Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1492 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1492Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    828
  • 4 Sterne
    364
  • 3 Sterne
    129
  • 2 Sterne
    104
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Tulsa

By

19. Januar 2021

For being a Downtown hotel from Holiday Inn I was disappointed. Had to pay extra to park. Key did not work correctly in the elevator. Hallways were dark. Small rooms. Had 4 guest and 2 towels for a 3 night stay. Put my own trash in the hallway because we had no cleaning personnel the entire stay. Tiny fridge. Chair had stains all over it. Used the laundry and the machines were dirty. Table in the laundry area were dirty. The 2nd lady I encountered at the front desk was rude.
I travel to Tulsa often and will not be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad week in Tulsa

By

19. Januar 2021

platinumelite

book a trip to tulsa for the Rc chilibowl every year this year the hotel let me down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Januar 2021

Wonderfull staff , great rooms and nice pool . Really enjoyed our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

17. Januar 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel right in the center of town. Parking is a little tight if you drive a truck but that's to be expected in underground parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed Before

By

03. Januar 2021

The Holiday Inn Downtown is a very convenient location. My dad was having surgery and it was a 5-10 minute drive from the parking garage to the hospital. I have stayed here before and it’s also convenient to the downtown clubs and concert venues. The rooms are comfortable and and the staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Cleaning and reception

By

30. Dezember 2020

I was so excited when I stepped in my room but the toilet wasn’t working (not flushing), I had to call the receptionist and to go down to give me another room.
I asked if there is a rooms in upper floor she said “the upper floors is shutting down because of COVID-19” lucky I seen one of the guest at the elevator I asked him which level you are in he said level 10, I don’t know why the receptionist lie to me even I told her I will pay more for upper level especially after I found the toilet it is not working. I was so embarrassed in front of my family that’s I booked a great hotel and I am a GOLD Elite member which is suppose to have a great service.
Next day was as bad as the first day we found the room not clean and the bathroom accessories not replaced that was so bad after long day in Tulsa you need a shower and some rest at the hotel but you can’t find it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

21. Dezember 2020

club

The person working the front desk was more than helpful. The only issues i ran into were, the water was shut off to out toilet, and we only had a quarter of a roll of toilet paper in the room. The toilet worker flush so i found out that the valve was shut off to the tank. I turned it back on and everything worked fine. My wife called the front desk about the toilet paper roll and that issue was remedied quickly. Other than those two things, our stay was quite lovely and we felt safe the entire time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room and hotel is aging poorly.

By

19. Dezember 2020

club

Couch looked horrific. Giant stains. Bath had a couple inches of stagnant water and a constant drip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

15. Dezember 2020

I highly recommend this property for any short term or long term stays. The staff is friendly courteous and very helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I will always stay at this Holiday Inn when ever I have business in Tulsa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

Beautiful hotel. Very clean and sanitary with professional accommodating staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

I stay at this hotel each time I visit Tulsa. The staff are friendly and we always have great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Maintenance

By

14. Dezember 2020

The water in my tub did not drain properly, and the bathroom was not very clean. They allowed me to use another bathroom, but it had the same issue. When I stop at a hotel, the main thing I need is a clean bed to rest in, and a clean and working bathroom. The bed seemed clean enough, but the bathroom was a total failure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen