Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1845 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1845Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    955
  • 4 Sterne
    544
  • 3 Sterne
    171
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    82

Central location and friendly staff

By

04. Mai 2022

We stayed five nights while exploring the City by foot, bicycle, and car. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating with smiles (through masks) for us every day. The in-hotel Bistro offered a variety of fresh options for breakfast and dinner, and the staff also provided great recommendations for other local options. The room was a bit dated compared to newer IHG properties but the staff, central location, and accessibility were awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and pleasant

By

26. April 2022

Comfy and pleasant, fast and easy to deal with very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent restaurant food and staff

By

22. April 2022

club

Stayed 3 nights over Easter. Parking was very convenient and they have two entrances to their parkade one for cars up to 6 feet high and another at the back of the hotel for higher SUVs and trucks (7 feet). You have to check in first to get instructions on parking (which is in the building).
All staff were friendly but special mention goes to LEO the evening restaurant waiter who was superb, friendly and even remembered all our names and special requests on the second night. Lily the breakfast waitress was also very good.
Food at breakfast and dinner was excellent, varied and reasonably priced.
Bedrooms and corridors are tired and need a refresh. Although the room was clean, it looked dirty as the carpets are dark and very old. We stayed in a family room which has a separate room with a single bed. That room has no opening windows or ventilation so smells a little musty.
Overall, an excellent hotel, well located, friendly staff, clean, reasonably priced but ready for new carpets and a bathroom refurb in the bedrooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heater & shower faucet

By

06. Januar 2022

platinumelite

Stayed in the Vancouver Holiday Inn 3 days,
Firstly to get the room 728 which with Heater broken
Switch to room 718 with shower faucet pressure is too weak.

Wish Holiday Inn can be fixed the quality issue as my expectation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd stay here

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

A nice hotel of reasonable value. Clean, reasonably spacious. Shower only in bathroom but that worked fine for us. Nice pool (very deep at 9’). Only negative was there is no hot tub (but that’s my own preference), but otherwise it was a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for an overnight stay in the City!

By

09. Dezember 2021

We stayed overnight to attend a concert and avoid the long drive home at the end of the night. The hotel is in a very convenient location and walkable to restaurants, concert venues and more! Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would totally stay at this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay….but…

By

08. Dezember 2021

The front desk was awesome! The room was disappointing because it was not cleaned properly. A hair in the tub and underneath the night stand had not been vacuumed in awhile…blue candy still underneath.
Close to all amenities. Even though the room was not up to standards I would still recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay DT Vancouver

By

08. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is incredibly well located and the staff go above and beyond! The price is in line with other hotels in the area. I recommend staying here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff très courtois

By

04. Dezember 2021

Des réno serait de mise, changer les tapis ne serait pas un luxe. La localisation toutefois est agréable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. Dezember 2021

Excellent staff who went out of their way to make me feel like I was at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

Great stay over 4 days. Comfortable, clean room. Staff was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super comfy beds

By

01. Dezember 2021

The king bed was super comfy and soft. The room was spacious and the breakfast in the morning was fantastic. I had the omelette and it was served with sautéed potatoes in rosemary and a cooked tomato, delicious! Our server Lily was wonderful and the hotel is lucky to have such a dedicated staff member. Will definitely be back and look forward to the breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen