Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 3108 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

3108Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1774
  • 4 Sterne
    803
  • 3 Sterne
    283
  • 2 Sterne
    159
  • 1 Sterne
    89

DC

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

a little far than expected, but overall is ok, for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

18. November 2020

club

Decent place to stay, close to plenty of attractions and business needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

18. November 2020

club

No food in area! No food no restaurant no entertainment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

17. November 2020

Need room clean daily , pic up the garbage replace towel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

15. November 2020

platinumelite

Stayed during covid - staff great. Got cold on last night and climate system did not work in bedroom of king suite. Rate was so low I did it care. Great for business n DC area, super easy in and out of capitol. Food in neighborhood was limited. Hotel in non-covid times is probably great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short business trip to DC

By

15. November 2020

Good experience during difficult times and great to see that DC has a good handle on how people can still get out for food without putting too much at risk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location location location

By

14. November 2020

platinumelite

Clean. Good processes in place. More breakfast options would be welcomed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, not so great service

By

12. November 2020

club

Generally enjoy Holiday Inn Hotels; however, this location was a great disappointment. They would not accept cash for any of my charges, even though cash is the only form of legal tender that can't legally be refused. They advertised secure underground parking, then stuck us in the alley behind the hotel, because our 10 passenger van could not be accommodated. Access to our vehicle was restricted, and we were charged the full price for parking. No breakfast, at all. Strict on mask requirement, ridiculously strict.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sweet Dreams and Easy Touring

By

08. November 2020

club

The location is perfect to connect with self-guided and other tours in the mall area, 3 blocks from Circulator Mall transport, 4 blocks from L'Enfant Metro for cheap and easy transport. The bed was heavenly, big room for a wonderful price. Staff is ready to help, 24/7. I felt safe with the cleaning/preparation there. Wish the restaurant had been open at least for limited menu, but Covid protection is more important. Market in hotel (small selection) helped. In fact DC is a great and friendly place to visit, doesn't seem to have the controversy of whether to wear masks and distance or not. Appreciated that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay during covid

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

This was a very clean hotel and excellent place to stay during activities at and close to the Mall. Finding eats was a challenge on the week end because of covid but this was not the hotels fault. I would stay there again if we come to DC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation in the Pandemic

By

31. Oktober 2020

I came down from NYC with my girlfriend and a family friend, to do a little sight seeing before the election. I've stayed at this Holiday Inn six years ago; loved it back then, and it did not disappoint this time. Very clean, safe and super close to everything you might want to see in Downtown D.C.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

The staff was nice in Washington DC. However, when we requested something such as a microwave or towels it took a long time to receive them and had to call a 2nd time for the request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen