Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

auf Basis von 437 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Very Good Accommodation

By

09 August 2016

I have used the Holiday Inn Leeds - Wakefield M1, Jct.40 on a number of occasions and have always found the staff to be helpful, attentive and very customer orientated. Would always recommend this hotel for comfort, relaxation amenities and ease of access to motorway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Landsman I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us here at Wakefield and thank you for your 5 Star Review. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the Team. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Leeds-Wakefield, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

31 July 2016

The Hotel rooms seem to have recently had a make over. Great room with everything you need, just the Bar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear dew50. Thank you for your four star review. I am very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok but noisy

By

26 July 2016

stayed here last month nice hotel staff very nice busy at check in due a coach party .but didnt wait too long...nice room ..good shower..nice size TV ..free internet works fine..very good breakfast good value...had some noisy neighbours made a right racket till early hours.. staff apologetic at check out....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep and breakfast

By

22 July 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Wakefield in July 2016 the room was very nice I could not fault the stay. the staff were very welcoming, I was there alone but the staff made me feel very welcome.

I would recommend this Holiday Inn ..excellent! Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear ATSAS I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here at Wakefield, and that our Team made you feel very welcome. Thank you for your review, I will share your comments with the whole team. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with friendly staff

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

One of the best HI i have stayed in.
Warm and friendly staff always deliver a great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Euro67 Thank you for your 5 Star review following your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the Team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

17 July 2016

we were given a warm welcome, staff excellent, room well presented

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Flis Thank you for your 5 Star review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us here at Wakefield. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the Team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jct 40 M1

By

15 July 2016

club

GOod, but hard to control the room temperatures. ALl of the rest is as usual

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review following your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback will be shared with the Team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and comfortable bed.

By

14 July 2016

club

An enjoyable experience. Atmosphere was good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable but on the small size for a double room but the facilities were good. Breakfast was lovely and the service excellent. Would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear stevo121. Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay. We have a variety of room sizes within the hotel so hopefully on your next stay we will be able to offer a larger room.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good beds great service

By

12 July 2016

club

All staff memebers were helpful and friendly nothing was too much trouble.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Burns49. Thank you for your review. My team will be pleased with your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible internet, good nights sleep...with ear plugs!

By

08 July 2016

A tired looking H/Inn needing some attention. Seems to be populated by the business community conducting seminars and courses etc. Internet is woeful, rooms are small and the restaurant menu is limited. Even when not busy there can be a long wait for food (45 mins for a burger, probably because they cook it rather than microwaving it!). However, it is handy for the M1 and the breakfast is good with friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear IMB4. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you experienced problems during your stay. We are in the process of upgrading our Wi-Fi and will be using an alternative provider, this process has started and I am confident that once installed you will see a great improvement. We presently also offer a 'high speed' option. All of our food is cooked to order so we do experience delays during busy periods and as you mention we do not microwave burgers. We are also presently in the process of refurbishing the exterior of the hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay with family

By

06 July 2016

club

Stayed here for one night after attending a family party nearby. Everything was great except the bar did not have any regular Smirnoff Vodka left at 7pm! Also the price of drinks was far too expensive. The breakfast was great with lots of choice and the restaurant staff were very helpful. In general all the hotel staff were polite and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear JaneP1. Thank you for your valuable 5 star review. I am sorry to hear about the issue with Vodka, we always have a stock so I need to discuss with the Supervisor why it was not available. I will share your kind feedback with my team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

03 July 2016

club

Very friendly staff but watch your charges at the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen