Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 467 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

467Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    254
  • 4 Sterne
    124
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Food

By

19. Februar 2017

club

The food that was at my holidy party was very poor and very small portions. Not satisfied at all. The desert was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

17. Februar 2017

club

I had a very nice stay. This is not the height of tourist season, but the staff did very well. I enjoyed my meals, and being able to use the internet. I slept very well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud but comfortable room

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The room was adequate but there were TONS of teenagers there for some sort of conference/convention and the staff didn't do a great job at keeping them quiet. They were being loud until 3am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Casino trip

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Excellent stay, excellent staff. Enjoyed dinner at bar with family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and conveniently located. We stayed here for a concert we were attending at Del Lago. It was very close. There are quite a few restaurants to eat next to hotel. The hotel also has a restaurant/bar. Very nice experience. Beds were comfortable and I loved that they had fresh coffee with flavored creamer daily in the lobby!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are very glad you chose to stay here with us in Waterloo, NY for your lodging location during your time here. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we love hearing the wonderful comments on our hotel! Please be sure to come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn waterloo

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Good experience able to accomplish much since not travelin an hour both ways to get to del Lago Casino where I'm employed also safer due to weather considerations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

the customer service was far better than the quality of the hotel. Would not stay in this particular hotel again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Februar 2017

club

I slept better on your mattress then on my own, time to buy a new mattress.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you Mike for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback, especially on our beds! We are happy to hear you slept well here. We hope you plan a visit back to see us! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working in area

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Friendly professional staff, comfortable beds, great food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate the wonderful comments on our staff, our beds and the food! We hope you come back to visit us soon! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Stay

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Overall dissatisfaction with our stay. We stay here st least once every year. Hotel needs updating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are deeply sorry your past experience here at our hotel was not the stay you expected! We appreciate you letting us know, and would love to offer you the opportunity to come back and experience the Holiday Inn in the way we should have provided the first time. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great Staff and Service

By

04. Februar 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay which was for business and if I was in the area for business I would most definitely consider the Holiday Inn Waterloo, NY. Thank You for Your Hospitality!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! The positive comments on behalf of our staff will be passed along. We do hope you plan to come back and visit us in the near future! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Business Stay

By

02. Februar 2017

Guest service representatives were great at check in Zachary was very professional & polite. The waiter in the bar & lounge area was great too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time write us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. I will be sure pass along the wonderful comments on our front desk agent Zachary and our staff in our Buoys Lounge. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen