Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1450 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1450Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    764
  • 4 Sterne
    434
  • 3 Sterne
    129
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Clean comfortable room lovely staff

By

08. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn Warrington. We have been here many times and have never encountered any problems. It’s always clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

07. Juli 2021

club

Great value stay, room was basic but clean. Great option compared to typical motorway hotels. Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warrington

By

06. Juli 2021

Staff were excellent and had to manage an extremely busy period at breakfast, remained professional throughout the period and food was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stopover

By

06. Juli 2021

Arrived late evening. No problems very helpful at check in, well organised efficient, friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel for if passing by

By

05. Juli 2021

club

Private stay whilst visiting local retailer. Ideal hotel at an excellent price. Usual Holiday Inn high quality.
Staff in breakfast very good and helpful,
Great location adjacent to M6 at Warrington.
Room was well appointed but on a personal note would prefer bath to shower.
COVID precautions very well signed and adhered to.
Will visit again if circumstances arise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

25/06/2021

By

02. Juli 2021

club

Very freindly staff and clean hotel, good selection choice at breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business travel.

By

02. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable and spacious executive room that was perfect for business travel. Fast Internet. Very friendly staff. Great location. Easy to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Warrington

By

01. Juli 2021

club

Excellent stay at this hotel as usual. Staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to mention Pam and Doreen who were outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

01. Juli 2021

Friendly, safe and covid mitigated welcome and remains a great place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful and check-in and check-out are very quick and efficient. Comfortable and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Staff couldn't do enough to help, we had 3 dogs in with us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a short stay

By

29. Juni 2021

A very clean and comfortable place. Nothing too fancy, but the bed was great and it’s nice to see a bath in the bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful. Remember this is not in town, but it’s in a great position for main road links.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Faultless

By

28. Juni 2021

Arrived late due to poor experience with local hotel. Staff could not have been more helpful and rooms were fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen