Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1928 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1928Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1063
  • 4 Sterne
    506
  • 3 Sterne
    190
  • 2 Sterne
    108
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Great location!

By

23. März 2017

Hotel is within walking distance to museums and Capitol Hill. Modern comfortable rooms and easy paid parking garage beside hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to our nation's capital. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfortability of our rooms and that you took advantage of our parking garage. We appreciate you staying with us and we have that you return to stay here again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Location, Great Service but a little Pricey

By

23. März 2017

club

Overall the stay was very nice. I was very happy with the staff and felt very well treated. There was just the right balance of wanting to be helpful without being to pressing. The beds were comfortable and the size of the room was more than adequate. The location was the best part of the hotel being just about 2 blocks away from the Air and Space museum and the other DC attractions. The kids appreciated being able to plug in their gaming system into the room's TV with very little effort. The only minor issues were a fairly loud ac-heating unit that seemed to always being on, either heating or cooling chasing the temperature, the parking garage which I understand is shared by several buildings but was quite the maze and the price for one of the nights during the week stay jumped tremendously.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient with welcoming staff

By

21. März 2017

Convenient location, close to local tourist sites, all at a great value. We stayed for one night, local residents but wanted to be in the city for a special event. Room was comfortable, clean and well cared for. Showers were warm with good water pressure. We slept well, as the beds were comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Sarah, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Capitol. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed a great overall experience here in our nation's capital. It is always a good feeling to know that we could provide you a home away from home while traveling throughout the country. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

execellent as always.

By

20. März 2017

Thank you, will see you again on my next trip.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Capitol. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our facilities here. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our property and we look forward to hosting your next visit to Washington DC!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kidney Summit

By

18. März 2017

club

I enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. The food, the staff and the accommodations were perfect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Capitol during your visit to Washington DC. I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great overall experience and I hope that you return to stay with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DC Visit

By

15. März 2017

Great City to visit, this hotel is close to many monuments. But there staff seems to have a bad day every day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. I will pass your comments to our front office manager here on site. I am glad that you enjoyed the convenient location of our property. We hope you return to stay with us again.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. I will pass your comments to our front office manager here on site. I am glad that you enjoyed the convenient location of our property. We hope you return to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location great

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Great location for touring DC- easy access to the metro for transportation to and from the airport. Within one mile walking distances of monuments, museums, and Good Good in Chinatown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to our nation's capital. I am very happy to hear that you found our location convenient for your needs. We appreciate you taking the time to offer us your feedback and we look forward to hosting your next visit to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel front desk and capitol hill restraunt

By

15. März 2017

The front staff was very helpful. The waitstaff in the restraunt was also.very attentive and made my stay worthwhile.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Samantha, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. I am so pleased to hear that our staff members provided a great experience for you, we strive to increase our customer service levels every day. We hope that we've earned your business for a future visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepless nights in DC - Room faced rail tracks

By

13. März 2017

The room was comfortable and clean, but unfortunately faced the rail tracks. When a train passed it was so audible it felt like the train was passing through the rooms (windows clearly not triple or quadruple glazed).

Great location. I stayed at this hotel for business during a conference, so the room rate was rather high.

The staff were not particularly friendly. One day room not serviced until 3pm. No toiletries replenished. No water bottles... No real recognition for elite spire rewards member. I had to ask for queen bedroom.

One of the very rare times I have been disappointed....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Trixie, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Capitol. I am disappointed to hear about your experience with noise outside of the hotel. Many guests do not report hearing any train noise, but we do offer night kits for those who may be slight sleepers. I have forwarded your information regarding room service to our housekeeping manager on site. I am pleased that you enjoyed the comfortability and cleanliness of your room, however, and I hope that you give us another try in the future to prove that this is not indicative of our normal level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

12. März 2017

club

Had a 4 day stay for work, room was very refreshing to return to every night, Bed was very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Solomon, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Capitol during your visit to Washington DC. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the bed comfortable. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Location to Smithsonian Muesums

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

This hotel's location can't be beat. It's the closet hotel to the Science and Air Museum and the American Indian Museum. The rooms were updated and clean but the pillows were somewhat lacking. They were bumpy and felt old. The mattress was comfortable though, and I ended up sleeping without a pillow.

There wasn't free coffee like at most Holiday Inns I've stayed at but there is a Starbucks connected to the lobby. There wasn't a microwave in our room but there was a mini-fridge. We stayed in a double queen executive room.

We experienced a couple of maintenance issues, the shower knob wouldn't turn on and the door latch somehow locked us out of the room even though no one was inside. I didn't know that could happen. They ended up breaking the latch and replacing it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would be back because of the great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Valued guest, Wow! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We really appreciate when guests take the time to let others know about their experience with us. It is good to hear that you enjoyed the comfortability of your room and that you plan on staying with us again! We look forward to having you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

08. März 2017

club

I totally enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My daughters and I want to have a weekend get together and also want to be in close proximity to everything. The Holiday inn Capital was the best choice ever!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Shaz, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Washington DC. I am so pleased to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed the weekend and that our location was convenient for your needs. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to serve you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen