Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Overnight stay for business

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable overnight staff and room met with expectation. Restaurant staff friendly.
Slight delay on checking out but not much of a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

18. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff, food and room all above expectations. Outstanding! Will definitely stay again and recommend to colleagues and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great team

By

18. Februar 2017

Comfortable stay ............................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

15. Februar 2017

Nice sleep but room not as clean as it could be paint on side of bed base and bathroom not very clean but the staff where lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

13. Februar 2017

This was a visit for Business purposes and was absolutely perfect for the venue I had to attend. Pleasant stay clean and comfortable, with decent meals. and breakfast in with very reasonable nightly costs. Really could not complain although reasonably priced I did not feel like I was sleeping in a budget hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Big Daddy. Thank you for your five star review. We look forward to welcomming you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leeds

By

12. Februar 2017

The hotel staff could not do any more to make the stay any better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mike's review of Wakefield Holiday Inn

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Food, bar, facilities and room all excelant and value for money.
Only downside is that the room TV has limited Channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Family Function

By

11. Februar 2017

club

We were attending a family wedding organised, I think, by the hotel. The function was well organised and ran smoothly throughout. Everyone had a grand time, the catering was faultless and we were looked after very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy stay

By

11. Februar 2017

Good staff at reception and restaurant. N3ed more personell for the bar area. Good easy location. Has no exercise facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

10. Februar 2017

Friendly staff and good location. Some updating of hotel could be done and need to keep general areas a little cleaner, but would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and comfort

By

08. Februar 2017

Lovely located hotel with all expected amenities, woudl definately stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear koertzen123 Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Leeds-Wakefield. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rooms

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Although the rooms I booked (twin beds) got changed to king size - the day before arrival,- meaning my son had to sleep on a sofa bed whilst my father in law had the big bed, the rooms were really nice.
The beds were amazingly comfortable (apart from the sofa bed).
The breakfast was excellent, with a wide range of items to choose from (or have some of everything if you feel the need).
The gentleman on the reception desk was very nice and was extremely apologetic about the room changes and tried to find out what had happened. This was impossible because booking is done centrally and there seemed to be no reason.
Apart from the room mix up I came away refreshed and relaxed - the bed was HUGE!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Dear Dragon01670. I am sorry to read about your recent stay. I have contacted by personal email and would like to ask you to contact the hotel Operations Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen