Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1188 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1188Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    605
  • 4 Sterne
    371
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    40

No fridge

By

23. März 2020

club

Fridge needed and time taken for food to be served needs improvement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice and friendly staff

By

19. März 2020

club

I stayed here for a on night break to visit a friend, the reason I chose this hotel was because I have recently been on a conference here and was very happy with the facilities, the service, the food was great and the staff outstanding. Highly recommended. The room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. the only issue I have is that I pay nigh on the same for my room but only a single person, however overall I will continue to stay at holiday inns and would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

15. März 2020

Would recommend this establishment, friendly and hospitable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel. Restaurant staff slow

By

12. März 2020

Ok hotel
Room functional and comfortable
Restaurant staff are not attentive at all. Slow is an understatement. No eye contact as they move around so trying to order anything is impossible. Easier to get up and go and get yourself.
Food is mediocre at best, but as with all holiday inns overpriced and mostly reheated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Minty

By

11. März 2020

always stay here when in the area the staff are friendly and helpful also except pets

bathroom could do with being updated but very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

08. März 2020

club

Excellent location to reach other parts of yorkshire

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice team hotel in needs of update

By

01. März 2020

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel on a regular basis, staff and dining room team very helpful and friendly especially Maria on Breakfast and her team.
Not great when your working away from home, however the team make you feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

01. März 2020

platinumelite

This hotel may not have everything but what it lacks in facilities, no pool or gym it makes up for in the friendliness of its staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really lovely hotel

By

26. Februar 2020

This is a great place to stay. Has plenty of parking but note you need to register your vehicle on arrival. Check-in is swift and the staff are really helpful. Rooms are nicely spacious and feel cosy.

I would definitely recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. Februar 2020

club

We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. It's easy to get to and close to the M1 for onward travel.
The staff are professional but friendly and go above and beyond especially the hostesses. Another enjoyable stay albeit the bed was a little uncomfortable. (This is when you miss your own bed)! !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired but working on it

By

19. Februar 2020

Most recent stay was during refurb of public areas. Not the best stay ever but glad the hotel is getting a little tlc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic party for my 40th. Absolutely recommend

By

19. Februar 2020

Booked the holiday inn for my 40th and got an excellent package price for 70 guests. The organiser Justine was excellent from start to finish and the room looked gorgeous. Everyone commented on how lovely the food was too and the hotel rooms were very comfortable, they even left me a lovely message on the mirror and some 40 balloons when I arrived. Thank you for a lovely memorable experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen