Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 506 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    208
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Mrs Snape

By

11. August 2016

Just a lovely stay felt very welcommed and enjoyed the facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

10. August 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days in August 2016. We were welcomed very well and all the necessary information was given at the check-in. The room was good and staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any one travelling as a family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Dr. Raj, Thank you for taking the time to feedback on Holiday Inn Warrington. I am pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Laura Derricott General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good basic hotel

By

10. August 2016

A good basic no frills hotel. A little way out from other eating and drinking places, but well placed if you need to be close to the business park. The hotel was clean and had everything we needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear S J TEE, Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Yours Sincerely, Laura Derricott General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Warrington - exactly what you'd expect

By

10. August 2016

We stayed at the hotel on the weekend of 5th - 7th August.
The hotel was clean and tidy throughout. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable. The hotel isn't deluxe or flashy, and provides what you'd expect from a large chain hotel but nothing that would make it stand out or give it a 'wow factor'.
In advance of our booking we were told that there was a wedding taking place on Saturday evening which was helpful advice.
The only downside was that despite confirming with the hotel in advance of our stay that we could use a Taste Card to get a discount on a family dinner on Friday evening, we were then told that the card was not in fact able to be used. The duty manager did give us a smaller discount, but the poor communication re: using the card was annoying.
Overall it was a good stay, but not remarkable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear John DP, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I appreciate the feedback you have given and will pass your comments onto the team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Laura Derricott General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommended

By

03. August 2016

club

Typically good Holiday Inn. Easy to access, plenty of free parking. Friendly professional staff. Room service excellent and food of a high quality.
Excellent, easy to access internet access and quality connection.
Perfect in every way...absolutely faultless.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear CharEd1, Thank you for your review of Holiday Inn Warrington. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and would like to thank you for the positive feedback, I will pass this onto the hotel team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Laura Derricott General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

01. August 2016

Housekeeping not up to scratch.
Karis on Front desk very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
09. August 2016
Dear Rose892, First of all let me thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am glad to know that the services received from our Front Desk staff is at par. On the other hand, we sincerely regret if the housekeeping service fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us focus our attention on the things that are important to our guests. Rest assured that your comments will be addressed to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good position for overnight stop

By

26. Juli 2016

club

A comfortable bed and air conditioning and quiet
made for a relaxing stopover on our journey home.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful and fresh
milk and decaf teabags were provided on request.
Nice big bath towels were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Shirley 27, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am so pleased to read your comments, I will pass them onto the hotel team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Signs of improvement

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Am frequent visitor to Warrington area and decided to try the hotel again after issues in the past
Service levels have improved since last year despite many of the staff looking new to the job there is a willingness to please
Room was clean and functional although dated as is most of the hotel
Breakfast was very busy and they had no fruit. I did not have time to chase.
Still has a little way to go to get back to its best but it is going in the right direction
Would need the much promised refurbishment programme before I would recommend my colleagues to switch back to this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Wax man, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am so pleased to read that you can see that we have made improvements to the hotel. Thank you for this feedback. We are expecting a refurbishment, in the near future. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location near M6

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Quite close to motorway and also the city centre/business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear nathsn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Standard Holiday Inn

By

09. Juli 2016

Comfortable business 1 night stay, prior to an early flight out of Manchester Airport. Much better value for money than airport hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear mason13, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on business

By

09. Juli 2016

Hotel ticks most of the boxes. Staff are great. No leisure facilities but apart from that best place to stay locally and good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Insomniac for the night !, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you felt safe during your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed comfortable room

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Had a comfortable night in really nice bed and reasonable food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear gezza b, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Andrea Burton General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen