Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1548 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1548Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    990
  • 4 Sterne
    324
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    52

6 days on snow!

By

27. November 2021

Excited to come to WYS for early season skiing. The Inn kept us well fed and allowed us to hit the trails fresh each day . Can’t wait to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reception

By

08. November 2021

The staff (Lady) during checked in process was not welcoming, she was so rude. She refused to give a complimentary water bottle which was just a little thing but i felt bad in front of my family. I think being spire elite member I should get couple of complimentary water bottles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely lovely.

By

07. November 2021

Relaxing, Easy access to the park. Lovely people, very friendly. Loved it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would have been 5 stars if staff had been masked

By

06. November 2021

club

The facility is a great option for families visiting Yellowstone. The room options for large families were spacious and well laid out, with thoughtfully stocked amenities. Staff was friendly, but only about half of the staff we encountered were masked in accordance with advertised corporate policy. If the staff had been consistently masked, this review would have been 5 stars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

04. November 2021

When I am in West Yellowstone, I only stay at the Holiday Inn.
I know my stay will be comfortable. The food is good, the rooms are comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel

By

30. Oktober 2021

Good hotel and clean facility. Quiet and also safe hotel to stay in west Yellowstone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

30. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend to his hotel to anybody needing a quality place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

Nice hotel. Restaraunt is nothing to rave about. Breakfast not included. Not enough USB ports or receptacles in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

27. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Great location from the west entrance to Yellowstone National Park.
All of the staff members we had interaction with were not only friendly, but were helpful. They were able to recommend local restaurants and attractions that were open. The property appears to be well maintained, rooms were clean. Wish there would have been more than one tissue in the Kleenex box.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

26. Oktober 2021

Really disappointed in this property. It drew down our trip to the park. We had other choices we should have taken them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. Oktober 2021

Very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended . Will definit stay here again next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Very nice clean room, great amenities. Fantastic location close to Yellowstone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen