Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 729 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

729Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    334
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Chris

By

22. Mai 2017

Overall thoughts of this hotel as I've stayed there before I was always very happy this time I stayed in had an executive suite and paid extra for it which wasn't up to standard I blame the maintenance staff as we had no toilet light the fan in the room kettle not working standard lamps not working after moving to another room but it came to going into the bath or shower there was no plug hole and then we were woken up at 2:30 in the morning but the far alarm going after this we couldn't get back to sleep overall not a pleasant evening stay there but we would go back as we have enjoyed it previously there may be the most that stuff comes ability to check it from perhaps before people move in to check that everything is okay this obviously wasn't done on two rooms that we stayed in global windowless day it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Class reunion venue

By

21. Mai 2017

club

This was a reunion of old Army veterns, from the arrival to time we left we had first class service, excellent meals. The Staff coped amazingingly well, especially the bar Staff. The meals were served quickly, hot and of a particularly high standard. The Manager/s were present but discrete, a well oiled machine. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. Mai 2017

Great location, excellent check in and very friendly front desk staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for me, not for families

By

17. Mai 2017

On arrival it was so loud we couldn't even hear to check in. We were then checked into a room that had clearly been smoked in but was covered with plug ins which are really unsuitable for babies. The bed wasn't set up for the children and the room wasn't set up for two adults. They then moved us upstairs after I had to ask to move. There was no lift and we had to carry the baby, luggage, pushchair upstairs. The room was not ready and had to be hoovered. We then rang for room service as downstairs restaurant and bar was so loud it wouldn't of been suitable for families with children, we couldn't get through! We rang continuously for 20-30mins. We then had to come down through the noisy crowds with the kids to scream our order just to insure the kids would be fed. Needless to say when there was a problem the phones weren't answered and would have to walk downstairs with baby in a pushchair and a child. Absolute nightmare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep

By

10. Mai 2017

Booked into this Hotel as i was going to a function at the Bescot Stadium, staff were attentive upon arrival, acknowledged my member status, offered free bar and snacks for my loyalty and were professional and friendly throughout the check-in process. The room was an executive, it was spacious with a sitting area, clean, fresh and quiet. Couldn't fault it, to top it, had one of the best ever sleeps, bed and pillows very comfortable.
To get to my function i enquired about a cab, without hesitation, it was ordered and arrived rather promptly.
Paid for breakfast as an extra which was fab, food was hot, staff again were attentive and the dining area was clean and comfortable
Would definitely return to this hotel and would highly recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Good food and rooms are clean and comfortable 5 ☆ all the way for me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor restaurant

By

07. Mai 2017

The hotel is ok nothing special however my room did smell of damp, it has had a recent make over to a very poor standard with the paint already peeling in the bathroom and mold on the silicon. Do not eat in this hotel , since when does a Korma curry have potatoes and carrots and no cream ? It was a chicken stew with curry powder and the chips were raw inside. The steak was also bad, over cooked lump of fat, grissel and bone. How is it possible to still be Hungry after a 16oz t bone steak ? The manager of this hotel needs to get a real chef.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn

By

04. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, warm welcome and clean and modern room.

Internet was average!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

02. Mai 2017

club

Signs of mold on rear bathroom door, extractor fan not working

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not happy at all.

By

29. April 2017

club

The hotel felt very dirty, old and smelt of damp. I avoided touching anything i did not have to. The bedsheets all had stains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay I've ever had

By

28. April 2017

club

I was made of honour my friends wedding and were staying here for two nights when I arrived the room was damp and mouldy I asked to be moved to another room to which I was refused. I couldn't exactly leave as of course I was part of the wedding party there was loads of things wrong with my room, dirty towels empty shower gel no loo roll the list goes on even after speaking to staff I was just being ignored the staff was extremely rude! I went back the following morning to try and get in the room to which I was told it would be find and they will find me to give me the key as I need to go to the ceremony nobody came to find me then came to 5 PM to which I had to call a manager because nobody would help me enough speaking to the manager I finally got a new room to which this rain was still dirty little stains on the shower curtain stains on the floor still no shower gel or toilet roll. The staff are completely rude I tried many times to warm about a bottle for the brides baby to which they told me I had to wait and carried on with our conversation between themselves stood with a crying baby and still no help finally 15 minutes later she finally took a bottle to try and warm and came back with a stone called and told me that will do to which I had to take the baby to the ceromony he was then on settled and cried. Worst experience I've ever had! Staff clearly haven't even clean the room properly as even the experience card was already filled out for us saying how they were satisfied when clearly I was unhappy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

26. April 2017

club

Overall a very good hotel as long as you do not want to eat!!

Evening meals are chaotic to say the least We now eat somewhere in the town

Breakfast was an unpleasant experience due to a VERY disgruntled waitress

Only two staff on at breakfast and lots of guests to cater for

My recommendation is to get more staff on in the restaurant for evening meals and breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen