Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1231 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1231Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    836
  • 4 Sterne
    267
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    29

So comfortable!

By

29. Juni 2021

club

I completely look forward to getting a great restful sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

29. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Loved the location and room. I have stayed many times here and will continue to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE

By

28. Juni 2021

club

WE HAVE STAYED AT THE HOTEL RIGHT NEXT DOOR FOR SEVERAL YEARS BUT THEIR ROOMS/SERVICE HAVE GONE WAY DOWNHILL SO WE TRIED THE HOLIDAY INN. VERY HAPPY WITH THE ROOM AND THE SERVICE. WILL COME BACK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

24. Juni 2021

I expected more from the hotel being that it is holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would stay here again

By

22. Juni 2021

The room was large, clean, and conveniently located to my conference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tried and True

By

21. Juni 2021

This hotel always hits the mark when I'm going home to visit family and friends. I think it's a compliment to say everything is as expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun Times

By

16. Juni 2021

club

Nice facility. Would definitely go back. Lots of fun places near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel

By

15. Juni 2021

This hotel had everything we needed without us even knowing we needed it! The convenience of the microwave and mini fridge was a big help. Enough room for myself and two others. We were able to relax here while we took a break from our travels. Everything was perfect and we'll cleaned!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

15. Juni 2021

comfortable bed and great service. were very accommodating.
.
.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tired of being treated second class

By

14. Juni 2021

As much as I go there. never a greeting. feels like they are doing you a favor by staying I need to rethink about staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

12. Juni 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful when checking in. It did not take too much time and questions were immediately answered. The beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and really loved the area this hotel is located. You are near restaurants and stores that are walking distance. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great desk staff

By

10. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Carpets need cleaning or rooms updated room not felt clean couch had stains. Room smelled a little musty. Only stayed one night so I didn't complain but if it was longer diffinitley would have changed rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen