Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 149 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

149Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    101
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Holiday inn мнения

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Holiday inn мненияreseption очень интересние люди у вас

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well cleanness

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

During my stay, room was clean and service was satisfactory. I would say this hotel is definitely covid free place.

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

I am a local visitor. Clean and comfortable room. Good and friendly concierge service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

留宿感到舒适

By

02. September 2020

club

很好,居住环境良好,希望结算时间在中午十二点最佳,十点会影响休息

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

27. August 2020

club

Friendly and skilful staff. Thank you Holiday inn Ulaanbaatar guys

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you again

By

22. Juli 2020

club

I appreciate that friendly and kind service. It was my second stay. Everything made me comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

22. Juli 2020

club

It was my second stay. Everything was same as my last stay. Friendly and kind staffs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

experience

By

13. Juni 2020

club

Good and fair...Room service frequency to be improved

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service is average

By

09. Juni 2020

club

I'm not impressed at this stage. My first stay at the hotel was great but from there onwards it just went down hill.
Our taxi driver is 90% of the time late or they forget to pick you up then you have to pay the taxi fare out of your own pocket.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

09. Juni 2020

club

gute Lage in der Stadt
grosszuegige Zimmer
gute Schlafqualitaet
Essen sehr gut
GYM super

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice service

By

14. Mai 2020

club

Everything was good. Friendly and well experienced staffs, comfortable room. I will be glad to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

03. April 2020

club

Zentrale Lage mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und schoener Aussicht.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen