Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1718 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1718Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    874
  • 4 Sterne
    514
  • 3 Sterne
    161
  • 2 Sterne
    90
  • 1 Sterne
    79

Excellent service

By

23. Oktober 2020

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff were most helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at holiday inn

By

21. Oktober 2020

this hotel was near the hospital where i was having my cancer procedure. Also was near my doctors office and pharmacy at st. pauls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

13. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The location of the property is good for a visit to the city. There are many dining options located close by which makes for a comfortable stay. Due to the restrictions placed this time, adequate arrangements were made by the hotel to ensure that safety was kept paramount.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

12. Oktober 2020

The hotel was an amazing location! All the staff were so friendly. The room was clean and cozy! Highly recommend :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Great stay, clean and comfortable at a good rate. Bed was very comfortable and the Covid precautions were more than satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

04. Oktober 2020

club

Other then not being able to turn up the heat or no extra blanket in the room our stay was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beds were hard i did not like

By

24. September 2020

you need better mattresses they are so hard and rooms are cold from the thin glass windows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and Comfort

By

12. September 2020

Excellent accommodations and very helpful service by employees, This is the second time I've stayed there in the last couple of months and seriously enjoyed my stay both times. Will definitely recommend the Holliday Inn to all my friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel staff and location

By

24. August 2020

Staff very friendly caring. Room well laid out and clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

24. August 2020

club

This is the 2nd time I had to bring my grandson down for medical appointment. The staff at the downtown Holiday Inn are so friendly and polite and the customer service is 2nd to none. Even in these COVID-19 times and precautions that are in place they still made it feel like a home away from home. With social distancing in place and dining-in the restaurant closed for patrons. The services were still available such as room service and the food was still great. Highly recommend this hotel and the downtown location is perfect with plenty of parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

黄金地段

By

22. August 2020

platinumelite

地处市中心。位置极为方便。周围饭店小吃, 大小商场林立。步行即可到达所有地方。 唐人街也是一步之遥。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you need

By

09. August 2020

This HI has everything you need, is central, offers superb service. I have stayed here before and that's how I chose it again. Rooms are very practical, have ample space for clothing, great bathroom, comfortable bed and bedding. Very clean. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen