Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 553 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

553Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Vero

By

26. September 2016

Hotel staff is excellent and food is top quality, would recommend this property on your next visit to Vero

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear tfunhouse, Thank you for your positive comments. WE do take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can.Please come back an visit us again. Sincerely, Karin Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

24. September 2016

clean and on the beach great location near all of Vero

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear Anonymous New Hampshire, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.I am glad you had great time.Come back an visit us soon. Sincerely, Karin Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

23. September 2016

club

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. Visited with 3 baseball teams (lots of parents and kids) and they had a blast. Would visit again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Dear Anonymous Sarasota, FL I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. I am glad you had fun with the other baseball teams. That makes it nice for the parents an all the kids.Come back an visit us again. Sincerely, Karin Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stop over

By

21. September 2016

Great location comfortable room, convient restaurant pricing could be better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Nicholas N, Thank you for your review an for choosing our hotel.I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Karin Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ac/fridge

By

12. September 2016

I would consider staying here again but only if the AC and fridge issues were corrected. The rooms are tolerable but very uncomfortable when the AC and fridge does not work. Charges were out of line in my opinion with this type of problem in each room. Even though the staff was very gracious in moving us, it was still not comfortable temperature in the room after being outside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Judith C, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.WE appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us to identify the area we can improve the guest experience..Call us ahead of time so we can make sure that these issues do not happen again with you stay.Looking forward to your return. Thankyou, Karin Front desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

02. September 2016

club

My husband and I enjoyed our 3 night stay at this resort for our 54th anniversary. Everything was great and we can't wait to go back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear mary1942, Thank you for giving us a postive feedback on our hotel.I hope you do not wait year to return..If so, we hope to see you on your next anniversary. Thank you, Karin Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful location

By

24. August 2016

club

Love the location. love the Oceanview rooms, but next time I would specify to stay on the right side of the building so my view to the right is not blocked by the other half of the building. The hotel is clean and the staff is excellent.

It is definately time to update carpet and drapes in rooms. But we will definately look into staying there again, if, they update decor in rooms a little bit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear LLandAR, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.I definitely will let the managers know of your concerns about the decor of the rooms. Its always a work in process of keeping the rooms updated. Come back an visit us again in the future. Thank you, Karin Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

23. August 2016

club

Great location right on the beach. Restaurant is good and service is great. The rooms are just average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced Motel

By

23. August 2016

club

This is just a motel and because it is on the beach they way overcharge you for what you get. The staff expect to be tipped and if you do not, because at the price you pay you should not have to, the level of service you get is effected. For close to the same price nicer places or better service is available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Cruzplanner, Thank you for your feedback. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a good experience an will be letting the managers know of your comments. Our hotel always pride ourselves on our friendly an professional staff . Please give us another chance so we can make it up to you. Thank you, Karin Front Desk
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. September 2016
Dear Cruzplanner, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We really regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the level of service you have received. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend getaway

By

23. August 2016

club

This was a perfect spot to stay while visiting nearby Riverside Theater

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear jameson11, Thank you for your review an choosing our beachfront hotel. It was nice for you that our hotel is only a view minutes away from Riverside Theater. Come back an stay with us again. Thank you, Karin Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love, love, love, Vero Beach

By

21. August 2016

rooms are clean, staff are friendly, easy access to resturants and nearby shopping. directly on beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for Location

By

17. August 2016

Vero Beach, great beach town,lot of fun.Plenty to do besides the fantastic beach.Holiday Inn was perfect to stay.On the beach,great pool,and full service restaurant/bar.Could not ask for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen