Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 659 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

659Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    398
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Not as promised

By

27. März 2017

club

Room reserved as a pool view
We got a cement wall out the window
Walls had visable cracks
The patches that were painted were done poorly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation

By

25. März 2017

Great place to stay and relax beachside. Friendly staff. Had a great time, and would return if I have the opportunity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. März 2017

club

You can't beat this hotel for its location - on the beach and downtown for the shopping and restaurants. Great because you don't need to have a car!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't beat the location

By

22. März 2017

I stay here every year in March and the location is the main draw. The staff are very courteous, the rooms are always clean, and the parking is plentiful. The hotel is a bit dated but everything else makes up for that. I would not stay anywhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

19. März 2017

Was a very good buisness trip due to being able to either relax right next to the beach after a long day of meetings or go up to the bar and grab a drink and dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as expected!

By

18. März 2017

Great Staff, facility, amenities, breakfast, and location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

18. März 2017

club

I loved the location. My room was first floor near office and was so close to everything from the pool to the beach to the restaurant. The availability of restaurants all within walking distance was perfect. I felt perfectly safe walking to and from them alone at night! The shopping was all within walking distance too!.
The staff was the best! I became friendly very quickly with the front desk as well as the women that cleaned my room. The rooms were cleaned perfectly everyday.
I did feel that my room desperately needed updating! There were cracks in the wall corners and the bathroom needs a lot of caulking. Painting and replacing the rugs would really make a huge difference!!
I was at the attached restaurant one evening and was very disturbed by a group of men in one corner of the bar. They were very boisterous and every other word was a swear! I let them know how I felt and left. Not very family friendly that night. Staff very friendly though!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

18. März 2017

club

Loved everything about our stay at Vero Beach Oceanside Holiday Inn. The beds were extremely comfortable, room was clean, shower-water pressure was as it should be. We had a beautiful quiet room overlooking the beach. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My only disappointment was that the pool didn't open until 9am, no early morning swim. Would stay there again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to relax after a long day of business meetings.

By

17. März 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location. It is clean but the rooms could use an upgrade. Overall a nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vero Beach Holiday Inn

By

11. März 2017

club

Nice room but in the pool area means that your room faces a hot parking lot. Unless it is Spring Break go with Ocean view or pool view.
Beach access was awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Minnesota, Glad to hear you that you enjoyed the beach. Our property has 3 different types of views. City view, pool view an ocean view that has a private patio or balcony. The prices vary to accommodate all types of guests.Thankyou for your review. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter Getaway

By

11. März 2017

club

Check-in and Check-out was great. Maids were exceptional. Bar service not so good, ordered food and a drink to bring back to pool, could not get anyone to take my money, and when they finally did it was a chore. Pool area lounge chairs need umbrellas and pool was a little cloudy, but temperature was good. They were doing landscaping while we were at the pool, and I know this needs to be done, but it was quite noisy for about an hour, no way to relax. Rooms were clean. Good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Chicopeem Ma. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear the hotel staff exceeded your expectations. I do apologize for the landscapers. They do arrive every 2 weeks late in the mornings. They try to work as quickly as possible to keep the noise level down. Thank you for your kind comments an we hope you get a chance to visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent accommodations.

By

10. März 2017

Easy and pleasant check-in with Jeff. Incredible view and nice large shower on ground floor. Will stay here again if returning to area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Allan, Thank you for you kind remarks. Glad to hear that you will be staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen