Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 3549 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

3549Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2017
  • 4 Sterne
    905
  • 3 Sterne
    329
  • 2 Sterne
    185
  • 1 Sterne
    113

Great Location and Comfortable Room

By

21. Juni 2022

I was in town for a festival and stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It was a great location and closed to many museums and restaurants. The room was clean and comfortable which made relaxing a breeze after spending the day on my feet. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds

By

20. Juni 2022

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and convenient to restaurants and Capital mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone

By

20. Juni 2022

The air conditioner did not work. When a staff person came to fix it we were told that it was not safe to be in that room so we were moved to another room where the faucet would not turn off without pounding on it with my fist. The rooms were not clean (dried urine around toilet, sticky places on table near TV. The cleaners never came to the room one day. There was no information in the room about TV channels nor about services available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long weekend

By

17. Juni 2022

platinumelite

Beds were prison hard. Pool was cloudy, intended on getting in but it did not seem clean at all. Lifeguard on duty was on their phone a lot. There was a few hairs still in the shower/tub. Great location otherwise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. Juni 2022

The staff was very nice and welcoming. The room was neat and clean. Parking is easily accessible with the parking pass. Hotel location is perfect because it's within walking distance of the national mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, but next to train track.

By

14. Juni 2022

Pro----
Central location: You can walk to the national mall, and many other places.
Laundry room.
Early check-in option.

Con----
Noise: Thin walls, and next to train track.
Elevator: Slow elevator. Stairs lead out to courtyard. So you have to make your way back into the hotel.
Daily cleaning not automatic, you would have to request before 10am. Room can be cleaner.
Most Holiday Inn includes breakfast, but you have to purchase as your package for this particular hotel. Even if you have 4 people in one room, breakfast package only covers two people (unless the other two are kids under 12).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean rooms, expensive to eat

By

14. Juni 2022

Our rooms and bathroom were very clean. The beds are super comfortable and the ac was great. The staff is nice and helpful. The only downfall to my stay was the prices of the dinner and breakfast. We ended up eating McDonald’s twice because it was a lot cheaper and close. Also I didn’t know that we would have to pay to park. Be prepared to pay $200+ to eat and park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Juni 2022

Friendly staff. Great location. Good could be better. But right next to Starbucks and McDonald’s.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location on Mall not complemented by service and restaurants. They missed the boat.

By

11. Juni 2022

Perfect location to see the Smithsonian museums. Unfortunately, the Hotel doesn't match the desirability of its location as there are significant shortcomings in customer service and the restaurant quality. A prime example was my room not being cleaned on second day of the stay. When I called the guest services desk, I was told that they do not clean rooms unless specifically requested by 10AM in the morning. I wasn't told this at check-in nor was not given any written information nor was there any information in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated room especially bathroom

By

09. Juni 2022

My stay at this hotel had a dated room, especially the bathroom needed to be updated. The location near the Washington DC National Mall and all the monuments and Smithsonian museums was the key redeeming quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air Conditioning

By

08. Juni 2022

Our AC made horrible loud clanging noise! Maintenance mgr said.. and I quote” nothing I can do about it! There was not another room with 2beds available. So we could not run the AC at night. Tried to keep it cool during day when we were gone and turn off when we went to bed. It was not comfortable. I would never recommend this hotel or any holiday inn after this experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no 1 choice

By

08. Juni 2022

I really enjoy staying with you and will continue next year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen