Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 708 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

708Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    414
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Great Value and Great Service

By

مايو 23, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for the money. Breakfast was excellent every morning. Dinner was delicious. The service throughout the hotel was wonderful. The room was clean and provided good atmosphere for sleep. If I return to Palm Beach, I will stay here again. The sales manager, Abe, handled our group in a professional manner, and he fulfilled our needs perfectly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent option for a stay in WPB

By

مايو 19, 2017

The rooms are comfortable and clean, staff is friendly and helpful and the location is great. WPB airport and rental car agencies on the same street. This Holiday Inn will always be my first choice in WPB.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely friendly and helpful staff = excellent service

By

مايو 17, 2017

club

It is rare to find a hotel with such helpful and friendly staff.
The reception staff helped us and our baby and small child in a very difficult situation regarding having to overnight due to a cancelled flight.
All other staff we encountered were extremely helpful.
Thank you for the excellent service. You made what was potentially a horrible a stressful travel experience a real pleasure in the end.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME SAUCE

By

مايو 16, 2017

platinumelite

AMAZING Speechless in fact. Everyone mostly the guy we met in the morning was AMAZING! Very nice and quick!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Rooms

By

مايو 15, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. overall good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good proximity to where I need to be in WP

By

مايو 13, 2017

Good location and slightly above average, food marginal, recent remodel makes rooms better. Spotty restaurant workers. Don't like smokers that sit out front. Seems regulars kinda cheapen down clientel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

week of crazy

By

مايو 11, 2017

club

My stay was reunion by a crazy guy who stayed in the room next to me until he was removed by the police. I was unable to sleep and was there for work. The staff at breakfast is the only reason I enjoyed my stay they were great. The fitness center has worn out equipment. I never use the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

مايو 11, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was quiet (I asked for a quiet room), although AC unit was very loud. Swimming pool was a bit small, but nice. Good value and no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

مايو 10, 2017

club

After staying at other facilities on our recent vacation, the Holiday Inn West Palm Beach Airport and conference center was not only the best placed we stayed at but by far exceeded my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good hotel and excelent service

By

مايو 09, 2017

this is a very good hotel that is located near the airport but without the noise.

excellent food with a different special each night that is priced right. you could get the same quality at one of the local restaurants but it would be twice the price. love the food and with room service its always hot and fresh.

one of my best places to stay when I'm in WPB

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff . Poor maintenance

By

مايو 09, 2017

First of all this hotel has great staff who goes above and beyond but the hotel itself has lot of maintenance issues. Electricity went off few times. Using the eletric amenities is pain due to bad electric problems. AC is outdated and very noisy . Bring sleep aid to have a good sleep. Its a fair hotel with a great location close to downtown and airport . If u do not get it in a bargain do not stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation

By

مايو 09, 2017

club

Hotel was bright and airy and surprisingly quiet for an airport hotel. Was a 10 min drive to the ampitheater. Perfect spot for anyone attending an event. Not much of a vacation hotel but perfect for an overnight business trip or stop on the way to destination. Would have liked to have seen complimentary coffee leaving the hotel on a Sunday morning. If you are charging for breakfast, the expense has been covered by the restaurant and it is a nice gesture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen