Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1893 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1893Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1043
  • 4 Sterne
    499
  • 3 Sterne
    184
  • 2 Sterne
    107
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Yeah...the trains are noticable.

By

20. Februar 2017

Everything started off well....check in quick....help with bags to the room. Room was OK...a little small...bathroom was small. Read reviews about the train....they are all correct...trains are loud and all through the night. Nothing but a McD's and CVS around this property....NOTHING. Restaurant in the hotel was OK at best. Gift shop in the hotel was doing "inventory" for the entire stay. Went to purchase a few beers from the pantry at the front desk...could only buy one at a time....What? Location to the Mall and the Capital were great....property was very nice and clean. High School kids running wild and a pizza party for about 100 kids in the lobby one night was unprofessional...it should never been allowed. Pretty so, so on this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOCATION, LOCATION. LOCATION!!!!

By

18. Februar 2017

club

This is the most wonderful hotel to spend any vacation in DC. The staff is Excellent!!! From Mosi, who greeted us when we first drove up for check-in with the most kind Welcome and Smile. To Constantine at the front desk, who made our checking in so Easy and Smooth. The location is so close to so many sites. Walking distance from the Capitol, Supreme Court and SO many museums! !! And there is tour and trolley pick up quite nearby. The hotel is just AMAZING!!!! The Staff OUTSTANDING!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

loud air/heater

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Loud air conditioner/heater at night. If there was a shuttle is was not sufficiently advertised. Front desk for rude as she was counting her money. I could hear the trains running from behind the hotel.The hotel was close to the national mall which was differently a plus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Ryan, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review of our property. I am disappointed to hear about the loud HVAC unit in your room, I hope you let the front desk know about it so that they could rectify the issue. Unfortunately we do not have a shuttle service at our property. I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel's convenient location and I hope that you return to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun easy location

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Took my kids to D.C. For some fun and learning. Had a great time easy to get to from DCA and easy walk all over

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Washington DC. I am very pleased that you and your children had a great time visiting our nation's capital! We hope to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly n helpful staff, clean rooms, hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The staff was very friendly the hotel and the rooms for very clean very classy and very nice. Breakfast buffet was a little pricey but overall it was a good selection of food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Mike, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to our nation's capital. I am very happy to hear that our staff was attentive to your needs, that your room exceeded your expectations, and that you took advantage of our on-site dining outlets. We hope you return to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店位置很赞,干净整洁

By

13. Februar 2017

club

推荐。性价比较高,在华盛顿市中心的酒店里算是性价比前列。酒店地理位置很好,具体国会山等景点很近,并且入住体验很好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Echo, 我正在使用一个翻译系统。我很高兴你喜欢的酒店。我很高兴你认为我们是一个伟大的价格,该地区。我们希望你再次回到华盛顿。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Values

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Close to capitol area, museums and much more Pharmacie, nail salon and dining

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Sammy, Thank you for staying with us here during your visit to Washington DC. I am very pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and that you found our hotel's location convenient for your needs. We hope that you decide to stay with us again should you ever find yourself in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location!

By

11. Februar 2017

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Washington-Capitol. Clean, updated hotel with friendly staff. My room was quiet and the only negative I have to say is about the firmness of the bed. It was very hard (ultra firm?), very little give to it at all. I would equate it to sleeping on the floor, but maybe I'm spoiled by my own comfy bed. My back, hips and side hurt and I found myself using the pillows to lay on.

There was a fire drill/inspection during my visit and it was odd that my t.v. was unplugged (wall mount) and one of my makeup brushes that I left on a towel in the bathroom was broken. Not sure how that happened or why. Just odd to me.

Again, great location and friendly staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Washington DC. I am very pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed our convenient location. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and we hope that we have earned your business for a future visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Perfect Hotel

By

11. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was perfect; staff was friendly, rooms clean, bed comfortable. I would definitely visit this Holiday Inn again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Mimi, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to our nation's capital. I am very happy to hear that you had a pleasant overall experience and that you plan on staying with us again in the future. We look forward to having you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but could be better

By

09. Februar 2017

Overall it is a nice place to stay in a convenient location for my needs. I've stayed here twice. The first time was terrific save for a late night fire alarm. The second time wasnt as great. The room and amenities were good still but the staff at the front desk wasn't terrific. I had to remind him i was a platinum member and had to ask for my welcome points as an ihg platinum member 3 separate times while I was there in addition to the initial request, then I still had to call the 1800 number to get them after my stay. The person at the desk was also a little rude when I requested a room on one of the upper floors. All things considered it was a fine stay. I will stay there again, I just hope for a more accommodating front desk staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Zach, Thank you for staying with us here again at the Holiday Inn Capitol. I am disappointed to hear about your issue with receiving your IHG Rewards welcoming amenity. I am glad you were able to sort it out. I have passed this information along to our front office manager here on-site. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your room, the amenities our property has to offer, and that our location is convenient for your purposes. We look forward to hosting your next stay in the area. Best.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in DC - comfy bed and great location

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Great location and value. We reserved the parking in advance and directly with ParkMe and was less expensive. Ate at the bar and was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Valued guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Capitol during your weekend excursion to our nation's capital. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, the value of our price, and the dining outlets on-site. We appreciate you taking the time to offer us your feedback and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and great location

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Close to downtown DC sights and incredible value for the quality of the stay. I would absolutely stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Chris, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a review of our property. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and that you found our hotel to be a great value for the price. We look forward to hosting your next visit to the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen