Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1079 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1079Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    733
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Rest, rest, and more rest

By

06. Juni 2020

Clean and comfortable. The price was right. Staff was courteous. Parking was good. And I felt very safe and welcomed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In a need for a room, HI Provided!

By

02. Juni 2020

While in West Covina, I needed a room for the night and HI provided a value and a comfortable bed. The staff was great, hotel was clean and it was a great stay overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy limpio y comodo

By

01. Juni 2020

club

Exelente servicio y comodidad lo recomiendo...ningun problema con el check in ...hice la reserva por interned y otra en el hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet Room

By

30. Mai 2020

The 2nd floor was quiet and comfortable. No loud guests, easy access. There were a few bugs in my room and hair in the shower, and I was disappointed that there wasn't any breakfast but its understandable due to covid-19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in West Covina California

By

26. Mai 2020

I had a very comfortable relaxing stay, The bed was clean as well as the bathroom. The water pressure was great in shower as to other hotels I have stayed in where they were weak at best. The bed was very comfortable, I had one of the best night sleep in weeks. The hotel staff was very helpful at the counter when I had received a business call and needed assistance with pen and paper on a short notice. The bar and restaurant was closed due to CV-19 but would have been an added pleasure for my stay. I found the on grounds security was comforting as well knowing my vehicle and business belongings were safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

24. Mai 2020

I tried staying another night but one of the workers said it had a memo to not rent to me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No breakfast

By

22. Mai 2020

club

We didn't have breakfast available to us and that was main purpose specifically called ans asked if breakfast was avaliable and the front desk said yes.. So I booked the room we got there and told us due to covid 19 they are not offering breakfast service and also the pool was unavaliable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

19. Mai 2020

Excellent stay, will return soon .. Nice area to unwind, hopefully next time the bar and pool are openas well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home.

By

16. Mai 2020

great place. Clean. Lots of parking. Friendly people

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful area and comfortable room

By

15. Mai 2020

club

Comfortable beds and there is little to no noise it is comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service great room

By

15. Mai 2020

Everything was excellent. The only 2 problems we had were the beds are way too hard. The guest laundry room needs to be cleaned everyday. It was too dirty to use and we really needed to do our laundry. So we couldn't wash.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Didnt get deposit back

By

12. Mai 2020

I wasn't able to get my deposit back because of a cigarate but that was left behind but was not smoked in the room whatso ever ... The room didn't even smell like ciggarete it's not fait I stood for 2 days paid $250 deposit and was counting on getting it back for expenses but wasn't able to due to a little issue of a cigarette butt inside the trash

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen