Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 563 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

563Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Flight Cancelled

By

08. August 2016

club

Good price, not the classiest crowd, but did the job.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hello Mancci, Thank you for your 4-star review! We know that you have many options in the area and we are glad that you chose us. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next opportunity. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Poor Management

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

Room had musky moldy smell. Air conditioning unit was older model which was very loud and made sleep nearly impossible. My stay was 3 nights and the Front desk and housekeeping staff was friendly but 2 members of management that I interacted with were very unfriendly, unprofessional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Hello Business Traveler 10001, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like you to know that we take guest feedback seriously and appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your experience. I would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay with us. I will be investigating these issues to make sure that this does not happen for future guests visiting our property. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to show the great service and quality that we are known for. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean

By

31. Juli 2016

club

I love the cleanliness of these rooms....The convenience of breakfast buffet is also another perk of staying at this location. The pool was also very clean and so was the fitness center. I would definitely stay here again and again and recommend this hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Hello aco49! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us. We look forward to your return visit! All the best, Jon Hosey- General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

club

The overall stay was great, the only complaint i had was about the AC, the thermostat is below the unit so when the AC would kick on it would get really cold in the room, but it would get hot and stuffy in the room before it would kick back on because that side of the room warmed up after the rest of the room did making it hot and cold back and forth all through the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Hello BigPoppa78, Thank you for your feedback! It helps to let us know what we're doing right and how we can improve. Your feedback is very important to us and we are constantly making upgrades to our product. We hope that you will come and see us again and get to enjoy the upgrades that we are continuously making to improve. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great last minute stay

By

28. Juli 2016

We had to get a room after our flight arrived in the middle of the night and we had to wait until mid-day to board our cruise. They staff quickly got us a room that was very comfortable. We were able to get some sleep before continuing the next leg of our trip. The staff were so friendly and helpful, We would definitely use this property again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Hello Bahama visitor! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you would stay with us again. We hope to see you soon! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in West Palm Beach

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Very nice hotel with a friendly and attentive staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Hello 67forrest! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you choose our hotel the next time you have an opportunity. All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. Juli 2016

club

We have traveled around the world and by far this is one of the best Holiday Inn's we have ever stayed in. The front desk and staff was excellent and catered to our every need. They surprised us with a fruit and cheese tray after we had come back from an Anniversary dinner with family. They also recommended an awesome Japanese restaurant in the local area. The atmosphere was great and there was a live band in the plaza playing old school music. Our visit to West Palm Beach was awesome!! We will definitely use this hotel again when we are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hello Mrs.Freckles! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Anniversary! We look forward to your return visit! All the best, Jon Hosey- General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed great service

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Check in was very quick an prompt
Front desk clerk 's was very friendly an pleasant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hello milton27! Thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you thought you received great service. Please come and see us again! All the best, Jon Hosey- General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

I stay at this hotel quite often for various reasons. It is easy to get to, the newly decorated rooms are really nice, the restaurant is excellent and the gym is well maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hello s888, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We are so glad that you stay with us often and that you choose to return. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel could use an update

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The room was not what i was use to. have stayed at 15 HI's in the past 3 cmonths. this was the worse

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hello NPRBruce, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. I would like to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. We are always looking for ways to improve our product and quality. We hope that you will return to see all of the improvements that we are making. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Security

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I would like to see more visible presence of security officers inside and outside the building.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hello Beachboy63, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what our guests think about what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Your comments regarding security are truly appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better Youth Hostel

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

At 11pm, we had to wait for 20 minutes before the shuttle bus transferred us to the hotel, where a sour-faced Denise? checked us in. The only reason for us to stay there, is the IHG program and the vicinity to PBI.
The rooms are simple, and the loud noise of the A/C woke us up every time. The doors are cheap, the walls are thin - you can hear every word from the hallway and the next room.
Compared to other HI, this hotel is worse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hello Lord16, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. I apologize sincerely for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay with us and I appreciate your opinion of our hotel. We are constantly making improvements to the quality of our product and service and hope that you will give us another opportunity if/when you return to the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen