Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1001 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1001Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    787
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Stay

By

20. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Great rooms and staff reccomend highly stay here very frequently

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

01. April 2020

club

My experience overall was great. It would have been much better if the cleaning crew would have cleaned the bathroom room better. Luckily, I had my own cleaning products.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Time

By

26. März 2020

Excellent and prompt service by the staff. Also great location for local eating and gaming attractions. Highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn in West Chester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A fine hotel.

By

23. März 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was a fine hotel. A fine hotel indeed. How many times do I have to say it's fine until I get to the 50 word minimum for this review. It is a fine hotel. It is a fine hotel. It is a fine hotel. It is a fine hotel. It is a fine hotel. It is a fine hotel. It is a fine hotel. It is a fine hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

18. März 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised to find this venue as I had not noticed this location before, could be it was new to the area and I live in another state now. Very Nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes und ruhiges Business Hotel

By

17. März 2020

club

Sehr ruhiges und gut organisiertes Businesshotel. Gute Parkmöglichkeit direkt vor dem Haus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid business hotel

By

17. März 2020

Big rooms, nice meeting facilities and food. Room cleanliness just okay and daily cleaning was intermittent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

10. März 2020

Wonderful place to stay with a great staff would highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. März 2020

club

Great location great staff overall best stay in a long time at a holiday inn we loved the bar an bad staff was so great. Food was amazing. Pool was great temperature an easy access to towels. Shower could use better pressure but overall great weekend an much needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

09. März 2020

club

Comfy beds, clean facility, close to shopping and restaurants and great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Wonderful Experience

By

01. März 2020

I have had several experiences with this property and the facilities and staff never fail to impress me. From the moment you walk through the door you feel comfortable and valued. Always a smile and a greeting from the entire staff.

Rooms are very comfortable. facilities are wonderful and the food at Johnny's is top shelf.

But the one thing that sets this hotel apart from others is the management and staff. Always available, always on top of things and always with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

26. Februar 2020

All of the staff were very friendly, helpful, and made my stay very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen