Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 603 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

603Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Not bad at all

By

20. September 2016

club

Pretty standard hotel these days but made special by good old fashion customer service.

In particular, Jane on front desk and the guy on the bar were exceptional.

Sofa bed was rubbish though and had noisy neighbors, but it was the weekend.

All in all a nice stay and would stay again but not at the weekend and not on that bed! despite this we recommend this hotel, for the service and the pool alone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Customer Service

By

15. September 2016

club

My wife and I stayed overnight, enroute south coast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Used the pool facilities (we were the only ones in the pool). Could not fault a single thing about this hotel. Dinner menu may be slightly limited and the food not the tastiest I've ever had but I'd definitely stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Mr. McLeod, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eva Galazkiewicz Senior Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A few issues....

By

13. September 2016

club

Although I was slightly disappointed with some décor damage in my bedroom overall my stay was comfortable and the room was quiet as requested.

The pool is small but I had a pleasant time in the sauna, Jacuzzi and everything was clean.

Staff friendly and service in restaurant was good. Good breakfast although pricey. Restaurant food average.

Overall good value for money. I like this hotel- just keep up with the maintenance...please.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Mr.Hutchinson, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. First of all please accept our apology that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We truly value your comments and will share these with our maintenance team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Eva Galazkiewicz Senior Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

07. September 2016

club

Amazing service, friendly and understanding staff, great hotel, good food and service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Sima, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Eva Galazkiewicz Senior Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and convenient for our stay

By

04. September 2016

club

Found bar menu rather expensive. I must be out of touch....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Happy with Front Desk Experience after the Stay

By

01. September 2016

I felt that they just wanted to get rid of my requests after checkout. Explained further in the survey-please see.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. September 2016
Dear LightShout, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We strive to provide the best possible experience and it is great to read from our guests on how we are doing. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, thank you for the feedback and our apologies for the shortcomings. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday weekend

By

31. August 2016

We booked this hotel for 40 family and friends, to celebrate a birthday. The staff were amazing on the actual night of my birthday and arrange for our party to use the restaurant with 4 large tables to accommodate all our party. We pre- ordered our food which came out hot and quickly the food was amazing and no one in our party had any complaints. Lisa F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

30. August 2016

A very comfortable and well appointed room, staff were pleasant and capable.
Would definitely stay here again when in or travelling through the west midlands.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Platinum Member

By

29. August 2016

platinumelite

I stay here on a regular basis I always have found the majority of staff friends and courteous. The bar area Is fresh with a good choice of beers and wines. The food I think could be better and less pricey!! Overall a good place to stay if you are in the area and if you get the chance to upgrade this is always worth doing as the rooms are so much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room. Nice breakfast

By

27. August 2016

club

The room was clean. The lighting was good. The temperature was slightly cold but you can reset it. The dinner at the hotel was good. The breakfast was awesome. If you can add breakfast the night before, it turns out to be cheaper. Thats what I did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear Cleanandtidy, Thank you for your 5 star review!! I was pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our breakfast selection. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in quiet area

By

26. August 2016

An ideal hotel for business and located next to the motorway network, no problems with traffic noise.
Adequate free parking and easy access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was please to read that our hotel was ideal for your needs and you had a nice quiet stay with us. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again when you are next in the area. Kind Regards Lee Goodman Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located with comfortable rooms

By

25. August 2016

platinumelite

I stay here regularly and it is always good value and excellently located for travelling around the midlands area. Food is OK and there is always plenty of free parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen