Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1202 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1202Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    753
  • 4 Sterne
    274
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Meh

By

19. September 2021

It’s ok
Check jn felt like I was annoying the clerk by being there
Rooms are dated
Smelled funny
Water took forever to get warm. Need a recirculater.
Good point was team at breakfast. Very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast food was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst holiday Inn I ever stayed in.

By

15. September 2021

Never will I stay there again. The place was not clean. There were breakfast food on the floor of my room. The hall carpet needed a good cleaning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent establishment and staff

By

30. August 2021

club

My stay was absolutely amazing. No problem with the staff. Everything was just perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad

By

28. August 2021

club

Bad walking in my room laughing at me pool to cold to use

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Time

By

25. August 2021

club

We had a great time here everything was wonderful all the rooms were clean and spaces and the hotel staff was wonderful and take care of all of our needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

24. August 2021

10 everything was great staff amenities and location, no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

H. I.

By

18. August 2021

Smoke filled room. Felt like a Journey song from the early 80"s.

Nothing irritates me more than being in a smoked in room that has been covered up by perfume.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Experience with great service

By

16. August 2021

platinumelite

I really like the staff and I will and have recommended this hotel to a lot of my friends and family members! I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on all of my trips!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

04. August 2021

club

I got married last weekend at a venue in Warren. My bridesmaids were able to join me there for breakfast and makeup. A few stayed with me, there was ample room for us in the suite.

My husband and I stayed the second night, while we didn’t get back until late we enjoyed the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rob B

By

30. Juli 2021

Always exactly what I need to get some rest and get back to work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still not serving food.

By

25. Juli 2021

Although they are still charging full price, they are not serving food or offering any "brown bag" dinners, or breakfasts for their guests. . If IHG hotels choose not to serve food, their prices should reflect their cost savings on to the customer.
My room overall was clean, and the staff at this hotel is very friendly, and we're able to make recommendations for restaurants to get coffee and food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

21. Juli 2021

Great experience. Comfortable, clean and convenient place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen