Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Good cheap relaxing stay

By

29. März 2017

club

Good hotel, had a relaxing night. Would go back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible service

By

28. März 2017

club

The room had mold it was outdated and the experience was terrible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a clean hotel

By

27. März 2017

Disappointed with the cleanness of the room and hallways.
Staff was friendly overall.
Probably just a bad management of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

23. März 2017

club

Very pleasant staff and a comfortable and clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Recommend for calue. Everyone was kind when we checked in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Totowa Holiday Inn

By

20. März 2017

Very nice and comfortable place to stay. The hotel bar was cool and the atmosphere was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The outside appearance was okay. It was a little odd in how to access the hotel, but not too bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

old and dreary

By

19. März 2017

club

Not a typical Holiday Inn. This place needs a makeover. I think the location is fine for business purposes, however there isn't much in the area for tourism.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

19. März 2017

Over all our staff at the Holiday Inn located in Totowa, NJ was comfortable and convenient for our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, best option in the area

By

14. März 2017

club

Nice staff, clean room, can use some renovation.
The location is definately a plus, right on rout 46. u can so u can get to parkway, turnpike, 80 in no time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Samer, Thank you for your review and great comments about the nice staff, clean room and location. We are in the process of going thru renovations and we appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and look forward to serve you in your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

01. März 2017

club

Friendly and clean. Great value! Would stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Dear Storri, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the friendly, clean and great value you received. We are happy to know that you would recommend the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ to your friends and family. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to serve you in your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, comfortable room

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I have frequented this hotel many times. The staff is always professional and courteous. Rates are competitive and is a great hotel for an overnighter.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear RobVee, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that your stay was great, the staff was professional and courteous and about our competitive rates. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place!!! Nice Staff!!

By

14. Februar 2017

club

experice was great! i love going there! we where greater quickly and assigned to ours room wiith no issue! i will go back there eveyerytime i'm in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Hotlehunter, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that you had no issues with your room. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen