Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 161 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

161avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    110
  • 4 Étoiles
    32
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Comfy Bed, excellent service

By

avril 08, 2021

Was greeted with a smile and checked in within minutes, no issues with room or my stay. It was very clean and quiet i would definitely recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Customer service

By

avril 01, 2021

club

Will definitely stay here again. The location is perfect for a family stay. Our only complaint was the TV guide not working properly. :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort with style

By

mars 30, 2021

Perfect place for a quick getaway. Very comfortable and clean environment. The pillows were large, soft bedding, and thick bath towels. I will definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

mars 26, 2021

club

Very quiet and comfortable clean and everyone was friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick getaway

By

mars 24, 2021

club

This place was very clean. The staff was friendly and professional. I had no worries or regrets and wished I had extended my stay an additional night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome hotel comfortable bed

By

mars 20, 2021

The hotel was clean the front desk agent was nice my overall stay was awesome

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

mars 16, 2021

club

A great value for the money when using booking on-line to make a reservation. the location is a little difficult to find without GPS.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Stay at hotel

By

mars 16, 2021

This hotel really needs to be looked at.
Not very good!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just ok

By

mars 16, 2021

club

This time around, there was an awful odor as we stepped off the elevator and it continues down the hall. Lasted the whole trip. On the morning we left, there was a pile of pizza boxes, cigarette boxes and butts, and used syringes in the hallway. Alerted staff and they just shrugged and said "ok"

En savoir plus
Réduire

good hotel

By

mars 16, 2021

good hotel, less than a year old. could use a bit more breakfast options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay and Customer Support In Addison

By

mars 14, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. It's tucked away just off the main roads but it provides amazing renovated rooms, an amazing staff, and Britanny their night agent, goes above and beyond! What could have been a disaster and a stressful situation she helped resolve and offered great ideas and advice and allowed for an amazing Upgraded stay. Customer service like this stands out and should be recognized! Thanks for great rooms, staff, and operations! Make this a first choice when staying in North Dallas Metro!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure stay

By

mars 13, 2021

platinumelite

convenience and safety. enjoyed stay. Staff very polite.

En savoir plus
Réduire