Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 583 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

583Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Nice room friendly receptionist

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good holiday inn, comfortable and clean room. Helpful friendly receptionist.
I arrived late and left early so was ideal for my requirements

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Rooms tired

By

21. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is very handy for the M6 so was a perfect stopover point. The room we had was showing it's age although functional. Bathroom newly refurbished.

Staff excellent, and porridge made to order at breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly refurbished rooms are great

By

11. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The refurbished ensuite walkin showers are brilliant and a much cleaner and efficient than the old showers over the baths.
Car park is ideal and the reception, bar and restaurant live up to the Holiday Inn high standards.
The room service not only was delivered swiftly but the food was excellent quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming staff and good value

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Use this hotel frequently. Convenient for me to get to work place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

07. Februar 2017

I stayed here again for my annual reunion dinner in the area and always find the staff very helpful and parking very secure, barrier and code exit. Clean and tidy rooms and I always get a good nights sleep. I never tend to use the restuarant as I am eating out with friends so cannot really comment. One minor issue one of the bed side lamps did not work, but as I was out all evening not an inconvenience, but since my last stay the wi fi is the worst I have experienced in any Hol Inn, the receptionist acknowledge it was poor. So they definitely need to get this sorted. I guess I will be back again next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Booked a package with a free drink on arrival.

By

05. Februar 2017

I know as a member you get an arrival drink or points, but a booked a specific package that include a breakfast and a drink over and above the welcome drink.
I had proof of this but was I could not have the drink. After 10 mins of trying to explain and showing the booking I was told I could not gave the drink. Very dissapointing and frustrating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

South West Manchester alternative

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Good location and within striking distance to SW Manchester / Irlam

Rooms are dated and in need of updating

Staff are friendly

Ample parking

Food in bar / restaurant ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely helpful staff

By

03. Februar 2017

Organised connecting rooms and made second room availability earlier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

toilet issue

By

31. Januar 2017

The Toilet after flushing, still kept flushing water into the closet It went all night and i was told that the plumbers don't start until the next day morning to fix it. Having travelled from Kent almost about 280 miles and a meeting next day morning at 9.30 I didn't sleep whole night. I also paid £85 having booked 10 days in advance..

I have been a member of of the IHG reward club last 16 years and feel very disappointed. i still continued with my stay at another holiday stay next day at m6 junction 7.

I would request you to look into this stay

Check in date 30th jan
room no 218
regards

sterlin

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear Mayyanad, Thank you for taking the time to feedback from your recent stay. I am disappointed to read about the issues you have encountered during your time at the Holiday Inn Warrington and would like to look into this in further detail. Please could you email me on pa@hiwarringtonhotel.co.uk with your preferred method of contact and any further information regarding your experience throughout your stay. Yours Sincerely, Laura Derricott General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warrington holiday Inn

By

28. Januar 2017

club

Hotel is functional, breakfast was okay.No gym or fitness facilities, unlike quite a few other hotels in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Fantastic, clean hotel with very helpful staff and served a tasty breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alben

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Very good position for family visits .I intend to book again within two weeks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen