Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1362 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1362Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    713
  • 4 Sterne
    319
  • 3 Sterne
    135
  • 2 Sterne
    113
  • 1 Sterne
    82

Food

By

31. Mai 2020

club

I understand that covid 19 has shut down alot of things. But when I called to reserve my room I asked the operater , was I able to order food and was the bar going to be open. I was told all of the amenities were open. Arrived at hotel i asked when would I be able to order room service and they told me you cant ,the only thing we gave is the free continental breakfast. Which I wasnt able to use because I worked at 5am both days of my stay. I had to leave the comfort of the room I was paying for to go get food. I was disappointed in this .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellence

By

25. Mai 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would definately recommend this hotel and plan to use it more in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean!

By

19. Mai 2020

club

Had a great night sleep at this hotel. Got a great deal on a travel website. Beds for very comfortable everything was very clean and at this time that it's the most important thing to me. They are doing a little construction on the roads near by, but it did not interfere with my stay. I am sure it will look much nicer what's all the roads are done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wish they had better housekeeping

By

15. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Overall the stay was nice and the area was safe, but I didn’t like that I had to ask the staff for new bedding and they offered to put me in another room however I was ready to relax and said I would just change the sheets but when I went down to get the bedding because the one in the room was stained and had hair on it the front desk stated that they did not have another comforter but was able to give me a set of sheets so I took those and gave her the old bedding. I understand they’re going through construction and during short staffing but cleaning shouldn’t be something you skimp out on no matter how well the hotel looks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was comfortable and place was quite.

By

12. Mai 2020

club

Over all everything was very nice, clean and approachable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Beds

By

03. Mai 2020

club

A great hotel with a friendly staff who will go above and beyond to service there customer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Major construction

By

24. April 2020

club

Don’t stay here unless you enjoy living in a construction zone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed.

By

31. März 2020

club

Overall nice stay and property. This is all you’re going to get. I don’t have time to write an esssy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience

By

22. März 2020

The rooms are clean and the staff is polite. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this facility fo 8 year love it not far from the light rail to get downtown easy drive to the beach good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Visit.

By

15. März 2020

Flawless visit. Only request is for USB outlets to be installed through room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

14. März 2020

First the staff that checked me in was so polite and very speedy he could see I was tired. I forget his name but hes a great guy. The room was clean besides the desk wich was super stained black wixh I didnt notice till my drink perspired and I wiped it away. The over all room was worn out and musty did now feel comfortable having bare feet. The bathroom was clean and updated as with the linens and towels provided. The window has a permanent white stain that you cant see out of the huge window. Pretty sad I have pics of all of it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen