Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1269 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    651
  • 4 Sterne
    395
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Handy and quiet

By

02. Juli 2021

Easy to access from motorway, although a better entrance sign would help. Convenient stopover for family visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

01. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The HI on Junction 40 is a good place to stay for business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic with good staff but room too hot

By

17. Juni 2021

club

The room and food was more basic than expected from a Holiday Inn. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Main problem during our stay was the heat in the room. A/C was switched off when we went in and room was stifling. Even turning this on did not do much. Found a fan in the wardrobe and left this on all night, even with A/C set to 16C the room was still hot in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beverages

By

06. Juni 2021

club

Whole experience good but coffee and drinks very expensive - we staying at M6 junction 7 holiday inn on 12. 6 21 but will not be purchasing drinks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed, below standard

By

04. Juni 2021

I have chosen this hotel as I had a job around in Wakefield, thinking it is a Holiday Inn everything will be to standards, but unfortunately it felt much below standard. The hotel felt dark and depressing, did not have the distinct fresh atmosphere of Holiday Inn, the room was clean, but it had no fridge or safe, the view was terrible as it looked at the back side of the hotel were all the air conditioning boxes were. Also, there was no complimentary bottled water in the room, or bottled water in general in the hotel, when I asked the staff for mineral bottled water they kept asking me why I needed it and instead offered me a jug of tap water. For the money I paid to have an assured comfortable stay I could have paid for a more luxurious local Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID禍での滞在

By

02. Juni 2021

platinumelite

チェックイン、チェックアウト共にスムーズで感染対策も行われており良かったです。
室内に清掃後のタオルが床に落ちていたのが気になりました。
設備は多少古いですが特に問題ない状態です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

31. Mai 2021

The room was very comfortable bathroom was great but the shower was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Book elsewhere

By

31. Mai 2021

platinumelite

I wouldn’t book here if it was my choice it’s clearly cheep for the business and cheep for a reason dreadful service slow and almost non existent at times. Save your self the hassle and book in the area still there are a few alternatives that couldn’t do any worse

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean room and reasonably priced.

By

28. Mai 2021

club

Enjoyable experience in a well organised professional establishment.
No issues to report and the whole trip went like clockwork.
Thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

24. Mai 2021

club

Had a lovely stay, staff were friendly and did everything to make guests feel welcome and safe during these difficult times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Huge comfy bed, excellent staff and superb service.

By

23. Mai 2021

Huge comfy bed, excellent staff and superb service. Social distancing measures in place - this is a great hotel and we always stay here - we highly recommend it !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

22. Mai 2021

The staff were really friendly and super helpful.
The room service food menu was limited but the food was tasty and service was quick.
The room was dated and could do with a refresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen