Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 571 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

571Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great Location

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Receptionist upgraded our room when I mentioned I would love a soak in the bath after our long journey. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location was excellent for our stay , easy to find. Great choice for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional customer service

By

22. Mai 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly and cannot speak highly enough of the team. They always go out of their way to ensure I am happy and all of the team I come into contact with are always polite and friendly, this is why I choose this hotel above any others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bugs Life

By

19. Mai 2017

Nice building however a bit dated, room was good however we discovered we had twenty plus lady birds at the window. We contacted the front desk and spoke to the manager I believe her name was Melissa, she would look into it while we were out. There were a few other things that needed to be looked at. On our return Melissa said she could not see the lady birds so we all headed to our room and at the window it was clear to see there were more lady birds at the window. Melissa straight away apologised and moved us to another room, also we got a free drink. Melissa was very helpful and I really appreciate everything she did for us. Other than that it was a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Friendly staff. The room was basic but comfortable. Breakfast - good choice. The only disappointment was that I didn't receive my alarm call in the morning but I was already up so it didn't matter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personalised service good teamwork

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Personalised service good teamwork very professional and went all out to give the best service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long wait

By

18. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Long queues at reception with only one member of staff. Need to be more organised

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

16. Mai 2017

Good stay,.............filling for the stupid ipsos loyalty requirement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Birthday I will never forgot!!

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Celebrated my 50th Birthday there with about 40 family members. The staff were so friendly, genuine and attentive, it was the best Birthday I could have asked for.
Special Thanks to Marie and Kallum for taking care of me and my family everyday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff,clean and comfy beds

By

13. Mai 2017

club

our son and family have moved to Osset,jost down the road from the Holiday Inn,so we will be coming over again twice in June to stay in your Hotel.,as we know we will not be disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base for Wakefield

By

12. Mai 2017

I always stay at this hotel when visiting wakefield, it is close to the motorway. There is plenty of Free parking and is easy to find. Staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make my stay enjoyable.If you Dont want to pay a Tray charge you can order and pick up from the bar area when its ready.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

This property is well positioned next to M1, good staff, no gym. Restaurant food was poor. Sadly an adjacent room left their TV on all night until 630 AM which wasnt great. The aircon kept turning on even though I had turned it down to the minimum temp and turned it off.
Never mind eh!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Location location location....Only a short journey from my workpace and very easy to get to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen