Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 606 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

606Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    380
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    9

fantastic value for money

By

09. August 2016

club

cannot find any problems with this hotel. Staff very attentive, polite and helpful. Spotlessly clean and tidy. Inernet quick. All in all had a great peaceful stay,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay in the area

By

06. August 2016

Very nice hotel outside Winchester with well sized modern rooms.Quiet county-side.
Excellent food and very friendly staff.
As Spire Member, no Upgrade although availability was for Executive Rooms at IHG-App

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed, comfortable, well organised hotel

By

03. August 2016

club

A 2 night stay to attend wedding nearby.
A bright spacious communal space for lounging, snacking , relaxing.
Attentive helpful staff.
A quiet comfortable room.
Lovely variety at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Stay at the Holiday Inn Winchester

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is modern, bright, airy and clean and has been thoughtfully designed. The room was clean, bright and modern with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The quality of the bed and pillows were wonderful and we both had a very good nights sleep despite arriving in the early hours of the morning. Check in and out was efficient and smooth and staff were welcoming and friendly despite the late hour on checking in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you, chocolatefun, for your great 5 star review! I'm so pleased you liked the hotel décor and found it modern, bright and airy. I was delighted to hear that you had a good night's sleep and found the quality of the bed and pillows to be wonderful! It's also good to hear that you received a welcoming and friendly check-in! Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, comfortable and modern

By

29. Juli 2016

Arrived very late but check in was quick and efficient. The hotel was a delightful surprise, the decor was lovely, fresh, bright, spacious and modernistic, loved everything about it. The rooms had all the usual modern facilities you would expect from Holiday Inn but the designers had paid a lot of attention to the design and layout of the rooms and hotel, with nice little touches in the room to make you feel more comfortable. We stayed overnight before joining a cruise in Southampton, hotel was easy to find and only 20 mins from the port but considerably cheaper than staying hotels in Southampton. Would highly recommend this hotel and we will be back to stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review, Cupcake200! It's great to hear that the hotel was a delightful surprise to you and you liked the décor, particularly the attention to detail in the rooms. I'm pleased you found the hotel a good location before joining a cruise in Southampton the following day. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

waiting a cruise liner

By

26. Juli 2016

Good hotel and easy reach of the cruise terminal.
The food for lunch and dinner was very good.
Due to heat wave found sleeping a bit warm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review! I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found us a good location for reaching the cruise terminal. It's also nice to hear that you enjoyed both your lunch and dinner at the hotel. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stay

By

24. Juli 2016

nice hotel, busy bar staff need to pay attention as well as other guests

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
I'm pleased you found this a nice hotel for your recent business stay, George 9. I have passed your comments onto our Bar Manager to investigate. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay experience

By

22. Juli 2016

Very quite place to stay at. But not quite easy to find a place to dine apart from the hotel's restaurant and the bar (food quality of the bar is not quite satisfied).

Very friendly and hospitalised employees (especially Jon at the front desk and Will from restaurant/bar).

Overall good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review, Maximos and I'm pleased you found the hotel nice and quiet with friendly staff. I have passed on your lovely comments to Jon and Will. We do have a 2 rosette restaurant and offer bar meals and room service within the hotel. If you stay with us again and you prefer to dine elsewhere please speak to Reception who can help you with taxis or bus times into town. Winchester is easily accessible and only 2.5 miles down the road. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend in winchester

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

A really nice hotel. Friendly staff who gave excellent service. Will use this hotel whenever I am in Winchester,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
I was delighted to hear that you found us a really nice, friendly hotel with excellent service, RodSlip! We very much look forward to seeing you again, when you are next in Winchester. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reunion Long Weekend

By

15. Juli 2016

From the time of arrival(we were early by three quarters of an hour)we were able to check in without any problems as our room was ready.All the staff were friendly and helpful and always smiled when asked a question,and nothing was too much trouble at reception when asked directions to a certain place,we were even provided with a route plan.The Restaurant was very clean and comfortable and the food deserves its 2 AA Rosettes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you rod9599 for your lovely 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the staff helpful and friendly. I'm also pleased that you enjoyed the food in our award winning restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn winchester

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

A must book for the area, there isn't anywhere better value for money in the local area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you, Rocker74, for letting us know how much you enjoyed your afternoon tea with us! It's great to hear that you feel there isn't anywhere better value for money in the local area and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine for business

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Great for business purposes, good breakfast and dinner options and option for a shuttle service into Winchester

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
I'm pleased you found us great for your business visit, ray21431345, and that you enjoyed a good breakfast and liked the dinner options. I'm also pleased to hear that you were able to utilise the free corporate shuttle service that we offer into Winchester in the evenings from Monday-Thurs. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen