Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 483 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

483Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    299
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Very nice corner room

By

27. September 2016

club

Was giving room 734, this room was exceptional with sofa/chair, desk, two TVs and full walk in shower.
Very quiet all night and in the morning the sunrise view was perfect (well unless you want to sleep in)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed. great amenities

By

27. September 2016

club

Nice place with decent value. very clean and comfortable with a friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms were comfortable and great services

By

21. September 2016

club

the check in was very efficient. hotel employees were very hospitality. the room was comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay Great Hotel

By

20. September 2016

club

I stayed there for a night, the staff were great, and the room was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honeywell employee

By

19. September 2016

Stater multiple times on business would recommend to other employees

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

14. September 2016

club

Great clean and safe place to stay. good prices and conveniently located close to Alpine Village.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, good value

By

10. September 2016

This Holiday Inn had ample parking on the nights I stayed, across a weekend. All of my interactions with hotel staff were friendly. When I checked in I was given a better room than I had booked, because the others were full. Okay by me! I enjoyed a corner room on a high floor with a view of Torrance.

In the room I stayed in, there were sliding paper doors dividing the suite, and Japanese themed prints. I thought it was a nice touch.

I didn't use any of the services, but I noticed that the lobby and facilities on the main floor look brand new.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Greetings Mr. Michael Myers - Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway Torrance. I am so happy you enjoyed the upgraded corner suite room! I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and to hear our staff provided great service! We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, please don’t hesitate to call us. Warm regards, Susan Lee - Assistant Front Office Manager Survey ID# 153382343
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great night sleep

By

09. September 2016

club

love my stay. The room was quiet and the mattress was firm and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Greetings, Mr. Wong, Kin - Thank you for your review and for choosing the Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway Torrance hotel. It's delightful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our mattress bedding comfortable yet firm! I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely yours, Susan Lee - Assistant Front Office Manager Survey ID#153335823
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INNでの経験

By

07. September 2016

club

総合的に良かったです。部屋のエアコンの音が多少うるさかった。それ以外では、何ら問題点はなく、非常にサーブすが良かったです。チェックインする時でも、他のお客様がいても、声を掛けられて私が待っている事を知っていた。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good experience

By

02. September 2016

club

the room was very comfortble.
the staff were very helpful both online and offline.
the only thing is that i can't use the free wifi by using my membership number. however i can still use the wifi as a guest...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. August 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay for a business trip. Only dined in the hotel once (decent cheeseburger) and mostly slept, but it was relaxing and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience-except the food.

By

26. August 2016

club

Great experience-except the food. That being said will come back for the rooms, view and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen