Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 735 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

735Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Great Location

By

28. Mai 2017

Great Location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and comfy bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming Hotel

By

28. Mai 2017

Highly recommend thid Hotel ideally located off M6 from both directions, staff at reception and breakfast area always welcoming and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

basic

By

26. Mai 2017

club

The hotel doesn't appear to be located near anything but the highway; no pubs or restaurants (except for on site) within walking distance. Quick check in, staff pleasant, rooms are basic, bed is soft and pillows are comfortable. No view (parking lot, with people walking by my open window). Towels are thin and small. Other than liquid soap in the bath/shower area (a bottle that states hair and body wash), no other toiletries (although a card says if you've forgotten items, they will provide). Decent sized closet with room safe, iron/board, hair dryer. Bathroom had a bad smell (chemical). Lots of electrical outlets (counted 8) to meet most people's needs. Wi fi free but kind of slow. For one night and for business purposes, its fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and pleasant place to stay

By

26. Mai 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Junction 10 on the M6 is a convenient place for us to stay during visits to family. We have stayed there before but this trip we allowed more time to enjoy the fitness suite and food. it is everything that a good hotel should be, and the greeting that we received from Jane on reception helped us to feel at home. I will stay there again. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Midlands Road Trip

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Mai 2017

club

All in all a great stay but don't recomended the ceasar salad unless you want to pay £9.95 for a bowl of lettace 2 slices of bacon some melted cheese and a couple of croutons. Of course you can add chicken or salmon for another 3.25 but honestly still not worth the price. Staff were fantastic though very helpful and friendly. The lady that served me in the restaurant was brilliant with myself and my 7yr old son so lovely and warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chris

By

22. Mai 2017

Overall thoughts of this hotel as I've stayed there before I was always very happy this time I stayed in had an executive suite and paid extra for it which wasn't up to standard I blame the maintenance staff as we had no toilet light the fan in the room kettle not working standard lamps not working after moving to another room but it came to going into the bath or shower there was no plug hole and then we were woken up at 2:30 in the morning but the far alarm going after this we couldn't get back to sleep overall not a pleasant evening stay there but we would go back as we have enjoyed it previously there may be the most that stuff comes ability to check it from perhaps before people move in to check that everything is okay this obviously wasn't done on two rooms that we stayed in global windowless day it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Class reunion venue

By

21. Mai 2017

club

This was a reunion of old Army veterns, from the arrival to time we left we had first class service, excellent meals. The Staff coped amazingingly well, especially the bar Staff. The meals were served quickly, hot and of a particularly high standard. The Manager/s were present but discrete, a well oiled machine. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. Mai 2017

Great location, excellent check in and very friendly front desk staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for me, not for families

By

17. Mai 2017

On arrival it was so loud we couldn't even hear to check in. We were then checked into a room that had clearly been smoked in but was covered with plug ins which are really unsuitable for babies. The bed wasn't set up for the children and the room wasn't set up for two adults. They then moved us upstairs after I had to ask to move. There was no lift and we had to carry the baby, luggage, pushchair upstairs. The room was not ready and had to be hoovered. We then rang for room service as downstairs restaurant and bar was so loud it wouldn't of been suitable for families with children, we couldn't get through! We rang continuously for 20-30mins. We then had to come down through the noisy crowds with the kids to scream our order just to insure the kids would be fed. Needless to say when there was a problem the phones weren't answered and would have to walk downstairs with baby in a pushchair and a child. Absolute nightmare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep

By

10. Mai 2017

Booked into this Hotel as i was going to a function at the Bescot Stadium, staff were attentive upon arrival, acknowledged my member status, offered free bar and snacks for my loyalty and were professional and friendly throughout the check-in process. The room was an executive, it was spacious with a sitting area, clean, fresh and quiet. Couldn't fault it, to top it, had one of the best ever sleeps, bed and pillows very comfortable.
To get to my function i enquired about a cab, without hesitation, it was ordered and arrived rather promptly.
Paid for breakfast as an extra which was fab, food was hot, staff again were attentive and the dining area was clean and comfortable
Would definitely return to this hotel and would highly recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Good food and rooms are clean and comfortable 5 ☆ all the way for me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen