Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1402 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    836
  • 4 Sterne
    322
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Ok

By

16. Februar 2020

club

What you would expect from a hotel. Bed was really very uncomfortable, which was a huge let down. Excellent customer service! Airport shuttle is very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is scheduled for renovations in May

By

14. Februar 2020

club

The personnel are top notch. The main problem I experienced was a fluke and the minor issues will all be fixed with a renovation which the hotel is preparing for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Damp and run down - ready for renovation

By

13. Februar 2020

It's clear that they have stopped putting money into this hotel. Room smelled so damp and it wasn't possible to open window. Breakfast was mediocre but the team serving were really kind and made up for it. My fish tacos at dinner were great! Work space in lobby was good, but there was no hot water to make a cup of tea in the lobby, they only offered one type of coffee which was rate for this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sad place

By

12. Februar 2020

club

Well they are doing a renovation in May so not caring for the property till then. Bugs, fire alarm malfunction 2 days, severely stained carpets, toilet backups....need I go on?
Good location for our needs but will wait till they renovate before going back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay always, near everthing.

By

11. Februar 2020

A great hotel that will be updated soon. Near everything in West Palm Beach and Palm beach areas. Great staff, rooms are clean and very close to rental car, airport and major roads.
Room still very quiet considering proximity to Route 95.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

08. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Overall it’s a good hotel close to everything .. Easy access to the outlets and the beaches..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

07. Februar 2020

Room service for dinner never responded even after I contacted front desk. I finally ordered from pizza hut...room service never called my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

05. Februar 2020

Overall good experience. The "3 C's" are here- Clean, Comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

04. Februar 2020

This hotel is under renovations but still very clean and a nice hotel. Everyone was super nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

left too early

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Returning north and had to drop off leased car.. desk people were great with directions.. I also had trouble with the coffee maker... my problem.. not theirs.. but a work person came and helped me.. really nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return the incidental Charges

By

29. Januar 2020

Holiday Inn has still not returned my incidental charges of $258.77
Your hotel expects my money when I check in and I expect the same courtesy from Holiday Inn In returning a charge that was suppose to be temporary.
If I do not receive the money you withdrew from my account within 24hrs, I will seek to file a report with the better business bureau along with the City of Palm Beach chamber of commerce.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

27. Januar 2020

Hotel is clean, service is friendly and helpful, and the free shuttle is very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen