Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 602 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

602Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Weekend Stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Room was a bit dated and got the "city view" but overall great location and experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Kdubblet, Thank you for your review. Yes, it is a great location. I'm glad you enjoyed vacation. Come back an visit us again soon. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very attentive and freindly staff

By

18. Januar 2017

Staff made you very welcome and anything you needed they went out of their way to accommodate you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Ric111, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our staff. I'm sure our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs.Thanks again for the positive comments. We looking forward to having you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing dog friendly beach

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

My daughter and I decided to make an inprompts trip to Florida. We headed for Bradenton and ended up in Vero Beach. We loved it. Obviously an upscale place, but everyone was friendly. The restaurant attached to the hotel had great food with an ocean view. There is no complimentary breakfast at this location. The Keurig was great. We picked up some hot chocolate at Walmart for our stay. Beautiful sunrises and walks along the beach. We will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Relaxing dog friendly beach, Thank you for your kind review. Yes we are a dog friendly hotel so you can bring your family pet with you. I'm glad you chose our hotel for your impromp visit.. I hope you get to do that again in the near future. Sincerely, Karin Mcgee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Literally on the ocean with a balcony.

By

14. Januar 2017

Perfect place to get away to. Great hotel with everything you need including large pool, great food choices at the onsite restaurant and lounge. Convenient to walk around some quaint shops. Hotel is directly on the beach with several rooms (3 floors) with balconies facing the ocean. Photo was from our balcony. Room furnishings are a little dated and could use an upgrade, but the room was clean, king bed very comfortable, large shower, large room with sofa, desk, refrigerator and keurig coffee maker. We arrived early and the staff was able to get us in our room by 2:30. The staff were very professional and are very accommodating to your needs. We will definitely return next time we can.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear TN134ever, Thank you so much for your kind review..We really do appreciate you taking the time out to give us such positive comments. I hope you can get to return real soon. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfort.

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Really nice location close to the beach and shopping. No in house dining facility, but there was restaurants in the area close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Nautical Cruser, Thank you for your review. We are very proud of our location right on the beach, Yes we have lots of restaurants with in walking distance an of course Mulligans which is on property. I hope you will come back an visit us soon. Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome ocean view and great beach access.

By

11. Januar 2017

It was an excellent room with an ocean view so close.

The area is very walkable and the beach was nice.

There are shops and restaurants very close.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear alhorse1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your awesome comments. WE love our beach location..I hope you get a chance to come back an visit us soon. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

09. Januar 2017

Cost of food in restaurant. Breakfast you can get half the cost down the street. Drinks were to expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Marine Retired, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry that you were not happy with Mulligans, but there are plenty of other restaurants in walking distance of the hotel. Come back an visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed and service ok

By

09. Januar 2017

club

No real problems except for shower not functioning properly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feed back. A apologize that you had issues with the shower. I did pass that on to maintenance department so it can be looked into. I hop you come back in the near future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The best HI I've stayed in for all around quality / location / price value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear OrlandoFTS, Thank you for your kind review. Yes we do love our location. I hope you get a chance to come back an visit us real soon. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible pillows

By

08. Januar 2017

club

The pillows were half sized pillows and very uncomfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Nhnorts, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you had issues with the pillows. In the future, give us a call directly so we can make sure you have new pillows in your room.We offer 2 soft an 2 firm pillows on all beds.Thanks again for your feedback. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Location

By

08. Januar 2017

Holiday Inn Vero Beach was a very nice property and reasonably priced for the area. The access to the beaches, restaurants and shopping is unbeatable. Parking is ample and included in the room rate unlike other beachfront properties where I have stayed. I recommend this property for your stay in Vero Beach Florida.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Tami16, Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm so glad that that our Ocean front hotel meets all your needs. Call us if we can help you in the near future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

APROVEITE VERO BEACH

By

07. Januar 2017

club

No Holiday Inn Vero Beach ficamos hospedado na beira da praia com uma vista linda. O Cafe da Manha no Molligan`s e com o pe na areia... muito agradavel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Fabio Vitor, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. WE do appreciate the feed back. I hope you will come again an visit us in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen