room service, and it was a convenient and pleasant experience. My only major complaint about my overall stay (aside from the bed) would ha e to be the chairs used in their meeting rooms, they were awful to sit in for any length of time. Several people, including myself, were very unhappy with the chairs and resorted to standing in the back of the class to alleviate the lower back/tailbone strain from the chairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

platinumelite

When we come to southern California, this is the hotel we stay at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet

By

14. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Internet service was terrible, sometimes on, sometimes off. Also speed of internet is too slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Amazing reception desk personnel. Very friendly. I loved my stay....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación cómoda y funcional

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Excelente actitud del personal de check inn y ayuda, pues yo tenia 2 reservaciones, una por dia y me dejaron en la misma habitacion. Me otorgaron upgrade, Gracias

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very caring hotel

By

01. Mai 2017

Everyone here works as a team from the front desk when checking in, shuttle drivers, the wait staff in the restaurant and lounge and house keeping. Everyone is very friendly and happy to assist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, great location, with pause.

By

29. April 2017

club

Hotel is in process of renovation, depending on which floor/room you are staying in. Rooms are exceptionally clean, if somewhat in need of new furniture/decor. This Holiday Inn is a busy Air Crew hotel, servicing Asian Pacific fight crews, so the lobby is always crowded with incoming/departing crew. Staff is friendly and works hard to ensure your stay is enjoyable. I did have to request another room, since the noise level (next to the service elevator in the top floor) was unacceptable; an upgrade was offered by the manager, and the new room (on a lower floor) was much better. Overall, this Holiday Inn overs a good value if you are looking for a hotel reasonably close to freeways and airports. However, shopping and great restaurants in the Old Torrance neighborhood is five miles away, so planning is necessary. If interior renovations (dated furniture and tired room decor) continue, this will improve the welcoming reputation Holiday Inn has always been known for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No further review

By

22. April 2017

club

nothing else to say. I answered all your questions. Room was terrific!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOTS of hair in beds!!!!

By

21. April 2017

Very unhappy with my stay at this hotel. We had LOTS of long black hair in our beds. We asked for new clean sheets which they did provide, but they had several, several long black hair on them as well. I would suggest that whoever launders wear their hair up or wear a hair net. Staff seemed disinterested when I tried to talk with them. Paid way to much money to be that uncomfortable in the room. I promise it wasn't just a few pieces of hair!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen