Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 627 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

627Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great value

By

20. Januar 2017

club

We have used the hotel 2 times in 2016 and so far 1 times in 2017. We hope to stay again in the future. It's very nice and clean. Very close to the airport and car rentals. It's very close to where our daughter lives in a drug and alcohol recovery program. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others. We have also stayed in a holiday inn in Indiana, Pennsylvania. This was about 10 years ago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive Experience

By

20. Januar 2017

Your shuttle picked us up at Alamo rental upon arrival. The driver was prompt ant courteous. He also drove us to the airport for our departure. Had dinner in the restaurant and my waiter was wonderful. Room service for breakfast was expedient and the food was great. Thank you to your hotel and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I arrived late had no issues checking in. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was also clean, the shower head wasent the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean room, comfortable bed

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for business travelers, Nice clean rooms with comfortable beds. The only downfall I can say is the noise that comes from the highway which is right next door. You can still hear it in your room even with no windows open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed

By

14. Januar 2017

club

This Holiday Inn made a good home away from home.
We enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property, Well Managed

By

14. Januar 2017

This is one of the better HI properties we've stayed in. We had a conversation with the manager (Ida) at the checkin desk and we found her charming and extremely customer driven and responsive. We would recommend this property to anyone, great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great spot and easy to access

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I stay here quite often and it has been upgraded super. It is right off of I-95 with easy access to local stores and downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfactory service

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Overall, putting the uncomfortably cold evening/night spent in a cold room, all other amenities other than my call to the desk which was ignored that night,but solved in the morning, I was satisfied with the accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

West Palm beach business

By

09. Januar 2017

club

An excellent experience in every category. Clean, quiet, comfortable, courteous, affordable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

air conditioner

By

09. Januar 2017

club

air conditioner was noisy and blew directly on bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn has really changed for the better!

By

07. Januar 2017

I travel every week .. while I know Holiday Inn has changed over the recent years. This particular hotel is really nice and pretty. I loved it and the people too .. off the chain the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No a.c. dirty bathroom

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Dirty bathroom, no a.c, the morning of check out house keeping came in the room at 7 a.m.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for contacting us about your experience at our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you encountered inconveniences because of upkeep of the bathroom, air conditioning, and if you got disturbed by the early housekeeping. IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know. I have shared your comments with hotel management, who responded with genuine concern for the impact this had on your stay. I know they appreciate you sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. Again, thanks for getting in touch with us and choosing our brand and being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I hope that we can host you again and win back your trust. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen