Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1355 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1355Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    709
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    113
  • 1 Sterne
    81

Comfortable bed.

By

31. März 2020

club

Overall nice stay and property. This is all you’re going to get. I don’t have time to write an esssy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience

By

22. März 2020

The rooms are clean and the staff is polite. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this facility fo 8 year love it not far from the light rail to get downtown easy drive to the beach good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Visit.

By

15. März 2020

Flawless visit. Only request is for USB outlets to be installed through room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

14. März 2020

First the staff that checked me in was so polite and very speedy he could see I was tired. I forget his name but hes a great guy. The room was clean besides the desk wich was super stained black wixh I didnt notice till my drink perspired and I wiped it away. The over all room was worn out and musty did now feel comfortable having bare feet. The bathroom was clean and updated as with the linens and towels provided. The window has a permanent white stain that you cant see out of the huge window. Pretty sad I have pics of all of it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

14. März 2020

Nice hotel could use some better stuff and better breakfast.... fridge wasn't big enough and noise was bad

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything Rusted

By

08. März 2020

club

Every item in my room had significant amounts of rust. The shower drain did not work. There was no water pressure. The hotel was under construction. Breakfast was not included. Overall, it was the first poor stay I’ve had in a Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to find room. Lots of signs to show you the way.

By

06. März 2020

Ample signs and elevator to get to room quickly. Did not like having an adjoining room door between room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Celebration

By

05. März 2020

club

Excellent staff and Party coordinator (Cindy) went above and beyond to ensure my affair was perfect. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
.The food was great and the servers were superb

The parking is poor, not enough parking for guest, when having more than one event happening at the same time.
Due lack of parking space some of my guest went back home without attending.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

04. März 2020

club

I was greeted with a very friendly and professional staff both at check in and check out!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Everything

By

03. März 2020

club

Friendly staff and clean environment.
Rooms was great bathroom perfect and very quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for a good hotel

By

03. März 2020

club

This hotel has a great staff who is willing to help at all times. The hallways are long but it is quiet. The room was just right and having a fridge and microwave was great. I will stay here again when I am in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen