Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 540 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

540Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Peaceful Respite

By

07. August 2016

While my husband and I were visiting family in the area, we took the opportunity to stay at the beach. I love the sound of the ocean waves early in the morning when I awaken, and at night when I'm winding down at the end of the day. Our ocean side room gave us the perfect view of the ocean to go along with the sounds. Our room was very nice, and the hotel staff made sure our stay was a pleasant one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business as usual

By

04. August 2016

Overall a nice location, rooms are small, and bathrooms are rough. It is an older hotel, so the expectation and value based on location is fair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location on the ocean/ beach

By

03. August 2016

club

Restaurant attached is great. This hotel is semi basic and okay to stay at if you need to stay in Vero beach....needs some improvements

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot on the beach

By

01. August 2016

club

Right on the beach!!! We had a marvelous family mini getaway here. The room was clean, kids loved the restaurant and free WiFi- they caught lots of Pokemon!! Love the location- we had coffee and muffins right down the street- fishing on the beach and even a sea turtle rescue group that came out and opened a nest to save 3 little turtles.
The staff was very friendly and kind. We had a quick simple check in and check out too. Quintin was a doll at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

31. Juli 2016

The rooms are in desperate need to be updated. The AC did not work properly and the room was poorly sealed. The AC could not keep up with the amount of hot air coming in.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. August 2016
Dear SteeloneRays, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We apologize if your experience was not as pleasant as you would have liked it to be due to the air conditioning system of the room. We also regret that you found our rooms to be dated. We rely on guest feedback to determine the things we need to keep on doing and the areas we need to improve on. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope you choose us again for your next lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Ocean Side Hotel

By

30. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly. Beach and several great restaurants within walking distance. I stay here often for business trips and I'm never disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lobby Area Needs Updating

By

27. Juli 2016

When I first walked into the lobby of the hotel, it seemed old and outdated. Mind you, I was not there for the lobby, but for the amenities offered by the property, so really no big deal. A bit of a refresh would make it a bit more appealing to first-time guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The next step is the ocean

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is right on the beach. So much that after you check in, your next step is the ocean. That should say it all. If you love the ocean and the sounds of the ocean, this is the hotel for you.
Early morning sun rise enjoyed from your room (if you book ocean side). Or, taking a walk on the beach what ever room you book.
A five star restaurant is just across the street. The Ocean Grill. Just downstairs is a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and diner with a full bar. Mulligan's.
My wife and I have been coming here for 10 years now and we will be back......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing getaway

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I highly recommend an oceanfront room. Listening to the waves at any time of the day is very relaxing. The bed is comfortable and I slept a lot, even on the beach. The hotel is pet-friendly, which made it even better for my pug. Having access to beach within walking distance was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great find!

By

20. Juli 2016

club

This was our stop after the boys in our party attended a baseball tournament. It was a couple of days of nice relaxing amenities at the hotel. Having Mulligan's so accessible was great. Their food and service were awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room but small bathrooms

By

20. Juli 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Vero Beach-Oceanside. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom area is a bit small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional Staff and beautiful location

By

18. Juli 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanside was a combination birthday and anniversary celebration.

The staff gave us great advice on shopping at the local farmers market and awareness of the amazing opportunity to view the great sea turtles who lay their eggs on the beach during the summer months. We loved hearing the ocean waves lull us to sleep and the incredible sunrises!

We will definitely return to Holiday Inn Oceanside in Vero Beach, Florida!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen