Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Dirty hotel

By

Temmuz 23, 2017

The hotel was dirty. I was very disappointed with the conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed feelibgs

By

Temmuz 19, 2017

platinumelite

It was not a bad place to stay just very dated and needs to be spruced up. New carpets and curtains and garage painted. Though the staff was wonderful and the bed comfortable I wouldn't recommend it until the updates were done. I would not stay there again until the updates were done. Take that same staff and put them in another hotel and I would stay every time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OLD

By

Temmuz 18, 2017

My room was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and professional, but the hotel is very dated. The garage was scary looking and could use a real paint job and garbage emptied. I stayed on 7/15/17. The soda machine on my floor didn't work.
I was too tired to go to another floor. The carpet and the curtains need to be replaced. When you drive up to the hotel it does not have an inviting look. I think I could have stayed at a better hotel for the price I paid and I am an IHG memeber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn never again

By

Temmuz 17, 2017

club

This hotel is dated and stale, carpeting is gross, lighting is poor, did not enjoy this experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

Temmuz 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed. I was pleased with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

Temmuz 06, 2017

platinumelite

ITS LIKE HAVING YOUR HOME ALL OVER THE USA...AND YOU DON'T HAVE TO COOK...OR CLEAN...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed / not great service

By

Temmuz 05, 2017

club

The room had a clogged sink we then moved to another room and that room had a clogged tub and a running sink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, everything else lacking

By

Temmuz 04, 2017

club

Compared to other hotels for which one pays the same price for a room, this hotel looked dirty and old on the outside and the inside. The staff was friendly, courteous and professional, checking me in with ease.

The room itself was a different story. There was a less than pleasant odor to it, and I found hair in the shower, toilet and bathroom sink. The bed was adequate, but I did sleep with my clothes on.

The staff was outstanding, but everything else was not good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First I was greeted by a smile and a hand shake my Mark he always greeted.

By

Temmuz 03, 2017

My bed is comfortable I believe you should have more sports channel like baseball for the yankees game and mets game in all guest rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh...

By

Haziran 29, 2017

club

Very dated. Mildly cool AC. Nobody has corrected the address that Google maps uses, so the directions take you to the back of the building with piles of trash and no Holiday Inn signs to point you in the right direction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic get away

By

Haziran 27, 2017

club

The room, the bed, and the bathroom were clean and comfortable . I was not disturbed by any one. It was very quiet . I will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Visit

By

Haziran 19, 2017

We stay at the Totowa Holiday Inn whenever we visit the area (usually annually). The staff are extremely courteous and responsive to requests (microwave in room, shower stool). The restaurant is also excellent (try the Blueberry Pork Chops). The breakfast buffet is standard fare; however the food could be kept warmer (eggs, sausage) and the ran out of coffee during our last morning visit. All-in-all it was a great visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen