Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1985 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1985Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1097
  • 4 Sterne
    515
  • 3 Sterne
    198
  • 2 Sterne
    111
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Good staff

By

23. Mai 2017

9 floor housekeeper was so delightful. The location was awesome. Even with two kids under 5

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent room, loud hallways.

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Decent room, clean enough, and convenient to the Graduate School and metro. Very loud in the hallways at night which can be heard very clearly in the room. Had to deal with a drunk guest outside my room who had fallen and couldn't get up. He had a drink glass with him so he had obviously been drinking downstairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room

By

22. Mai 2017

club

It was a good room. Could hear the train which hampered the experience. If they would give you a voucher for breakfast it would make it worth while.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dc may 12-17

By

20. Mai 2017

i was in DC for the Law Enforcement Memorial services. I did not see or was aware of any special services that the hotel provided to attending folks because of the National peace Officers Memorial. No meeting rooms, no shuttle services noting to really accommodate those folks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for stay near Smithsonian and Capital

By

18. Mai 2017

club

We found this to be the perfect place to stay near Smithsonian museums and the Capital. We walked to all the museums, White House Visitor Center, Capital, mall, Ford's Theatre and Holocaust Museum. It has an underground parking garage, and we didn't move the car until we were ready to leave. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean, the internet is fast enough to check email and Facebook. The weather changed from hot to cool and we easily adjusted the temperature in the room to remain comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
We'll stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, excellent location

By

17. Mai 2017

Staff provided great service, rooms are clean, excellent location, easy access to public transportation make this the place to stay when visiting D.C.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

By

17. Mai 2017

This hotel is located in a great spot within walking distance to the Air and Space Museum and the Mall - it is clean, comfortable and convenient . . .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff but limited service

By

16. Mai 2017

Great staff. However, the services are too basic compared to a hotel of this caliber. I would expect more value for the money paid; including complementary breakfast, some cocktail, free snacks, etc. Also, I would expect to find something in the fridge when I walk into the room. I hope the management will look into this opinion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff poor rooms

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Staff is great the the rooms need work and the A/C is louder than the train that goes by every 30 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Mai 2017

club

The hotel is very close to National Mall. We were able to walk to all our destinations for tours. Parking was very convenient which was important to us. The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Staff and Cleanliness

By

12. Mai 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice now using rewards and the staff is very unfriendly. I blatantly witness them going out of their way to greet and make their "paying" guests feel welcome. For example my family all paid for their rooms. I am a Spire Elite Member, I was rushed to check-in and was not acknowledged for my Spire Elite Status Amenity, I had to ask for it. I was at the hotel gift shop and happened to walk around the corner to pay, instead of letting me pay where I was, the FD Assoc said she would not complete my purchase until I walked around to the window. I am a low-key business traveler and hate it that I am treated differently when finally using my rewards nights.

The first time I stayed here the trashed had not been emptied. The second visit there was clearly a crusted over fluid on the towel that housekeeping left on the Hand Towel Rack. I will not be staying at this hotel again. And seriously reconsidering holding business meeting is IHG Hotels in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel & Location

By

12. Mai 2017

Booked for our family mini vacation for 4 nights in May 2017. We booked a non smoking executive 2 Queen bed with Parking package. Amazing location within 15mt walking distance to Smithsonian Museums, Capital Building, National Mall. Checkin was a breeze. Viola at front desk was very helpful. Parking package came very handy as roadside and parking garages are expensive in DC. We only drove when we went to the zoo and Lincoln memorial. Starbucks, McDonalds in the same block!! Then there is Sal's for a quick bite. All in all great value for money and will recommend and stay again in a heart beat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen