Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1013 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1013Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    535
  • 4 Sterne
    289
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Great bed

By

26. November 2021

Walking distance from everything downtown, great value for your dollar!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General

By

22. November 2021

platinumelite

Understand there may be having issues finding people due to covid. Hoping all Holiday Inn hotels are not having this same issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

16. November 2021

club

Hotel in good location downtown, small parking lot, rooms are dated need an upgrade especially bathroom, but overall good quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

15. November 2021

club

Honestly not much to complain about. It was a decent hotel for a reasonable price, located within walking distance of all major places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

14. November 2021

platinumelite

The location was perfect, however the cleanliness was only "fair". My colleague had to change rooms 3 times because of cleaning issues in each room. This was unsettling to me because I was now concerned about my room. We check out earlier than we wanted and checked into a different Holiday Inn (Airport West). Staying at the Airport West was worth the 20 min drive downtown!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Customer service

By

12. November 2021

* charged my card for the room after confirming room was prepaid, called three times, to three different people all said they would call back. Last lady finally called me back and assured me she was the one to talk to, told me that after digging deeper what happened was that the Initial card was declined, after being told it was already paid for. If I had that information during or prior to checking in, I could have dealt with that before I completed the project and while I was still in the city. I asked specifically if my card would only be used for Incidentals. Pretty disappointed.

Also got a room with a door that wouldn’t open with the card. Maintenance came and fixed the door by taking a whole piece out of the door that left a small gap between door and frame.

They also take full advantage of the restaurant being closed and charge $4.50 for a cup of MR Noodles, $4.00 for a pure leaf ice tea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend visit

By

09. November 2021

club

Basically ok horrible parking, staff friendly and polite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kath

By

07. November 2021

platinumelite

Caring and friendly staff. Clean room. Great bed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Winnipeg

By

04. November 2021

Enjoyed the accessible location to Winnipeg’s museums and galleries. Staff was courteous and obliging. Grateful thank newcomers are on staff, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

28. Oktober 2021

The Holiday Inn downtown has excellent customer service .. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends forsure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nightmare experience.

By

20. Oktober 2021

my keys never worked. they were replaced at least 15 times (roughly three key replacements each attempt at entering my room). EVERY time entering the room required an employee coming to the room with a physical key to attempt to open the door, this process always took at least 30 minutes, one time took over an hour. not one mention of just switching my room, no mention of a refund, total nightmare situation. on top of that, the parking situation, paid for parking, turned out no spots were available in the lot, so it was recommended we, “just park wherever, it should be fine”.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding care

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

staff made us feel very comfortable and welcome. We needed a pillow for my husband for the ride home. I offered to buy one, when the mgr,Ivan found out the reason, to make my husband’s ride more comfortable after surgery, he would not charge for the pillow. His kindness helped to reduce a bit of the stress we were experiencing. We were treated care and concern from all staff .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen