Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 772 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

772Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    383
  • 4 Sterne
    280
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Quality stay at Toulouse airport

By

14. März 2020

The HolidayInn Airport provided excellent services and value for money. Very good food and beverages. I strongly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay - easy airport access

By

09. März 2020

platinumelite

good stay, helpful staff, clean facilities and close proximity to the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Für mich und meine Zwecke ein ideales Hotel

By

07. März 2020

club

Bis auf eine fehlende Minibar und ein sehr guter Fitness Bereich habe ich nichts vermisst. Am besten hat mir die Reception und die Bar gefallen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

A one night stat, very pleasant. Staff were very friendly. Food was good. Rooms were good. Overall good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

06. März 2020

Good hotel but the questionnaire is a bit long. Please make sure the survey is quick and simple without minimum caracteres

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bobby

By

05. März 2020

Good location and friendly staff clean and tidy rooms . Bar service very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellente prestation

By

04. März 2020

club

le petit déjeuner pourrait être servi plus tôt, car nous avons pas pu le prendre nous devions partir a 6 heures du matin.

mais le tout est agréable confortable et accueillant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très chère

By

02. März 2020

club

Non conforme aux prestations réservés ....par mon tour opérateur et mon assurance...pour information je suis capitaine de navire de croisière de luxe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schönes Geschäftshotel mit tollem Service

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Ein wirklich tolles Geschäftshotel. Da ich dort regelmäßig übernachte gibt es einen guten Kontakt zu den Mitarbeitern.
Zimmer sind schön und seit es im Winter eine Zusatzheizung gibt ist es toll.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel Close to the Airport

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Hotel overall is very good, close to the airport and tram lines. The food is very nice in the bar and restaurant with a fair selection on offer. The staff are friendly. Only draw back to this hotel is the gym is very poor and needs updating and being made bigger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Toulouse - stay met needs

By

16. Februar 2020

Great staff. Hotel needs to be refreshed. Convenient shuttle. Good location near to airport. Food decent. Gym could be slightly better, bigger with more equipment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convienent hotel, friendly staff

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Another nice stay at the Holiday Inn Blagnac with its friendly staff, good atmosphere and comfortable beds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen