Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 648 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

648Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Always lovely staff even though very busy.

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Lovely visit back to warrington again. The staff are always helpful and always busy but make sure they look after everyone and it feels like home from home but very professional at the same time. Thank you again for a lovely stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice dog friendly hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

Dog friendly hotel. Excellent service good comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great short break

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here for a short business trip. The room was well presented and clean, the food was surprisingly good and the staff were incredibly friendly. A really nice place for a short trip, especially when you're going for business and need to relax in the evening!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round.

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable hotel in a great location near to motorway network.

I have stayed here several times and always have a relaxing time. I love the 12 noon check out which means you do not have to be up early packing.

The hotel provides everything you could need or want and I would recommend it to anyone.

Fair price and even better if you are an IHG member as there are discounts and rewards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

nice clean hotel shame about not having twins bedroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Warrington - excellent choice

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Had a two night stay at the Holiday Inn Warrington and was very impressed, we chose this hotel for it's location and price, but was pleasantly surprised by the comfortable room, and excellent breakfast, especially the two ladies that looked after us at breakfast who are definitely a credit to the hotel. In fact all the staff were friendly and courteous. Would recommend to anyone and we will use the hotel again if we visit Warrington.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and friendly

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable clean and friendly Will definitely be back Staff in restaurant were really helpful .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too expensive

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Convenient for Birchwood but not for very much else. Carvery across the M6 was 5mins walk and decent value
.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Warrington

By

12. Mai 2017

Good hotel for short stay business trips
Will be returning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel

By

11. Mai 2017

club

It was our 1st time of staying in a Holiday Inn. From 1st checking in until we checked out we have fell in love with the Holiday Inn brand. Extremely comfortable bed, fluffy pillows and a great bathroom and shower. For breakfast there is something for everyone, from freshly hot cooked food to various cereal's, cheeses and meats, just delicious. All the staff were welcoming, friendly and very respectful. We would highly recommend this hotel and we look forward, hopefully, to going back later on in the year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice big modern rooms

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Everything was good other than the shower pressure. Nice clean and modern hotel. Staff were friendly but sometimes couldn't be found when we needed them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cramped Bar

By

08. Mai 2017

club

A comfortable place to stay and rooms clean and fit for purpose. A lack of amenities and signposting was a problem. The bar area was poorly supervised with lots of children running around past midnight. Quality of food did not look great. Have stayed before and staff are ok but they could be far more visible. The bar on any day is inadequate. Needs to improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen