Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 621 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

621Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Perfect holiday

By

20. Juli 2017

This hotel, staff and manager is the best ever. They go out of their way to make customers happy and make sure they are happy in the stay whilst staying at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Stayed here whilst visiting relatives in the area. Good basic hotel. Rooms are clean but could do with a little refresh. You get what you pay for and it is very good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Juli 2017

club

The customer service was great, I did not find the bed very comfortable but this may be me as I don't sleep to well in hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usual good experience.

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff excellent facilities highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant staff, lovely room

By

17. Juli 2017

Staff couldn't do enough to make me feel welcome, rooms lovely and quiet. Air-con as well, for a comfortable nights sleep when it is warm. Definitely stay here again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent, close to M1 J40, very convenient

By

16. Juli 2017

club

What you'd expect. Not hitches, no problems. All good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another pleasant stay!

By

15. Juli 2017

Stay at this hotel regularly and meets all my needs. Staff very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Great location near our offices, it's a basic hotel with basic facilities but great for a short business stay.

Breakfast could include some vege options (instead of sausages!)

Overall decent stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ossit

By

15. Juli 2017

club

we were happy with the service at the hotel we use this
hotel to visit friends in OSSIT and we like this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One stop at a time!

By

14. Juli 2017

club

My husband and I stopped off here on our way to Alnwick. We found the staff were very welcoming and helpful. There are two lifts to access the disabled rooms at the rear of the hotel. The staff operate these when needed. We had read several less than promising reviews of this hotel so we weren't expecting great things from our stay...well we were very pleasantly surprised with almost every aspect of our stay.
Check in was easy, the young lady on reception was friendly and helpful explaining how to access the lifts and showing concern for my wellbeing (I looked very tired and unwell having just finished work).
The barman was friendly and speedy in serving us.
Breakfast was well cooked and when I couldn't find a yoghurt the staff went to the kitchen and fetched one for me. Our only criticism is that we could hear noise from a nearby room in the morning.
The fire door to the rear is open during certain times so we used this door to take our luggage to the car as this was easier than using the lifts/steps and front door. We will certainly use this hotel again should we be in the vicinity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Due to traffic i was a very late arrival, the staff had checked me in and had everything ready for me on my arrival, so friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

11. Juli 2017

My only disappointment was the lack of variety in the bar, many Varieties of Vodka and Gin but no Rum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen