Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 654 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

654Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    378
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Large clean rooms, comfy bed

By

21. Dezember 2021

club

Great room, great service, delicious meals, really friendly staff, value for money a really economical

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warwick Farms trip

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

Staff were great, rooms facing the road are a bit noisy, but requested a new room and rest of stay was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable

By

17. Dezember 2021

A very comfortable stay, with great service and friendly staff. Food was also excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 day stay

By

01. Dezember 2021

Great place to stay, Plenty to see and do.
Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous staff

By

21. November 2021

Great location close to train station with fabulous restaurants close by including great restaurant part of hotel with outstanding service levels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business stay

By

21. Juli 2021

It was very nice, food is great and staff is awesome. Half of our stay was during lockdown which meant I couldn't enjoy more of the restaurant but the quality and care for customers didn't change.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value - great food and rooms

By

06. Juli 2021

Great hotel in great condition and well maintained.
Comfortable rooms with all necessary amenities.
ground floor and balcony rooms make it extra special.
Great bar and bistro attached.
Staff are caring
Great pool area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rate and excellent service

By

30. Juni 2021

My mother in law stayed for 2 night and raved about how good the service was. Staff go out of their way to help with her request.
Room was spacious and the accommodation rate was super affordable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Daily breakfast free parking

By

18. Juni 2021

Staff lovely , rooms need a good deep clean , we’ll be back for the convenience and comfort - thanks HI

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

14. Juni 2021

club

Traffic noise very loud from road beside hotel. Not Hume Highway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place for relaxation

By

31. Mai 2021

club

I had gone for a function and needed a place to relax and rest while waiting to attend a function. This place is great and will definitely go hack again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

30. Mai 2021

First time staying at the Holiday Inn. It was a very good experience. Lovely comfortable king size bed. Great bathroom and the water pressure was fantastic.
Breakfast each morning was good though not quite as hot as I would have liked.
Had dinner at the pub adjoining the inn and that was ok.
Overall was a very good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen