Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 787 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

787Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Clean and comfortable

By

24. Mai 2017

Extremely clean and comfortable nights sleep after a wedding here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly and a great nights sleep

By

24. Mai 2017

Clean and friendly and a great nights sleep. Lots of choices for breakfast, all looked lovely, just the job after dancing the night away at the disco after the tribute act and eating the 3 course meal provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Winchester

By

22. Mai 2017

Hotel Inn hotel is well placed for visiting local area and can recommend it as long as you are driving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequently use this hotel

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Stay in this hotel almost every week the majority of the staff are fantastic very friendly and helpful it's just a couple of staff let them down. Room service is a little bit and miss but overall happy to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winchester visit

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable stay, polite, friendly and helpful staff.
Beautiful decor, fresh and clean - in good taste, making pleasant surroundings.
Efficiently run hotel.
Offering many thoughtful touches and details.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pas totalement le standard d'un hôtel 4 étoiles

By

19. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Améliorer la qualité des produits du petit déjeuner
Améliorer la disponibilité du chauffage en demi saison
Disposer d'un leisure center type spa piscine intérieure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Winchester excellent

By

19. Mai 2017

Amazing a must visit if you are in the area excellent service. A must visit for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Checking out before a stay at Christmas 2017

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel and fantastic staff. We stayed to see Winchester Cathedral and the hotel is one of those niche hotels you will either love it or hate it. We loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Wonderful wedding venue, easy access, delicious food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay, friendly staff, excellent

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Stayed in many Holiday Inns over the years but never this one. On the outskirts of Winchester, a large spacious hotel.
Clean, well kept. Friendly staff and nothing was too much trouble.
Stayed with 18 month daughter who just wanted to run. This hotel is spacious enough that it didn't bother other guests.
Rooms to a good std, air con and heating working well.
Hot water on demand.
What more do you need?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay, again

By

16. Mai 2017

Our 3rd or 4th stay here, so we knew what to expect. We had booked an Executive room on a flexible basis, and a week before we were due to stay, and there were some price changes, and we were able to get the suite for an extra £9 as a treat.

The room was lovely, must be 3 times the size of the normal rooms, and a huge lovely comfortable bed, 2 tellies and all you expect in a suite. Definitely better than some of the 'suites' we have seen on cruise ships!.

First time we had used the restaurant, we had the ''special' chicken wrapped in bacon, and it was excellent, a new member of staff served us, but she coped well. We really enjoyed our one night stay here, and are looking forward to staying there again in September and November, when we are in the area again Just hoping we can get the suite again at a bargain price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and fab staff

By

15. Mai 2017

club

As always Winchester Holiday Inn was clean and the guys on the front desk warm friendly and make you feel so welcome.
Love staying here and even with a slight hiccup on one stay it was dealt with straight away with no hassle.
Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen